Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Black/African Descent, Other

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roberto , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Where You Were Raisedineuropean culture
Others Noticeloving and caring
Favorite Foodwhat my partner likes
Favorite Placesanywhere
Marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand)
Where You Were RaisedOslo
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
bebetoalex , 25, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Memy name is alex from liberie life in norway!\r like play football and basket.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball and basket
laviano , 26, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticemy smile.
Yon , 41, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Statusalways fun
More About Memeeting place
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking out of town, visiting historical places, reading, watching tv...etc
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung and attractive to sex...sweet heart
Favorite Musiccountry, reggae, traditional music
Favorite TV ShowsBBC, CNN, NRK
Favorite MoviesRomans, historical narrations, natural explorations
Favorite Bookstime is everything, Human beings live on hope
Favorite QuotesWhen someone that you like won`t come to you,you have to go towards where that person finds.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small beautifull town
Others Noticecool and descent
Skills/Talentssociable, fun making
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHistorical places
Subjects You Think AboutEquality, Justice, global trade
Friday or Saturday Nights IOslo
Life Goalsbusiness enterpreuner
SecretMany interesting untold stories
moffaloffa , 38, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeI am happy and cary person who likes do different activities it depens how is the wethear.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to make food. And I do love to play music too.
Political AffiliationPeace and love across the univers
Who I Would Like to MeetLove Love Love
Favorite MusicRight now i am listening Mars Volta, Raga Rockers, Kaisers Orkestra etc.
Favorite MoviesNational Geografic and Animals shows.
Where You Were RaisedI have been living in africa until i was 10 years old and after that i moved to norway 1991 when i was 14 years old and i love Norway.
Others NoticeI am very social and i love to make food. I love to play music or go joint on a concerts with someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome making music for the soul i know about.
samba , 28, Male seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Enjoy Life
Political Affiliationbook
Who I Would Like to Meetlife time partner
Favorite MusicNeyo-sexy love
Favorite MoviesSex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday
Where You Were Raisedlove for ever
Favorite Foodpatatoes greans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become musician
idrs , 38, Female seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Status1234
JK , 37, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
matonya , 29, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About MeCaring,loving,social and a christian.
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,loving.serious.supportive and God fearing.
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Judge Jeanine Pirro, Amercia's next top model, America Got Talent
Where You Were RaisedUganda-kampala
Others NoticeAm a simple, loving and God fearing person,but not perfect i make mistakes!
Favorite Foodchicken and salads with red wine
Favorite PlacesBeach,vacation on an island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages