Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Ana, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Santa Ana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
divarose2014 , 30, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
Where You Were RaisedAfrica, Ghana
Others Noticeam looking sexy and romantic
stephen , 49, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeMy co-workers would say that I am a creative guy, hard working and devoted. My friends would say that I am a funny guy and my speech club members would say that I am a natural presenter. I am good at what I do and do so with passion. I am laid back but could get involved in interesting topics of conversation. I love the outdoors and life. I am a one woman man at a time in my life where I am ready for a commitment. No games, no lies - I am not ready to settle because I know what I want and hope that whoever is interested in me is on the same page.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSightseeing and dining out are my past time activities. I also like to hanging out locally and watching a good movie or reading an inspiring book. You may find me window shopping, relaxing in a Starbucks or in a local book store browsing around. I sometimes like to try my hand at cooking. I am great with my hands and love to fix things.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, devoted and ready for a commitment, non confrontational, drama free. She should be virtuous and hard working. Materialistic people are a turn off. My life partner should be ready to build a future with me and know the value of unity.
Favorite MusicRhythm & Blues, Contemporary Jazz, Salsa, Bachata, Hip Hop, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Hawaii Five-o, Fringe, CSI, Law & Order, Stargate, Terra Nova
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Investigative Action & Adventure, Thrillers, Comedies
Favorite BooksThe One Minute Millionaire, Think and Grow Rich, Success Intelligence, The Art of War
Favorite Quotes"What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them." Mark 11:24
Where You Were RaisedBarbados (Caribbean). I'm an Island boy
Others NoticeMy smile, and friendly personality
Skills/TalentsListening, Loving, Laughing, Living
Favorite FoodItalian, Cuban / Caribbean are my favorite ethnic foods, but I really love Ox tail - Its tender and slips off the bone. My favorite fruits are grapefruits, grapes, pears and golden apples (Native to Barbados - great with salt)
Favorite PlacesNew York City in winter and fall, Soul Korea in spring, the Caribbean in summer. Thailand is fun and Okinawa is a quiet gem - The people are friendly. I would like to visit South America and Europe in the future.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Success, Family, Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be home watching a movie, out dancing or at a sports / upscale bar.
Life GoalsMy dream is to successfully build a few businesses and build a couple of getaway homes. Another passion is to travel around the globe and enjoy different cultures - I enjoy sailing and would like to see the world that way.
SecretLet's make our own secrets together ;)
princess , 23, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek an honesty,loyal,loving,family oriented man
Favorite Booksthe timetravler's wife
Where You Were Raisedl.a county
Others Noticei am sweet care loving family oriented. i love to watch sport on couch and a glass of wine in my hand
Favorite Foodchili burger with Oreo milkshake or cheesecake
Favorite PlacesDavid and busters, panda express, Starbucks, sonic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing a video game
Life GoalsI wish to become an art teacher and open my own camp
Micahel , 47, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Political AffiliationNone!
Favorite MusicJazz, Reggae, R&B and just about any mellow relaxing music!
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedy...sometimes a good Drama works too
Others Noticethe wort on the end of my nose
Secretit's not a secret if I tell...but I might tell the right person!
William ulises zaldivar , 33, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeIm a bundle of surprises. S up to some1 to find out wat makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, if there s nothing to do
Political AffiliationRevo
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsMany of them
Favorite MoviesSci fi, accion, and comedy
Favorite BooksThe girl w the.dragon tatto
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy nose.
Favorite FoodEverything, as long it taste good
Favorite Placeshometown buffet. Or chinesse buffet, but korean bbq s also pretty good
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsGet old
oneofakind , 38, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeLove people. Really good at reading a person's character
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communicator, beautiful, kind, intelligent and open minded, a good listener, unselfish
Favorite MusicOpen to any except Techno
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy, Two and a half men, Married with Children and Pawn Superstars
Favorite MoviesOpen to any. A good movie is a good movie
Where You Were RaisedHawthorne, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeach. Movie Theater. Gym. Restaurants
Ruddy , 34, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Favorite MusicDisco and r&b, dance
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodOlive garden
Favorite PlacesNew areas
Friday or Saturday Nights INiteclub or bar club, pizza, vacation,"work-hard play-hard",eat good,h2o sleep good
Life GoalsSchool college,basketball, hobbits ,cars,female,party's
honey , 36, Female seeking Male, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeI am a single mother, just getting back into the dating scene. I am quickly growing tired of the shallow and superficial men that I am coming across. I am a pretty, slender woman with curves. I enjoy intelligent and meaningful conversation and I live my life for Jesus, my Savior and Lord. If you are looking simply to "hook up" or have a purely physical relationship, you are not looking for me. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a strong man that loves the Lord. I hope to eventually marry and possibly have more children (not too sure yet.) I am looking for a man that may be open to this and is sincere, loving, affectionate, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a man that is willing to follow where our hearts lead.
Others NoticeI am a single mother, just getting back into the dating scene. I am quickly growing tired of the shallow and superficial men that I am coming across. I am a pretty, slender woman with curves. I enjoy intelligent and meaningful conversation and I live my life for Jesus, my Savior and Lord. If you are looking simply to "hook up" or have a purely physical relationship, you are not looking for me. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself.
eugene tanniehill , 21, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSingle Women Down For a Great Time
Others NoticeMy Style
noel , 30, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages