Online Date with Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 9

Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bigboobs28 , 27, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
Where You Were Raisedmiami fl
Others Noticei am 27 asingle with a son i like to read cook clean shop n etc
Favorite Foodopen to anything
Favorite Placesopen to anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
heartdesires_ , 37, Female seeking Male, Jonesboro, GA
Dating StatusAmbitious and Determined
Favorite TV ShowsLove Thy Neighbor, supernatual, The Haves and the Have Nots, Bones!!!, Love & Hip Hop Of Atlanta, Crimanal Minds, First 48, CNN Connect the World
Where You Were Raisedin the South
Others NoticeMy smilee
Life GoalsGo back to school, stabilize my business and be a successful women
miley , 22, Female seeking Female, Thonotosassa, FL
More About MeI like a person to make me real happy of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Drawing Art
Political Affiliationdon't say
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know
Favorite MusicChris Brown, BEYONCE, High School Musical, High School Musical 2, 2 Chainz Feat Drake "No Lie"
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, American Dad
Favorite MoviesHalloween (1978)-best horror movie ever, Scary Movie 3, Scooby Doo The Mystery Begins, Wrong Turn 1,2,3
Favorite Booksdariy of a wimpy kid
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis mo
Others NoticeHi my name is miley I am 21 year-old girl. I like girls and boys and I like go places,I love kids and I took care of my sister and brother when they was new born baby. Me and my mom not talking she use beat me alot so I stay with my daddy. I want a person who love way I look and take care of me, I don't want a person who is lazy and get a job.....
Favorite FoodEvery thing but no spicy food.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know yet
Life GoalsDon't know
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
sumity , 27, Male seeking Female, Nairobi , KE
Others NoticeHumble and caring
Jonathan Rivas , 28, Male seeking Female, Desert Hot Springs, CA
More About MeIm laid back respectful loyal humble and i have a kind hearted personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write music and poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a female who is good looking on the our with a good heart nice personality intelligent vdry sexy with a nice figure or small boneded and short like 5 foot2
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movie netwo
Favorite MoviesDrama and action
Favorite BooksThis family of mine by Victoria Gotti
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeMy hazel eye's and the way i dress
Favorite FoodI like anything
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsIs to be successful
shaun , 30, Male seeking Male, Nashville, TN
Where You Were Raisedtn
Lethabo , 20, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI am a little socially awkward, big dreamer,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Do people's make-up and hair, Read,
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality, great mind, kindness
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Grimm, Sanjay and Craig, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesI watch everything. Movies are my weakeness.
Favorite BooksThe Bluest Eye, Silence Speaks
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeMy very serious face
Favorite FoodIce-cream, Pasta
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Exploring Town, Mpumalanga
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, Clubbing, just out spending some time with friends
Life GoalsI would like to teach English abroad when I graduate from uni. Travel the world, be a film maker and travel photographer. Children are precious and I want to be one the people to help protect their innocence and their child-like state of being.
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI don't predictably don't make decisions that will take away life opportunities even if it involves what some call "doing much of nothing while the world passes them by." I am a witty, intellectual kind of guy, who dedicates himself to the rule of honesty in all areas of his life.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbility to see the reason to "pay attention" to the guy working on a university degree that traditionally takes 5 years.
Where You Were RaisedThe Bay Area (California.)
Others NoticeMy mannerisms.
Favorite Foodvegetables
Favorite Placesdistant walking/biking paths, and rural group recreation sites, bookstores, near beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life Goalsto acquire the university degree that will create future job stability and form the dependable earning tool to finally have kids
Mustanser , 29, Male seeking Female, Batu Caves, MY
More About Mei have soft nature, love for all
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing special, honest with me
Where You Were Raisedsunway batucave
Others Noticenothing special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion call
Life Goalsto earn respect

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages