Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Black/African Descent, German

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusHola. Get to know me :)
More About MeI am a 20 year old college student with a major in Interior Design and looking into a minor in Architecture. I'm pretty laid back but busy and I like to have fun on the weekends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to see a lot of musicals and plays and I go out to eat often with friends and go to movies and just be out and about.
Favorite MusicGaga. Beyonce. Mostly I like musical soundtracks and anything that makes you want to dance.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, 30 Rock, Nip/Tuck, Will & Grace, Queer as Folk, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Romance, Gay
Skills/TalentsMusical talents
Favorite FoodItalian
Trey , 27, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am who I am! Please love me (;
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing! Play guitar!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself (;
Favorite MusicLove all music! Mostly my own! (;
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Netflix
Favorite MoviesNetflix
Favorite BooksEverything! I read all the time!
Where You Were RaisedOrlando Fl
Others NoticeMy lips and eyes
Favorite PlacesI travel the world for a living (;
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreat question!
Life GoalsIm Living my dream
Nikita , 20, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite Musicreggaeton, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy Attitude
Favorite FoodChinese Italian
Favorite PlacesChipolte
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt A Party Or Home
Life GoalsTo Become CSI
derpy , 24, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
garat , 26, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were Raisedin southern california
Others Noticehard to say
ADAIRAN , 49, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
caleb , 21, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Favorite MusicNonexistent
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticemy cute face
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesi love islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having fun with friends
Ismail , 20, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am a basketball player and I like to watch it too. I'm also a football fan and my friends told to try out this app so I I'm lol so anyone interested chat with me :)
Favorite Musichip hop,r&b,soul,rap,country,pop
Favorite TV Showsthe vampaire daires,super natural,nikita,arrow
Favorite Moviesthink like a man,good deeds,the avengers,safe house,sfae
Favorite Booksthe fabric of the cosmos
Favorite Foodmexican,somalia,italain,chinesa
Favorite Placesmascow,mace,cal,hawaii
Life Goalsto finish college with a 3.0
lovellthomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mehi I am a very nice person very well respected and respectful wanting to meet someone that's compatible and the sameif this is you you know what to do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music relaxing set the mine free
Political Affiliationwondering if the world we get better
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for the happiest fun loving energetic woman out of life 1 holes trustworthy honest respectful and sweet sexually active
Favorite Musicrap/R
Favorite TV ShowsFriends/c.s.I
Favorite Moviessuspense/horror/drama:)
Favorite Booksbook magazine newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticehappiness and my smile
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes/coffee cake/gapes with salad
Favorite Placeslokassa restaurant/vacation Vegas/Applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club dancing
Life Goalsmy life goals is to strive for better occupationmy appreciation is people in general
Jack , 42, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI'm a fun-loving outgoing person in the process of rediscovering what it means to live. nnI am well-traveled and have a great appreciation for various cultures and ethnicities. I speak a handful of foreign languages fluently, but the language of love is my passion. nnI am adventurous and like to try out things I haven't before (within reason, of course). I don't do and have never done drugs. nnI am a good cook as well and have been known to whip up mouthwatering everyday fare along with the occasional gourmet dish.nnI have a great track record in doing whatever I say I am going to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Ping-pong, Swimming, Martial Arts, Dancing, Cooking, Reading, Watching movies.
Political AffiliationNPA (No Political Affiliation)
Favorite MusicFunk, Soul, Neo-Soul, R&B, Hip Hop, Alternative, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, The Event, The Voice, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, Romance Comedy, Comedy
Favorite BooksLove is a Killer App by Tim Sanders
Favorite FoodMy Jerk Chicken or my Jerk beef ribs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home. Watching a show or a movie.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages