Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Black/African Descent, French

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TJ , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedBelgium In Europe
EvisuBlack , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusThe world is full of interesting people
More About MeI'm good looking, successful and have a slim toned body. I'm young enough to do it but old enough to do it right. I'm lots of fun and am always up for a good conversation which usually involves lots of laughs, but I don't have time for drama or time wasters. Also I'm intelligent and well educated. I like that my life and how I feel about my life gets better everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, running and fitness, catching up with friends, traveling and learning new languages
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone sexy, smart and funny to spend my valuable time with. That means I have no time for mind games and time wasters. Maybe we'll just be really good friends or maybe you will be the one, either way getting to know you is half the fun and with me there's always plenty of good times.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Funk, Soul, Instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Fringe, Entourage, Chappelle Show, House
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Comedy, Inspirational Drama, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksMarching Powder, Clear and Present Danger, South African Cook Book, Warren Buffet Biography
Favorite Quoteswhen you lose don't lose the lesson
Where You Were RaisedIn the land of milk and honey
Others NoticeMy contagious smile
Favorite FoodCookies and Cream Icecream
Favorite PlacesGold Coast, Cape Town South Africa, Bangkok Thailand, Boracay Philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends, a good night in with a decent movie or out and about club hopping in the city
Life GoalsI'm currently enjoying my awesome job in one of Australia's largest corporations and my biggest priority is to keep growing my career further, but traveling the rest of the world comes in as a close second as I've done a fair bit of Asia and would like to see more. Having a family and settling down is not completely off the cards, but finding the right person takes time. So in the mean time lets all have fun, fun and more fun!
SecretYou'll have to ask me to find out
Howard , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeWhat makes me special is the fact your reading this ask me and I will tell you
Political AffiliationDoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetWho ever you are talk to me and I will find out
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Florida
Others NoticeYour eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsI want to finishing my PHD
ingrid montas , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusDonwn to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Read, Gymnastic, Cooking, Jogging, Tennis, Basketball, spend quality times my kids and GOD., Listen to Music, Surf the Net
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, nice, sincere and outgoing and a good heart.
Favorite Musicslow jams., Air Supply Music, Kenny Rogers (Official), Maxwell, LA VIE C' EST L' AMOUR ,L' AMOUR C' EST TOI, Pour Tous Ceux Qui N'ont Pas De La Chance en Amour, Vivre sans amour, c'est mourir chaque jour., Amanda Perez, Kriss Kross, Tupac, BEYONCE, Faith Hill, Drake, Julio Iglesias, Juan Luis Guerra, Enrique Iglesias, Selena, Ana Gabriel, Marc Athony, Les Freres Deronettes, Alicia Keys, Spanish Music, lochard remy, Aaliyah, Gregory Isaac, Bob Marley, MINDLESS BEHAVIOR, Air Supply, Buju Banton, Gospel Christian Music, Gospel Christian Music, Rnb Slow Jams, Chansons Francaises
Favorite TV ShowsThat's So Raven, The Wayans Brothers
Favorite MoviesCatch Me If You Can, Demi Moore, The Notebook, John Q, Heaven and Earth, Finding Nemo, Lion King, Titanic, Point Break, Elijah Wood
Favorite BooksPensées positives, The Holy Bible, Jhon C. Maxwell
Favorite QuotesEVERYTHING THAT HAVE BREATH PRAISE THE LORD!
Where You Were RaisedPort-au-Prince, Haiti
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodCheesecake.
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME SWEET HOME.
Life GoalsI WOULD LIKE TO BE A SONOGRAPHER.
SecretI am a shy person.
Mooks , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm young nd koool nd easy going with people and not tooo booosssy..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Basketball and Football
Political Affiliationnothin
Who I Would Like to MeetTo understand me and enjoy life with me..
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song, Slow Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others NoticeSmart,Young,Kooool,Enjoy life...
Favorite FoodHome food
Favorite PlacesLazy Moe, La porchetta, Kebab House
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to be relaxing and catch up with mates
Life GoalsTo own my own Business nd to conftable in life..
Pefmong , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and Cinema
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicPop music
Favorite TV ShowsSport and News
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang secretly along the beach
armand , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,dancing,movies
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesSave the Last Dance
Jimmy , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm just a normal person looking for someone real to build a strong friendship or even more if it workout well. I'm after someone serious about relationship.. I'm fun with a particular sense of humor and always eager to discover new adventures.
Favorite Music80's n 90's
Favorite BooksJudith Grantz
Favorite FoodFrench cuisine, Japanese and of course a good steak..
Favorite Placesbeaches and mountains
Life GoalsTo have someone that will truely love me and i can adore
sebastien , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a movie
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesFunny, smart
Favorite BooksPablo Escobar
Where You Were Raisedmauritius
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodAnything that taste good
Favorite PlacesSurprise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or depends if am going out
Life GoalsOpen a new restaurant
Joel , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefuck off cunts. nunless your interested in a root, hit me up nigga :)
Political Affiliationi love Obama.
Who I Would Like to Meettits, ass, fanny
Where You Were RaisedSouth east asia
Others Noticeprobably my rock hard cock
Favorite FoodMcPussy burgers
Favorite PlacesPorno's R Us
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe strip club
Life GoalsThe bitches from the playboy magazines and films

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages