Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sharon, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Sharon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Neshia , 38, Female seeking Male, Sharon, MA
More About MeHi and thanks for reading this message: I am usually described by others as being very down-to-earth, warm and caring, honest, and having a nice sense of humor. I enjoy being around good-spirited people who share at least some things in common with me including: travel, comedy shows, bowling (even though I am not really good at it:)), theatre (I love community theatre and Broadway shows), dining out/in (favorite cuisines are Chinese and seafood). My favorite type of music is R&B (especially the '90s and early 2000 R&B) with some interest in Pop/Soft Rock. Also, most people would say that I am very sensitive to others' feelings and for that reason, I make a very good friend. I truly believe that having a solid platonic relationship is key before diving into any romantic/intimate relationship. Also, my ideal partner must like kids because, although I don't have any biological children, I do raise my 2 nephews (ages 16 and 14, as of 8 years now) and 1 niece (their sister, age 6). I am the type of person who is extremely turned off by immature people who like to play mind games. I am the kind of woman who is loyal and knows how to treat a man who is worthy of my affection. If this sounds interesting to you so far (AND YOU ARE BETWEEN THE AGES: 37-51 YEARS), then please don't be shy...send me a message. There is so much more to say, but of course, there's just not enough space in this box...:-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy anything related to the arts/theatre; spend quality time with friends and family; travel (including surprise adventures), and more
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and secure (not arrogant) with himself and doesn't need anyone to validate him. Also, a man who is compassionate and family-oriented and who doesn't mind the fact that I raise my 2 nephews and a niece as my own children although I have no biological children of my own. And also, I would appreciate a man who knows how to strike a balance between reality and fantasy and someone who knows when to be serious and when to show off some sense of humor.
Favorite MusicR&B, some hip hop, and some soft rock/pop; my favorite artists are Amerie, Musiq Soulchild, Brandy, R Kelly, Aaron Hall, John Mayer, Chris Brown, and Tieairra Marie
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Criminal Minds, Girlfriends, The Golden Girls, Ghost Whisperer, Frasier, Hell's Kitchen, So you think you can dance, Braxton Family Values, Ally McBeal, Jeopardy game show, Lingo, more
Favorite MoviesDRAMA AND COMEDIES: For example, The Color Purple, Roots, Schlinder's List, The Pianist, Two Can Play that Game, The Nutty Professor, Mrs. Doubtfire, Bridget Jones' Diary, Waiting to Exhale, Edward Scissorhands, My Best Friend's Wedding, My Cousin Vinny, The Lion King, Meet the Parents and Meet the Fockers (the sequel), Scent of a Woman, Forrest Gump, Love and Basketball, The English Patient, Crimson Tide, Mask, and others
Favorite BooksAnything by Terry McMillan, John Grisham, Ann Rice
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have others to do unto you" (so long as it's positive, of course)
Where You Were RaisedBetween Boston and Cape Cod Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSome of my basic skills include being a great listener/communicator; acting in plays; a good dancer
Favorite FoodI love southern cuisine and spicy dishes and Chinese/Japanese food!
Favorite Placesvacation spot: orlando florida, las vegas (the live shows are amazing), martha's vineyard MA
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people are so jealous/envious of one another, or simply rude for no reason?; how to motivate children to want to work beyond their potential
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt would really depend on my mood. For example, I could be at a comedy club or a karaoke event or spending a quiet evening at home in front of a good movie
Life GoalsTo constantly challege myself and learn something new on a daily basis that will help to make my life (and my family's lives) much better and never ever be satisfied with the status quo
SecretWell, it wouldn't be a "secret" if I shared it:)
nickeeieeee , 66, Male seeking Female, Sharon, SC
More About Mei am a mind my business person, that is serouis about life. i am truthful trusting , and i hold my integerty to a high standard.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would lik.e to meet a truth trusting lady that is also forreal and likes the quiet life. A lady that does not drink or drug
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showslaw and orderrndate linern48 hours
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesout to dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire in good finacial standing
Nicola , 29, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
More About MeIm very fun,laid back,soft heart for children,but i also am very out spoken im not looud with it though unless of course i have to be loud..Everyone enjoys being around me cause im a big goof but i know when to be serious i mean i am a grown woman..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Dont Know
Political Affiliationugh i dont know right now
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring,down to earth and willing to take on life's challenges head on
Favorite Musiclil wanye, Meek Millz, Keyshia Cole, nicki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Maury Povich Show, Without a Trace, First 48, King of Queens, Two & a half men
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksSouth Beach by Amiee Friedman, A Child Called "It"
Others NoticeI'm not really sure maybe my eyes and booty lol
Favorite FoodDinner food would have to be Spaghetti dessert red velvet cake lord mmmmmm mmmm mmmm lmao
Favorite Placesi dont know around here but in Pittsburgh the fish cafe is to die for
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home or maybe out and about it depends on how im feeling
Life Goalsgetting my degree in the next two years to be a Lawyer and 12 years from now become a judge :)
Amber , 22, Female seeking Female, Sharon, PA
More About Mesinger | dancer | lover | partier | dream chaser(:
Favorite Musicanything(:
Favorite TV Showsglee!
Favorite Moviesto many to name!
Favorite Booksto many to name!
Favorite Foodbob evans mashed potatoes(:
Favorite Placesparis(:
Life Goalsbecome an intern at Seventeen Magazine
JayquanJackson , 20, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSports center and family guy
Where You Were RaisedSharon, pa
Others NoticeThat I'll really good looking
Geek , 24, Female seeking Female, Sharon, PA
Favorite MusicI love EVERYTHING...
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order(all of them), Glee, PRETTY LITTLE LIARS, etc
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood...
Favorite BooksDepends on my mood...
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood...
Favorite PlacesAll Over...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends in who calls me first
Life GoalsAsk me
patricia , 49, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Dating Statussexxy
More About MeI am a God fearing woman to loves life and her 2 childrens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA open minded man he must be honest
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTaste of Home Cookbook
Where You Were RaisedThomsom Georgia
Others Noticemy but
Favorite Foodfried chicken. cake,
Favorite Placeslongstar,Georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get marrie
Jade , 20, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet....ask
Favorite MusicHip hop rap
Favorite TV ShowsSecret life....American idol..make it or break it....Lincoln heights...Chloe
Favorite MoviesScary...romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesBeach...park...amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsTo become somethinq
Lewendo , 22, Male seeking Female, Sharon, PA
molly327 , 61, Female seeking Male, Sharon, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeI am kind, compassionate, hard working, love people, a great friend I cherish family and friends. I have self respect and respect others. I'm a great listener and very understanding. I believe that the only time you look down on a person is when you are helping them up. I believe forgiveness and love is the greatest and powerful forces on this earth. I do not like liars or game player this where I am at with this ,If you want something to play with go and buy yourself a toy I don't do boys, the I am a fully grown adult woman 100%. I like real men .So if you message me come correct. Game recognize game. I am not looking for a perfect man, nor someone to be with forever because I don't know how long is forever. So all I'm asking don't message me with those prewritten messages that everybody else get and make sure you know who I am do not call me someone else name then we will have a problem. Remember I am a black women so you ought to know who you are dealing with if not you ought to ask somebody . Please don't get me bent and twisted. lolnOne more thing in this world there are ordinary people extraordinary people then there is me, in this world there are over rated pleasures under rated treasurers and still there me many people play at love that why they can't stay in love and guess what there is me lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardeining and anything non computorized
Political Affiliationthat is personal
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be respectful do not drink much vibrant nicely groom likes to talk, well rounded (know a little about a lot of things
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV ShowsLAW ORDER, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSound of Music
Favorite BooksMontana Sky by Nora Roberts
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ who strengthens me
Where You Were Raisedin PA
Others NoticeMy personality, charm and how compassionate I am.
Skills/Talentscooking, singing, dressing up looking good
Favorite FoodI love ribs and steaks and any kind of potaton and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Pittsburgh, Harrisburg and Myrtle Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat's going wrong with our kids and how the crime rate is going up
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing, reading a book or sitting on the porch
Life GoalsI want some one I can spend the rest of my life with to love respect honor hold him in the highest esteem to be a power couple
SecretIf I share it then it would not be a secret

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages