Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stillwater, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Stillwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FIDELIS , 31, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Others Noticecool guy
Timothy , 24, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicR&B , Gospel Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sports Center
Favorite MoviesComedy , Horror
Favorite FoodWhat ever I cook Im a great cook
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever
Life GoalsI am really wanting to work in the sports field in a office
Stacey Durham , 24, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
Dating StatusLooking for friendship and maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw,shop,hang out with my friends , travel,volunteer and spend time with my family.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,genuine, funny,trusting, career oriented, passionate, caring and loving.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward, Criminal Mind
Favorite MoviesComedy and Drama
Favorite BooksThe Host
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma city
Others NoticeMy eyes and goofy personality!
Favorite FoodPotatoes!
Favorite PlacesItaly and Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends.
Life GoalsGraduate from college with a bachelor's and master's degree. Then, get a job and settle down.
Nell Anderson , 34, Female seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Namon , 30, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
More About MeOutgoing Passssive...!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Draw my thing
Political AffiliationN.O.T. opptimistic
Who I Would Like to MeetUndermineding
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap )
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Perry Mason, The Untouchables
Favorite MoviesSkins, sopranos, Swordfish
Where You Were RaisedMS/MN
Others NoticeMy sence of Humor & Spellbounding Ways...
Favorite Fooddessert, (surprise me) dinner, 'dining out give's idea's'
Favorite PlacesBreakfast&Inn
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut&About
Life GoalsBecome Famous through an open Community
ADRIAN RICHARDS , 24, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Dating Statusi love me some me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a cool person and i love to have fun ... i love all kind of girls and im a nice person
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meeth fjlaj fjawjfjeaklfjldj
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Showsi like eveyththing
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnot
Skills/Talentsreading and playing games
Favorite Foodidk i like it all
Favorite Placeseveryerhere i really dont care
Life Goalsi dont know yet just wanna have fun
issa , 24, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEleve
Favorite MusicTiken Djah Fakoly
Favorite MoviesPrison Break
Favorite BooksAbout a Boy
Favorite Foodpizza and rice
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and Play Soccer
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic Seeking
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic that believes chivalry isn't dead. I love life and I am a real down to earth man that believes in open honest communication and the truth is essential to all relationships in life. I wear my heart on my sleeve but also protect my heart with my mind. Finally nothing in life is possible without God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarage Saleing, Theater and Music, Music, Camp fire, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political AffiliationDemocratic Modarate
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, CNN Black in America, Will & Grace, Diners Drive Ins And Dives
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Comedy, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedSt.Paul Minnesota and Champaign Illinoise
Others NoticeMy Hazel eyes and personality
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesDuluth Minnesota, The New Zoo and Wisconsin Dells
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on the season
Life GoalsTo one day open my own Business
Jarell , 25, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About MeYeah.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm A computer nerd. I love technology. I play video games frequently, but I like to do other things.
Political AffiliationI classify myself as independent.
Who I Would Like to Meetits hard to explain....
Favorite MusicMusiq Soulchild is my favorite artist. I like soul and easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Bones,
Favorite MoviesComedy. I love to laugh
Favorite BooksWhat I read most recently was a textbook for class!
Where You Were Raisedtulsa
Others Noticeeyes, smile, wardrobe
Favorite FoodIll pretty much eat anything that is home made.... I'm sooo tired of on campus and fast food.
Favorite PlacesNone really come to mind at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go out to the bars, or hang out at home.
Life GoalsDegree, House, Car, Significant Other, Not necessarily in that order.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages