Online Date with Black/African Descent, French Singles – Page 2

Black/African Descent, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leila , 23, Female seeking Male, Budapest, HU
Friday , 21, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statuswaiting patiently. speed date me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, i'm a sprinter so in my spare time, i like going out on the track and do some sprinting. I also LOVE reading, and of course cooking.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicNews Boys
Favorite TV ShowsSMALLVILLE AND SUPERNATURAL
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Cote D'iviore.
Others NoticeWhat others noticed about me is, my accent and smile.
Favorite FoodSpicy food. That'll be spicy fried rice with fried shrimp yum.
SecretIT'S A SECRET.
cedric12 , 21, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
kingston , 30, Male seeking Female, Cotonou, BJ
Andre , 31, Male seeking Female, Mukilteo, WA
More About MeQuiet yet expansive, introverted and approachable. I love life and experiencing new things.
Political AffiliationAn independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman, not a girl, preferably a lady.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeSmile, maybe intellect depending on the subject, and looks.
Favorite FoodFav food... I'll tell you later :-)
Favorite PlacesStumbling Goat Bistro, any beach or body of water
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or hanging out
Life GoalsBachelor's degree in Nutrition. Current student
henoc , 40, Male seeking Female, Abidjan, CI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes Band
Favorite MusicYes
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYes
Favorite BooksYes
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodyes
Favorite Placesyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsyes
Jean , 34, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
Favorite MusicR&B Soul, Jazz, Soft Rock, Pop
MEee , 24, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
Where You Were Raised...............
Others Noticei d'ont know...
rooseveltvince , 22, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Ivy , 19, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages