Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Black/African Descent, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misskay , 28, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAfrican beauty
More About MeI am super outgoing, humor is a big part of my life and I enjoy to have a good time.I would say I'm a great catch and would like something that will eventually turn into long term but am not in a rush to make up things, Im not looking for a booty call or any of the business,no games or players. nhey I'm a fun lovin girl I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities, and even indoor activities..If you think we may be sympatico hit me up n lets take it form therenJUST BE REAL..IF YOU THE KINDA OF MEN WHO ALL THEY WANTS IS WHAT IN A WOMAN PANTY. A MAN DOES NOT WANT TO BE LOVED BY A REAL WOMAN. IF YOU ARE ONLY ABOUT SEX DONT WRITE ME PLEASE. THANK YOU
Who I Would Like to Meetthat wonderful man who gonna love me when i wake up in the morning,a person who gonna have my back always n i got his,the ideal man who have goals n ambition,understanding,decent and mature
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Hawii Five O, Sports Center ESPN, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesHangover, Due Date, Men in Black (I & II)
Where You Were RaisedAfrica,Kenya
Others Noticethe eyes,smile
Favorite FoodHEAVEN IS FOR REAL
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling or hanging out
cd , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusWith you through thick and thin giving you my best
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want my qualities to be matched as close as possible by my partner's qualities. You don't have to be perfect...but, not a gold digger, hater, nor drama mama. Outward and inward beauty turn me on. When men see you, they want you. But, your inward beauty is seen and appreciated by me, whom you go home with each day and night. I want a woman who will help me to be at my best, even during tough times, and know that I'm at her side through thick and thin and do the same for her. I want a woman who allows me to be the man and to be secure in the fact that I will always be looking out for our best interests. I want a woman who's not in love with money, nor a fling with another man. My woman must be the same at home as she is when she walks out our front or back door. My woman must give her best. When she gets tired, comes to me, get comforted, caressed, massaged, reassured, reequipped, and come out swinging, again. I want a woman who sounds and acts like me, but, looks beautiful, fine as---- , and won't turn to another man for $, cars, homes, land, good looks, muscles, education, plans, penis work, nor anything else. My woman must enjoy kissing and all sorts of love positions at any given time(s) of day or night. She must try improving her education standing as often as possible, so if something happens to me, she will be more able to stand on her own even more. She must be strong willed and strong mined enough to correct me when I'm wrong and not grow weary of it since men seem to be on the weaker end of the communication curve than women. I expect a lot out of my woman. I will do lots for her, too. I want her to expect me to at my best and strongest
Favorite QuotesIf I give , I will receive more. If I receive only, I may not receive any more.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeHow I carry myself
Skills/Talentsart, gardening, groundkeeping, beginners American Sign Language, minor home repair, minor auto repair, mediating family and friends disputes, personal computer,
Favorite FoodWatermelon/Spaghetti/Mango/Papaya/Avocado/Collard Greens/Okra/Fish/Spicy Food
Favorite PlacesBeach/Chicago/Clothing Store/Movies/Hotels/Restaurants with music and a good city view/City Markets/Plane Rides/Parks/Recreation Centers
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better mate, who to spend my life with, art exhibits, IT training, family matters, returning to school, how to make more money, my health, how to have more fun, how to please my potential mate, how to listen to her, paying off my debts, owning a home, how to be good in bed, more free time, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere there's art, music, dancing, food, recreation, and with my significant other
Life GoalsTell you later
Secrettell u later
Jaimarie , 24, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeHey just trying out new app...I'm single 22 like to have fun...want to kno more just hit me up

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages