Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Black/African Descent, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sid , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meyup I am an very outgoing guy with a huge sence of humor. I like to be silly at times but I also know when to be serious and down to business. I enjoy to get out and go do something ,but I'm kind of a home body. doesn't have to be my home, lol but you know. I think it makes for better fun when I do go out n such. so the every weekend club jumpin stuff I don't do . I will but not every weekend etc. I love children, I have a wonderful son. I love animals , I have 2 dogs one Weiner and one American bull . I am currently watching family guy as I'm typing this... lol I work in both personal protection and car audio/video .umm.. Idk that's a tid bit about me :P
Favorite MusicI like most music types. but I love some great dusted!
Favorite TV Showsa whole lot lol
Favorite Movieso wow.. yea.. tons
Favorite Booksgoosebumps and scary stories to tell in the dark lol.... love my childhood
Favorite Foodfavorite would be authentic foods or close to it
Favorite Placeszoo, mohican. I cannot possibly name them all
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either at home relaxing.. at a friends house relaxing or partying.. or out at a movie, dinner, hole in the wall spot
Life Goalsexpand my car audio business, and to expand in my other work. also go to Egypt and explore a tomb or pyramid.. :)
Sein , 26, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musichi
Favorite TV Showshaha
Favorite Bookshaha
Favorite Foodsein
Favorite Placessome were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Tanya , 31, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
More About MeI am big and beautiful woman. I am a proud mother of a 3 yrs old little girl. I love animals and I am a child of god I don't smoke or drink. God and my family are the most important people to me. I am a student at columbus technical college, and my major is business office technology.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSHOPPING ONLINE AND IN STORES BUT I AM UP TO NEW THING THERE REALLY NO HOBBIES OR INTERESTS I JUST DO WHAT I DO
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is a christen and loves animals who is not married who doesn't have any kids or who does have kids it doesn't matter and who doesn't smoke, or drink who love to go out in chill or just hang out at home. I want a person who doesn't go to the club, a person who is romantic and loves to read books or go to the movies. I want someone who not shy or scare to tell me what he wants, and might get what you want.
Favorite MusicHIP HOP RAP
Favorite TV ShowsCHARMED
Favorite MoviesROMANCE ACTION DRMA
Favorite Booksromance book call It take two
Favorite Quotesif you in a relationship with some body Dont never ask your man what can i do for you its what you and him can do for each other
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, GA
Others Noticemy lips
Skills/Talentsi dont want to tell
Favorite FoodPIZZIA AND CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesI WANT TO GO TO PARIS AND LOVE SHOPPING
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights ISHOPPING
Life GoalsTO FINISH SCHOOL AND TO OPEN UP A HOSPITAL WHERE ANY BODY CAN COME NO MATTER WHAT
Secreti have no secret
Vera , 24, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI alway get what I want but everybody can't be me so if you want me you have to work for what you want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSLEEP
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to be you don't become something your not
Favorite MusicR, Fantasia, Pak-Man, Kelly Rowland, Usher, Monica, Justin Bieber, Ghetto Superstarz Ent., Drake, Michael Jackson, Corbin Bleu, Corbin Bleu
Favorite TV ShowsSunday Best, Sunday Best, Cold Case, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, If you remember the show " The Big Comfy Couch", One on One, One on One
Favorite MoviesBoyz N the Hood, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies, A Low Down Dirty Shame, Rent, Illegal Tender, Lion King
Favorite BooksPush, E. Lynn Harris, A Lova Like No Otha, Just As I Am
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPancakes
Favorite PlacesCamp Kern, Casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or in my bed I get off work late
Life GoalsTo enjoy my life and make life worth living
TJ , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, NC
More About Meim funny, love to write song to a lovely lady,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting music and singing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be out going and knowing what the want
Favorite Musicmichael jackson, jason, sean kingstons, sean paul and all other music except country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy anime
Favorite Movieshorror, comedies, action, and romantic one
Favorite Foodfries, sprite, and sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of the states
Life Goalsto become a singer or a doctor
lamin , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mecool man
Favorite MusicAkon, Chri$ & Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Superstar
Favorite MoviesIdain movies
Favorite BooksRicardo Palma
Where You Were Raisedin africa
Others Noticeeem
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chavis , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
More About Metall not dark not light just right brown eyes bilt baby face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatchin tv workin out playin football
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musicrap and soul
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesdont have one
Favorite Booksnovle
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy baby face
Skills/Talentsdrawing,comunication skills,mix mashal arts
Favorite Foodnun
Favorite Placesohio
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome out with friends or at the movies
Life Goalsto make it through life
Secretask and ill tell you
Gqsmooth , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI can rap I can sing one of the nices people you will ever meet and I am alwayz learning inside or outta school
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like t0 read n0w more in my spare time or jump online and surf the web or g0 out and have fun
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like sum1 who is cute and who is in to the styuff Im into and can put me oin to sumthn new
Favorite MusicDrake Kirk Franklin soul music
Favorite TV Showsthe Game Bet The Bernie Mac Show Everybody hates chris
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe BIBLE
Favorite FoodTaco Bell healthy chicken Breast corn tuna fish sweet potato pie Hershey creme pie
Favorite PlacesMovies, Cosi, Haiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome Church or a Club
Life GoalsI do Music and am going t0 school t0 become a lawyer
idris , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Video game, Rock climbing, Movie Night
Political Affiliationhmm dnt got one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone! funny!! down to earth, serious when needs to be, smart!!!! and fun!!!! im not here for looks or anyyything just be ur self
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, 2Chainz (Tity Boi), Tupac, MGK, ASAP Rocky, EMEINEM
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTrue, Blue Bamboo: Japanese Tales of Fantasy, World at Bay
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio!
Others Noticehmmmm the why i talk...-.- i know weird huh!
Favorite FoodEVeryTHING!!!.....*not pork*
Favorite Placesmovies, long trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsbecome a tech geek hopefully open up my own store and have my own big happy family
erick , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI currently have a non profit which helps deprived villages in Africa, by giving clothing, building wells and rehabilating schools. We believe that everyone deserves food, clothing and shelter regardless where they live.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCarring, giving,friendly and open to different cultures and willing to travel.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedNew york, queens
Others Noticemy smile
Life Goalsgrow my non-profit.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages