Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SkypeOneDonP , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Modelling, Acting, Motorcycles, Import Motorsports.
Favorite MusicPut Foreigner, Nas, J-Pop, Bachata, Mozart, Rev. Shirley Ceasar, Frank Sinatra, The Whispers, My Chemical Romance, Duke Ellington, and An Alto Sax in a blender...and drink it until you piss excellence.
Favorite BooksThe Gold Coast by Nelson DeMille righ now. Sharing The Gift Of Inspiration, The Great Gatsby, Rebecca, 38 North Yankee, Once An Eagle.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Skills/TalentsWriting, Modelling, and Acting
Favorite FoodSushi/Sashimi, Turkish, Greek, Italian
Favorite PlacesWaikiki, Athens, Wiesbaden, Kaiserslautern, Jersey, Pisa, Montreal, VA...and anywhere near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy Life; simple or extravagant
Life GoalsScuba Instructor/Tour Guide
Alexande SEO , 43, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About MeWhenever wanna meet with someone
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesSF
Favorite BooksPlayboy ^^
Favorite FoodOnly coffee
Favorite PlacesSushi Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrive
Emenco , 45, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer
Favorite BooksNewspaper,books
Where You Were RaisedU.s
Others NoticeI,m sophisticated and romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
KiKi , 40, Female seeking Male, Seoul, KR
More About MeFull figured (BBW), from South Carolina. Living in Seoul, Korea for 7 years now. I love where I'm living, love life and love what I do! :)nnMany call me a hippie (lol). I like doing little things to save the earth, I'm trying to go green and use reusable bags instead of plastic bags, and incorporate more of a raw food diet in my life. I am a novice at yoga and meditation- really like it. Just started a mini indoor veggie garden and I'm proud it has not died. :)nIf you're into this stuff and/or have some tips, drop me a line! Peace
William , 49, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have an open mind, be adventurous and willing to push the proverbial envelope (Don't worry nothing painful, dangerous or humiliating lol).
Favorite MusicEcletic, Many
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksGrisham
Favorite QuotesIt's not the dog in the fightthat counts but the fight in the dog!
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeDreadlocks
Skills/Talentscards, professional helping.
Favorite FoodLechon Baboy, Chicken Adobo, Steaks, KFC, pork chops, Soul Food.
Favorite PlacesThe Republic of The Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutWork, future, life, Apple products lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out on the town.
Life GoalsTo be a clinical director at a mental health org.
SecretI'll tell you over dinner.
William , 28, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, wine, reading, golfing,
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeSmile.
Brown , 31, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Favorite Musicall kinds of good music
Favorite TV Showseverything goo in TV
Favorite Moviesall kinds of movies rxcept horror
Favorite Booksinspirational and economics
Favorite Foodall kinds of delicious food
Favorite Placesnew places
Life Goalshealthy , industrious , insperational.
ajiwas , 40, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to alayeluwa malaika music
Favorite MusicKyoko Yonemonto
Lewis , 25, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About MeI am very shy and do not talk a lot to people I just met but I am a great listener and I do warm up to people. I treat everybody the way that I want to be treated and I do not like it when people talk about others behind their back. I am looking for a compianon and someone to be with and spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drive around town and sometimes watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is kind and is not afraid to make conversation I may not be good at starting conversations but I will always keep a conversation going. I also would like a person who is very patient because I am very shy.
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV ShowsWorld's Dumbest
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksBrad Thor's blowback
Where You Were RaisedHickory North Carolina
Others Noticevery quiet
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesLas Vagas, olive garden, red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying call of duty
rebel12glp , 31, Male seeking Male, Seoul, KR
More About MeI'm not good at describing myself, but getting to know me will be fun for you, I guarantee!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever is going on, I'm with it!
Who I Would Like to Meetopen-minded men in Korea who want to make it work. :)
Favorite MusicAll music but I tend to sing more R&B and Soul music.
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Family Guy, South Park, Smallville, The Office
Favorite MoviesI never can remember but love to watch them!
Favorite BooksInvisible Man
Favorite Quotes"Fall in love with yourself."

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages