Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Black/African Descent, French » Page - 5

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
musset , 32, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm just me thats all just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies play ball relax
Favorite MusicBlack eyes pears
Favorite TV ShowsMTV vh1 Chanel 48
Favorite MoviesBig mama
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others NoticeCool relax n verry smart
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown orlandk
jimmy , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and tv
Favorite Musictresong
Favorite Moviesaction and romance movies
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite Placesuniversal
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
marcus , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Youngjev , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeLet me see, i'm an anbitious young Guy, very talented, respectful, friendly, smart, very optimism. Never say i can't. I live my life to the fullest, beautiful girls, fast cars and love to hang out with friend, i'm from Miami lol, I call it playboy paradise, party like no other, I mean no sleep. When it comes to school, I'm an A student, my major is architecture, yeah I'm an architect so far I'm a sophomore and already getting my AA in architecture design, danm I said to much already lol! What else u want to know, in reality I'm just try to do me......
Favorite Musichip-pop, Rnb, Gospel, Jazz, some Country music
Favorite TV ShowsThe game, Everybody hates Chris, Family guy, American Dad, The Boundock, House of Pain , George Lopez, My wife and kids
Favorite MoviesSocial network, Casino Royale, Captain America, Death at a funerral
Favorite BooksThe holy Bible, Nez pour Gagner,
Favorite FoodPasta, italian and mexican grill
Favorite PlacesParis, NY, Fl, Brazil
Life GoalsDoing me!!!!!
John Angelo , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Windy , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Melove respects discipline passion affection protection and security
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse
Political Affiliationto be with God
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely sensitive passion affection comprenhension etc...
Favorite MusicJUDE JEAN, Original H Officiel, Nickenson Prud'Homme
Favorite TV Showsnews movies
Favorite Moviesany type
Favorite Booksany type
Where You Were Raisedin haiti
Others Noticerespect and discipline
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placeslobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a club
Life Goalsto be a doctor
Taylor , 18, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
inndy , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statushola at me , i don't bite lol
More About Memy personality and the way i care about people around me, God bless me and i bless others however i can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiftin Weights, Music and Computers, Car Show
Political Affiliationi do not do politics and really do not care about either, and please if we ever go on a date, do not waste my time with this topic because i do not care and do not know anything about it and do not want to know either
Who I Would Like to Meetwell my qualities about my partner should respect which is one my priority in a relationship, presentable and know how to act in public
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B, Kompa Music, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Leverage, Flashpoint
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Expendables, Bourne Trilogy, Avengers, Hitman, Resident Evil Afterlife 3-D, Biker Boyz, Race to Witch Mountain, Death Race 2
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E, Sport Magazine, sport cars
Where You Were RaisedSt martin, the friendly island
Others Noticei am muscular and built and people often ask how many times do i work out lol
Favorite Foodohhhh my mouth is already watery because i just mention the word Pasta
Favorite PlacesOlive garden, my favorite restaurant, cruise, beach of course i am from the island duh lol, i am down for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood, might be at church, work,movie, race cars and so on or sometimes at a bar, i am everywhere as long as it'll be fun, most of the time i am on my motorcycle with my boys, oh yea i am a rider lol
Life Goalsi am majoring criminal justice now and i would like to be a homicide officer or detective
Rich , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a lot more than what I'm assumed to be. I'm free spirited and motivational. Intuitive and respective towards people's emotions and insecurities. I'm goal oriented and I love to please.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Hip Hip, and Jazz
Favorite TV Showsfriends. how i met your mother, the boondocks, i dont really like tv lol
Favorite MoviesThe Wackness
Favorite BooksThe celestine profecy
Favorite Foodvegaterian
Favorite Placesdowntown areas
Life Goalsbecoming a creative director for google.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages