Online Speed Dating » Singles in State College, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in State College, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tam , 46, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking,singing, walking
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies
Favorite BooksThe Earth Shall Weep
Favorite QuotesLo Hicimos
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Skills/TalentsMusically inclined, I am eruditious,
Favorite FoodI like foods
Favorite PlacesI like LA, NYC
Subjects You Think AboutI'm in Grad School I don't have much time to think
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my daughter and then studying
Life GoalsI want to become an LPC
Ann , 27, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Dating StatusLooking for someone who knows what they want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Hanging Around With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest...
Favorite Musicanything with good rythm
Favorite TV Showsanything that can make me laugh
Favorite MoviesToo many
Favorite Bookshmmm i love adventurous and books that really make you think and make your imagination go crazy! if they cant hold my attention though i cant finish them! :/
Favorite Quotes"Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything."nGeorge Bernard Shaw
Where You Were RaisedAfrica/US
Favorite FoodAsian, African, Spanish, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
Life GoalsHopefully work for UN
SecretIf I tell then it's no longer secret =)
Derrick , 45, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About Meim fun,im loving and caring and im a sexal freak.im open minded....
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe nice be good to your man and sexally active...
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksUrban Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brooklyn,New York.
Others Noticeim strong,im fun to be with,im open minded....
Favorite Foodshrimp,bonelesschicken,beef...
Favorite Placeswherever you like...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe the club or with a lady if possable.
Tisha , 25, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Dating StatusI'm a sweetheart
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile
jody clark , 25, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Dating Statuspatience
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,basketball,soccer,golf,females,reading,exploring,dance,rap,acting,goofing around,workout,party.
Favorite Musicrap,r&b,jazz,little bit of rock,
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticedimples when i smile hard
hassan , 26, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
zymeek , 24, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite Moviesboys in the hood
Where You Were Raisedoakland Ca
Others Noticehard working nice person
Favorite Placesdont have one
SYRIAK , 25, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Addai Jacob , 34, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeTorelant ,respectful and accomodative.Non violent and frank.
Political Affiliationliberaland democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetGood tempered ,torolant,non-discriminatory,respectful and accomodative
Favorite MusicJay Ghartey
Favorite BooksLeft Handed People
Where You Were RaisedNsuta, Ashanti, Ghana
Others NoticeA BLACK GUY,COOL AND COLLECTED
Favorite FoodPizza,cooked rice,fried potatoes
Favorite PlacesLocal restaueant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes
Life GoalsBecoming academia
youngjae07 , 25, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports n music

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages