Online Speed Dating » Singles in johannesburg, South Africa » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Khule , 22, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About Mei have good hand when it comes to helping others, i love what i do
Political Affiliationwe should embrace the possibilty that a good nation exists and that its existence is improbable when it has citizen livng in doubt
Who I Would Like to Meetbelieve in what you do, love your family and be a caring person, and communicate
Where You Were RaisedOrange farm, Soweto
Others NoticeQuite a serious face, mature and a bit shy.
Favorite PlacesMacdonalds and i like nature reserves
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin most instances i'm home or at the church
Life Goalsi want to study and obtain my degree in Physics, continue furthering my studies. i wake everyday with the hope that one day i'll be of valuable asset to the field of physics and my country. its very important to respect what others think and believe in if it is one thing that brings us together
Rhukx , 25, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
rutang 0824000547 , 25, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleaning n cooking mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect,care,saying sorry if mistaken,loving,smart ooooh lord where is she?
Favorite MusicRAP
Favorite TV ShowsRhythm city and Scandal (generations)
Favorite MoviesLove dosnt cost a thing
Favorite BooksThe master player Emma Darcy
Where You Were Raisedlephalale
zamokuhle paul , 24, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeSingle guy at an age of 22,I'm a loving guy whose managable,kind and humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading/watch tv
Favorite MusicSoul music
Favorite TV ShowsIsibaya,7delaan,isidingo,bold
Favorite MoviesRomantic/comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedjohannesburg
Others NoticeFun,loving,kind,humble
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesShopping malls/gardens/cafe/parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have plans
Life GoalsHaving to own my business/wife/money/kids
charles , 35, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
Others NoticeIm quete and down 2 earth
Lehlohonolo , 27, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicHiphop, R
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Drop dead diva, Isibaya, Natgeo .etc
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Horror, Fiction and Drama.
Favorite BooksDrum magazine
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeA little bit about myself: I enjoy Comedy Clubs, music, movies, outgoing
Favorite FoodBraai meat and pap
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is good to stay
muthi , 41, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
celesile , 34, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were Raisedsouthafrica
Others Noticewatm , love an honesty
Favorite Foodgreen salads , vegetables and juices
Favorite Placesparis . italy and usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a women of excellence, run my business, and have time for my family. am
cleo , 48, Female seeking Male, johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am a very friendly open book person. Like to give care n share things in life. I'm not a materialistic person. I am myself. Even to the extend that I don't put on make up. I want people to love me for who I am and appreciate my inner beauty. No frills just plain old me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like youth n community work. Advice kids on study matters n the importance of it
Political Affiliationnon at this moment
Who I Would Like to MeetStable man financially, emoionally and physical also. No hidden agenda's.
Favorite MusicGospel RnB
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesBolly and Love Storie
Favorite BooksJournals
Where You Were Raisedboksburg reigerpark johannesburg south africa
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodSpareribbs n Italian dishes
Favorite PlacesAny vacation resting far away from home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome doing housework or malls shopping maybe movies evenings
Life GoalsFinish doctorat in time, .ensure my kids educate themselfs, Be debt free n travel the world find a gud loving man to grow old with
frank , 32, Male seeking Female, johannesburg, ZA
More About Meam an easy going guy like no stress
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite MoviesSession 9
Favorite BooksBook 1 Twilight, Books
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticelol am sincere and i wanna meet nice pple too..u notice my heart
Favorite Foodvegs
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome maybe
Life Goalsprofessional soccer player

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages