Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Naomi , 59, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicR&B, jazz, soft music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, csi Miami, law & order, law n order SUV, Hawaii five o, blue blood
Favorite MoviesPretty woman is my all time favorite movie
Favorite BooksDrama, mystery n romance
Favorite FoodSteak, fish, salads some to name some of my favorite foods
Favorite PlacesBeach, Jamaica, Florida, Las Vegas
Life GoalsWorking on my master's in business right now
Ruth , 51, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusLooking for the One...
More About MeI am a person that enjoys good conversation and laughter as well. I like outdoors when the weather is nice enjoying sunsets, sunrises, nature walks, etc... I guess that is why I like running so much...it's my thinking time. I don't believe in making life difficult and enjoy making others happy. I love my children and they have been my joy in life. I feel that I am blessed and am grateful for everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect Elephants, Projects around the house, I easily flow with new experiences and new opportunities.
Political AffiliationNot Important
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, hardworking, sincere, loving and settled. I am not looking for perfection but I prefer someone who takes care of their body. I love someone who will make me laugh, who I can pamper and who will pamper me. I enjoy good conversations and like to share my love of music (namely trying to sing :) )....a plus is if YOU can sing.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most genres except country music.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Revenge on ABC, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite QuotesEnjoy life to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedIn Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI think when someone meets me for the first time, they notice my smile.
Skills/TalentsLove to cook and garden.
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is Indian, Chinese and Thai (not necessarily in that order). My favorite dessert is cheesecake or chocolate cake/chocolate icing.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Aruba...one of my best vacations.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home just relaxing but sometimes out with friends: dinner, drinks or dancing.
Life GoalsI am working on the so-called "bucket list" of which I have accomplished a few items already career-wise. Things I have not done yet would be go to Switzerland, skydive (at least once), run the 1/2 marathon (at least once) and find the one person whom God has planned for me to meet all along...true peace and happiness.
SecretThat's for future dates.
Brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuslooking for happyness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Sports, Various Things
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorror, horrer
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteskiss me
Where You Were RaisedBoston ma
Others Noticemy smile and sence of humor
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeswavepool
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretlove sex
aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeFun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to play chess
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing And can hold convo
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSports center Martin svu walking dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others NoticeMy big smile
Favorite FoodSteak hoagie cheese it's
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsOwn electric company
Allen , 18, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mevery cool, outgoing, love to listen, love to compete, making you happy is my goal.. lets do it
Political AffiliationNot sure yet, never voted haha
Who I Would Like to MeetWhatever attracts me.. eyes, smile, ears, teeth.. Be original. Be YOU
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop, All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Sports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa
Others NoticeHow much i smile!
Favorite FoodNever a picky eater
Favorite PlacesI wanna goto Cali, Brazil, and Amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the crib or with my boys
Life GoalsBe happy and live with what i got
Dawn , 52, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusHello Gentleman
More About MeI am a caring, loving woman, who is looking for a nice GENTLEMAN to share my life with, my life has not been easy but I am striving to make my life FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!! I am a down to earth woman, friendly, kind, not into playing any games, looking for someone who can be true to me. Can this be YOU? Gentleman no pictures, no conversation..... it's only fair........you can see me right??????????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read a good book, sit outside in the sunshine, and I go on walks.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHandsome, gentle, kind, honest, God fearing, happy, SINGLE!!!!!!, A man who knows how to treat his queen!
Favorite MusicR & B, some jazz.....
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, Desperate Housewives, Dancing shows, Game shows
Favorite MoviesI love all movies, Romance, Drama, Action, Suspense.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodCalifornia rolls from a sushi bar! YUM YUM!
Favorite PlacesTo the movies and restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home watching movies.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with!
Brian Brown , 43, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusbeedog
More About Mefun in life now
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCynik Lethal, Marcielago, R and B Rap, Justuce Street Poets, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Alicia Keys, Monica
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, TINY & TOYA, ShowStoppas
Favorite MoviesBlue hill ave
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were Raisedgood man
Favorite FoodFood Network
Favorite PlacesNew York New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork????
Life Goalshave fun ?????
Secretlife is fun
Lorraine , 33, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeWell if you talk want to know me just ask and I'll tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing really just relax
Political AffiliationI'm pretty liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and we'll see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi
Favorite BooksDark Tower
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeThat I'm out spoken, funny, cute, nice and I'm cool to hang out with.
Favorite FoodWell I could alot of food from scratch do if I would have to say Apple cobbler. It's my favorite.
Favorite PlacesWell if I would have to say a road trip is something I like to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home cooking and cleaning. Or at bar and/or the after hours
Life GoalsStill have alot to decide. But I would have to say move to Arizona and open my own business or 2 or 3
Will834 , 46, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusgoing to the top of the earth
More About MeI am open to new things i am eventures. and my ideal match is pleasant out going and 1 who knows what she wants.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'd like to go to the movies and hiking biking
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA very nice nys young lady and very patient &outgoing
Favorite MusicI like to listen to jazz and r&b
Favorite TV Showscsi star trek
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsinto realestate
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesI love to go out of town for the weekend
Life GoalsTo boy a lot of realesate to enjoy life
Jenai , 32, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicI like music with meaningful lyrics & artists who have something real to say whether its country, pop, hip-hop, r&b, alternative, whateva!
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, How I Met Your Mother, Mike & Molly, Jerseylicious, No Ordinary Family, etc.
Favorite MoviesDrama & Comedy......hate horror movies!
Favorite BooksWow I actually just read something in the Bible......thought my hands were gonna burn but I did it & it felt good!
Favorite PlacesI love going to NYC, Virginia Beach, Myrtle Beach, Wildwood, NJ, & my fave restaurant is BRAVO!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully out wit my girls or, if I can't find a sitter, home wit my boys.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages