Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Black/African Descent, French » Page - 6

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
inndy , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statushola at me , i don't bite lol
More About Memy personality and the way i care about people around me, God bless me and i bless others however i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiftin Weights, Music and Computers, Car Show
Political Affiliationi do not do politics and really do not care about either, and please if we ever go on a date, do not waste my time with this topic because i do not care and do not know anything about it and do not want to know either
Who I Would Like to Meetwell my qualities about my partner should respect which is one my priority in a relationship, presentable and know how to act in public
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B, Kompa Music, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Leverage, Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Expendables, Bourne Trilogy, Avengers, Hitman, Resident Evil Afterlife 3-D, Biker Boyz, Race to Witch Mountain, Death Race 2
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E, Sport Magazine, sport cars
Where You Were RaisedSt martin, the friendly island
Others Noticei am muscular and built and people often ask how many times do i work out lol
Favorite Foodohhhh my mouth is already watery because i just mention the word Pasta
Favorite PlacesOlive garden, my favorite restaurant, cruise, beach of course i am from the island duh lol, i am down for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood, might be at church, work,movie, race cars and so on or sometimes at a bar, i am everywhere as long as it'll be fun, most of the time i am on my motorcycle with my boys, oh yea i am a rider lol
Life Goalsi am majoring criminal justice now and i would like to be a homicide officer or detective
Rich , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a lot more than what I'm assumed to be. I'm free spirited and motivational. Intuitive and respective towards people's emotions and insecurities. I'm goal oriented and I love to please.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Hip Hip, and Jazz
Favorite TV Showsfriends. how i met your mother, the boondocks, i dont really like tv lol
Favorite MoviesThe Wackness
Favorite BooksThe celestine profecy
Favorite Foodvegaterian
Favorite Placesdowntown areas
Life Goalsbecoming a creative director for google.
kevin , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statuskevin
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musictell you later
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite Moviestell you later
Favorite Bookstell you later
Favorite Quotestell you later
Where You Were Raisedtell you later
Others Noticetell you later
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalstell you later
Secrettell you later
mauge , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicdisney channel
Favorite Booksbook
Thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political Affiliationface and face
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsi don't have
Favorite Moviesnun
Favorite Booksnun
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesmc d
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsorlando
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami FL
Others NoticeI'm me
Shauntell , 22, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a full-time student and worker. I am a Psych major, hope to get my doctorate. I am fun outgoing and love new adventures
Favorite MusicI love all music :)
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, and 30 rock
Favorite MoviesStep brothers
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesNew York
Life GoalsGet my Doctorate in Psychology
parlo , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS /FAMILY FEUD
Favorite Moviespassenger 57
Skills/Talentsmechanic
A , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am p
Favorite Musicrap r&b soul classic jazz
Favorite TV Showssuits rhoh sportcenter family guy
Favorite Moviesscarface goodfellas porn
Favorite Foodisland food
Favorite Placesmiami
Life Goalsown a suscessful company

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages