Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Auburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martinez , 42, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Dating StatusOPEN /LOOKING FOR A FRIEND/ OR READY TO BE SETTLE 100%, LETS START A BUSINESS TOGETHER OR WHICH EVER COMES FIRST LOL
More About MeI'm very affectionate, compassionate, Man to whom I'm with!!!!!!!!! I'm 99.9% honest most of the time. I'm a great listener and very open minded, I respect and love God, I'm not claiming to be a superman of GOD- BUT I TRY TO LEARN FROM MY MISTAKES QUICKLY AND DO BETTER DAILY....life is what you make of it. My motto IF YOUR LOOKING TO BE LOVE AND RESPECTED YOU MUST GIVE IT FIRST!! OTHER THEN PUTTING GOD FIRST (Consistency) is the key of having a wonderful flamboyant and longevity relationship which many people PERHAPS fail to comprehend........mmmmmm!!!!!! I LIKE HANGING AROUND POSITIVE PEOPLE!!!!! and alway thinking ahead of ways to make life simple and fun..NO TIME FOR DRAMA!!!!!!!!!! LIFE IS WAY TO SHORT NOW A DAYZZZZZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome reading, technical repairs,etc. teaching.
Political Affiliationopen minded and conservatives
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God and reverence his words, respectful, affectionate, thoughtful, take care of her responsibility, open minded, someone who's listen, who desires to have something in life!! someone who does not mind working together as a team. Someone who can control their temper.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues R and B, Gospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV Showshow it made.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Bruce Lee, Think Like A Man, Cool Hand Luke (1967), Courageous, Jarhead, Act of Valor, Life, Friday (1995), Battleship, Heart break Ridge
Favorite BooksThe Isis Papers
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be!!!
Where You Were Raisedauburn
Others NoticeBody tone and smile
Skills/Talentspro/ drummer, tech,etc!!
Favorite FoodItalian food some southern food,etc. cajun
Favorite PlacesStone mountain, Smithsonian museum
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibooks a million store or starr bucks, cafe. home studying, social networking!!
Life Goalsgetting closer to God, and finishing school.soon,etc!!
LuvOne , 37, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating StatusI SEE YOU . . . . .
More About MeReal chill, loyal, spontaneous, quite the comedian, love family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, watch the news, listen to music, travel, cut hair, read the WORD
Political AffiliationFor the people!
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, stimulating, conversation, go getter, sense of humor, family orientated, church orientated, goal orientated, all around beautiful personality
Favorite MusicR & B, Classic R & B, Jazz, Oldies but goodies, Gospel, BAY AREA RAP
Favorite TV Showssilent library, first 48, rob & big, fantasy factory, nitro circus, fox 40 news, sanford and son, what's happening, different strokes, good tiimes
Favorite Moviescomedy, martial-arts, action, horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo be a winner is a faithful test . . . .
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California's BAY AREA, Pittsburg, CA
Skills/TalentsCooking, cutting hair
Favorite FoodHoney walnut shrimp from Panda Express
Favorite PlacesThe chinese buffet
Subjects You Think AboutThings that make you go, " HUMMM . . . "
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Night on Fire, chillin with family, maybe throwing back a glass or two listening to music jiving with the homies
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, work hard, leave a legacy
Rico , 29, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating StatusA KING looking to crown his QUEEN
More About MeI'm a real dude all day and tomorrow. Originally From the Caribbean, so I got my own swag. I am a very cheerful person and I easily find a common language with other people. I love to communicate and I am a very social person. I have romantic nature and I believe in eternal love. I love to make different surprises for friends and love to bring happiness for other. I love children, animals, music, cooking, and watching movies.nI think and feel trust, respect, and mutual understanding are very important things in relations also the ability to surprise! In a ideal relation it’s always interesting for partners to be together with each other, because they are able to surprise each other. This is what I think hold relations for a long time.n My train of thought!!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationequality for ALL!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real and knows exactly what they want and what they don't need in life. Is that you?
Favorite MusicCalypso, hip hop & rap, DANCE HALL, reggae, JADA KISS, Fabolous, Shyne, Biggie Smalls, Jay Z, Alica Keys, Rihanna, Barrington Levy, Mighty Sparrow, Yellowman, Shabba Ranks, Vybez Kartel, Damian "Junior Gong" Marley, Nas
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wives, Single Ladies, Love and hip-hop, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Bad girls club, The Boondocks, Bleach, Ancient Aliens, Hasta que el dinero nos separe, Eva Luna, Mujeres Asesinas Mexico
Favorite MoviesShottas, Paul (The Movie), Belly, Good Deeds, Friday
Favorite BooksThink Big and Kick Ass
Favorite QuotesAnxiety is the enermy of identity, without identity there can be no serenity.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Thomas , U.S. Virgin Islands/Brooklyn, New York
Others NoticeI'm non-judgemental, assertive, confident, smooth, swag-tastic, cool calm and collective
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, Life and it's many mysteries we don't understand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust chilling and cooling "mon" (caribbean accent)
Life GoalsTo be happy, successful, and have the feeling of will being. To have a family. Be the CEO of a prosperous business.
SecretIf I tell you then it wouldn't be a secret...DUh!!! But if I trust you then I might tell you....
Bobby , 21, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Micheal , 24, Male seeking Female, Auburn, ME
Who I Would Like to MeetMature and self respect
Favorite TV ShowsSaved by the bell
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedMemphis TN
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMagic Springs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking
Life Goalsgraduate and own my business in labor industry
ANTHONY , 25, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Others NoticeI am currently incarcerated and am looking for pen pals and possibley an ocassional visit. This is being done for me.
Travis , 28, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksthink
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesatl
Life Goalsmake it
Tray , 34, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b. old skool
Favorite Moviesall horror!
Ja , 31, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
More About MeFree spirit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout lift weifhts.eat down time
Political AffiliationMason
Who I Would Like to MeetNo.prefrence
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of payne
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,ny
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding
Life GoalsEngineering
William , 24, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
More About MeMy name is Will very down to earth im allllllll about making people smile and laugh I keep it legit no matter what because its the only way to be
Favorite MusicAlot
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAlot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere having a good time
Life GoalsBeing a winner i'm life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages