Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » Black/African Descent, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 48, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe in the presents of a lovely women, Dating lovely women and finding myself loveable
Political Affiliation9/11 was an inside job, and they are coming for our freedom.. Vote for me
Who I Would Like to MeetCommon Sense, Listening, Understanding, Living and not just existing, Awareness, Truth, Fairness, and keep me in mind when you thing about these things..
Favorite MusicOlder Music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch T.V. it drops your I.Q.
Favorite BooksJust for facts & truth
Where You Were RaisedI was raised at home that happens to be in Detroit Michigan
Others NoticeMy education on how to handle situations other than the look in my eyes, many people don't really have a sense that would have others notice anything until they hear the other person speak, most wait to see if the voice match the body..
Skills/TalentsNatural Artis
Favorite FoodMostly anything I cook, cause I'm no stranger in the kitchen..
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I'm at is the place to be at that moment, I'll make the best outta anything...
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, People, Life, and Truth
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work or with my children, you can be sure to catch me doing research on history topics or people and events.
Life GoalsLive as long as I want and want as long as I live
Cha , 44, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
Favorite MusicJazz is my fav. But love anything with great beat or music.
Favorite TV ShowsI.D Channel or History Channel
Favorite MoviesDon't like movies really, but love anything real life.
Favorite BooksAll my Psychology Book
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there is realness, love, respect & peace.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere, there, this & that
Life GoalsTo always make a diffence
Eve , 32, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeA hopeless romantic. I'm a big beautiful woman, so if that's not what you like please don't wink or msg me. :-)
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsAny series that I can watch on netflix, I'm not good with keeping up with the current ones
Favorite Movies5 heartbeats, grease, dirty dancing, harlem nights, color purple. I watch all types of movies, even the B rated movies
Favorite BooksInspirational, educational, horror, love, the bible
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook. (always 100% homemade)
Favorite PlacesHome
Life GoalsMarriage, a few kids.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages