Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kerri , 39, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusi love to have a good time
More About Mei'm caring, loving, and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking Long Walks, Hiking, Making Wreaths
Who I Would Like to Meetthat would treat me right, and show me attention
Favorite MusicUsher Love in This Club, Kid Rock Summertime, Hinder Lips of an Angel
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Most Wanted, CSI, NCIS, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesDwayn Johnson, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedEast Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesperkins
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreti like to cuddle
beverly , 66, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting crocheting learning the lates dances shopping.
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,burn notice,ncis, criminal minds ,csi.
Favorite Moviesall of the madea movies .
Favorite BooksJOHN GRISHAM 'S THEODORE BOONE kid lawyer.
Favorite Quotes"All things are possible if you only belive"
Where You Were Raisedmany foster homes until I was 18
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstaking care of the elderly in my community
Favorite Foodchicken,fish,ribs,.
Favorite Placesnyc,nj,ind,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a honest man,that is looking for that kind of women also.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with some of my friends
Life Goalsto be happy and to make some one else happy
Secretnone at this time in my life
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Others Noticelike 2 play sports and have fun
damale , 22, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Favorite Musichiphop lloyd banks
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend
Favorite BooksFaith under fire
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesamusementpark.
gormigre , 24, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI am a 19 year old marketing major at pennstate university!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to party and have fun so if thats what your into get at me!
Alita , 29, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
More About MeI am someone you will never forget
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks and Great Talks, Read a Book, Write, sing, Family Activities
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe you know what it is that you are looking for in a person when you talk,converse, spend time with that person.
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Is My Favorite Author
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssinging, writing, being a mom
Favorite Foodwings
Favorite PlacesNashville, TN
Life GoalsTo finish my college education, work towards my career in banking and be the best mom i can be now and in the future.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you!
Prentice , 19, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About Meinterested 18-21 year olds
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsnothing
Favorite Moviesfast and furious 5
Favorite Foodcheesburgers
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep and chill with my sister
Life Goalsrapper
paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI'm caring,kind,and trustworthy. I'm very generous will give you the clothes off my back but I'm no push over. I'm funny in a stupid funny kind of way lol. I am very openminded and opinionated. just all around down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write and make music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsome of the qualities that I would offer
Favorite Musichiphop, rap, and R
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, dexter,history channel, first 48
Favorite Moviesanything that has a good story or funny
Favorite Booksdaily news
Favorite Foodchicken and mac
Favorite Placesosteria,the vue, misconducts, for bars, yakatori boy for the mic, the movies to relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably the vue
Life Goalsto have my family and friends happy that I'm in their life as happy as I am that im in theirs
Brian , 32, Male seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI am
Nicole , 46, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Bon Jovi, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac. Top 40's.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Law and Order, Resue Me, Modern Family, The Middle, How I Met your Mother.
Favorite MoviesThe Shining, The Sound of Music. The first three Star Wars.
Favorite BooksAnything by John Grisham, The Witching Hour. I will read almost anything.
Favorite PlacesNew York City, S. Carolina. The The Biltmore Estate. The Philadelphia Zoo.
Life GoalsTo continue ro live the best life that I can. To be good to the people in my life and not take them for granted. And have lots of sex!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages