Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeeJay , 19, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeFirst off, my name is DJ. Anything else you want to know about me you'll have to ask d: but if you are one of those people that won't bother talking to me after you add me then you might as well leave me alone. -_-
Favorite MusicEverything I can sing, dance, beatbox, or play along with. Country, rock, screamo, rap, dubstep, hip hop, & R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, two & a half men, tom & jerry, & the walking dead.
Favorite MoviesAny as long as it involves action/adventure or horror.
Favorite BooksNone.
Favorite FoodTeryaki chicken.
Favorite PlacesAny as long as I'm with my special someone (:
Life GoalsPlay football/coach, become a professional dirt bike rider/racer, & become the best parent ever to my future kid(s).
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am a super funny outgoing open minded young woman very independent adventureous etc. I speak my mind when needed i try my best to keep everyone around me happy and :-) i try to live my life to the fullest because life really is to short to not be doing anything in it. Anything else send me a message :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead write poetry/stories sing i love to sing but im super shy lol
Political Affiliationask and maybe ill tell
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going open minded loves to laugh have fun knows how to treat their lady even lady friends etc.
Favorite MusicRnb slow jams of course :-) some hip hop,rap,country etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm,falling skies,love and hip hop,single ladies,mama drama,law and order etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror romance drama etc
Favorite BooksA book called naughty
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others NoticeMy eyes :-)
Favorite FoodMexican food.... soul food
Favorite PlacesNew york of course
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies by myself or downtown
Life GoalsFinish school become a probation officer get married eventually and start a family.
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI am very open-minded, understanding, and expressive....I observe everything that happens in my world.....remember that when talking with me
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, Comfortable, Genuine, Fun
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBET, Tru Blood
Favorite BooksNadie Me Vera Llorar, Middle Passage, Pedro Paramo
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeThis word charm seems to be played a lot when people describe me
Favorite FoodGood food, and I enjoy cooking
Favorite PlacesI love traveling, have visited many different countries and would love to venture more
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what city I'm in..:)
Life GoalsMultinational Corporation Executive or United Nations Translator
Dominique , 21, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About Mewell i am very goofy funny and honest. I say what i feel and mean it i am kinda shy at first then i open up. I love to just hang out and do things when i have the chace i work and go to school and play volleyball for metro so i dont have alot of time. i have huge morals and follow them. but i can still party with friends.
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be smart and has goals loves family and loves kids he must be open to new thing and love to eat beacuse i love to cook
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Colorado
Others Noticethat i have a nice curvey body and i have really curly hair and i am very funny and sweet
Favorite Foodi love pizza and ice cream. i am pretty simple with dining but it is ok to throwing something really nice in once and a while
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is my room its just so relaxing and i am at peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday in saturday i would say that i am either hanging out with friends or gchilling with the family the simple things make me happy
Life Goalsi want to become a teacher i love kids and cant see me doing anything else with my life!
Gerald , 37, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating Statuslooking for female friends
More About MeI am 6ft 8 in tall 260 lbs I have two kids and I love to play sports. I am on here looking to find friends to hook up with nothing to serious right now because I just got out of one so im tring to enjoy life for a bit its been a while.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetobama
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quoteslike woahw
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodcaribean food
Favorite Placescaribean anywhere there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids usually nevr had reason to leave till now
Life Goalsto see my kids become successful and myself also
Secreti love women
Kris , 28, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite Musicany
Renita , 43, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicgospel
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Co
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes!
Favorite FoodWingstop wings
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, Jerusalem, Rome, Ireland, France, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movie theater or with friends
javier , 39, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI am a energetic, funny, compassionate , giving, independent, self motivated, individual. If this peaked your interest message me. I look forward to hearing from you.
Favorite MusicI love all sort of music.
Favorite TV ShowsTouched, america got talent,
Favorite Moviesaction packed
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin michigan detroit michigan
Others NoticeMy deep dimples
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesTo Florida on vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually be at work
Life GoalsI would like to own my business
michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About Meim fun and outgoing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicProject Pat, hip hop & rap
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Kentucky
Others NoticeI'm fun outgoing funny,smart,honesty,hard working man etc....
Favorite Foodribs,steaks
Favorite Placesthe virgin islands
Ralph Grate , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusEasytotalktolistener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking People Laugh and Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticethat varies
Skills/TalentsI am a very good stand-up comedian(clean), I can write stories fairly well, cook, listen, encourage others...
Favorite FoodItalian and French foods are my favorites. I really enjoy Ice Cream.
Favorite Placesmountains, Las Vegas, Cruise Ships, Train rides...
Subjects You Think AboutGod, my life, the future, news related stories...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, on stage, or at a movie
Life GoalsTo be a sucessful Comedian, to be Happy and content and financially stable.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages