Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Black/African Descent, Other » Page - 6

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusLove to enjoy life
More About Memostly quiet,because I love to listen.It helps me understand people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise,read or watch a movie.Jogging
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone approachable,understanding
Favorite MusicR&B,Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,Hawaii 5 O
Favorite MoviesAction,Horror
Favorite BooksCrime stories
Favorite Quotes"whatever doesn't kill you,simply makes you stranger"from THE DARK KNIGHT
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticewill tell you later
Skills/Talentswill tell you later
Favorite FoodSoup
Favorite PlacesParks,Library
Subjects You Think AboutWeather
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the theatre
pj , 19, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationh
Favorite MusicOne Direction
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street
Favorite Booksinvisbleman
Favorite Quotes"love make us who we are"
Where You Were Raisedu
Others Noticecool
Secretn
GILBERT , 57, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
adem , 33, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Meactive listner, honst, social with people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreadinng, writing, current issues
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, tolerance, understand others, helpful
Favorite Musicany type, country
Favorite TV Showscnn, bbc, ophra
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksbiology book
Favorite Foodchinse, indian, african
Favorite Placeseurope, australia, africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, socilized with friends
Life Goalsto have high level of education
Emmanuel Nosa , 33, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am black and I am single never married got no kids, I am honest,caring, and open minded,I just hope to find a woman who won't be bothered about my age,my color ,distance cos what matters most is love,care,trust,respect,commitment and mutual understanding for eachother
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror,war films
Favorite Bookswilliam shakespare
Favorite Foodall sort of food
Favorite Placesbeach and cinemas
Life Goalsget into the army
cadnaan , 26, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Babuk , 33, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
kimwa , 27, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing Me, Thats All, Drinking,and repenting, Kikongii, Cherandokoo,
Political AffiliationThats a dirty game.
Favorite MusicWahu Kagwi, Rydm Base, Making Friends
Favorite TV ShowsStorm Over Paradise
Favorite MoviesConan the Barbarian in 3D
Favorite QuotesTraining a fool is not a joke
Where You Were RaisedKapsabet
Mzrcuz , 35, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Methere many ways i can be an special person to many people in many ways. i have done some work that contribute to neighborhood and a community but i don't need to be treated as special person. many...
Political Affiliationi like the DMZ part but i respect the part too based on eqaulity and respect there exixstance
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet nice lady, single, not with a lot baggage with past. i am good with woman and respect her womanhood, single mother with one kids is fine with me. i like kids and work with them over 10 year. woman that respect herself and other, open minded, likes park, sport, etc
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on ESPN, cbs
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Tanzania from turindadian mother and Africa father. i came when i was 12 yrs. i was in relationship fow 4-5 years but things happens sometimes
Others NoticeHello there! My name is Marcuz Ahamd. am 5.8 tall, w 158, light skin b hair, brown eye. i play few sport S, VB, BB, and live to watch nab and nfl. i have ba in social study and work part time and work par time independently. i would like to meet a lady whom have respect for herself value the womanhood plus respect her men too. socially am open minded and respect other opinions too regardless the case. politically, am the Dm's sorry people. the rest we can talk more if would like to know me coz i listed in short...nthank you for viewing my profile
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Africa, Asia, some other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime out with friend once or twice a month, like to go movies, park, and etc

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages