Online Speed Dating » Singles in Martin, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Martin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darius , 22, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Listen to music, Study, Practice
Favorite MusicR&B, some Rap, everything else
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Tosh.O
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Carribean, Comedies, Actions
Skills/TalentsInstrumentalist
Antony , 51, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Dating Statuscool calm and collective
More About Meim cool calm ,love to laugh .god fearing man.and I respect women to the upmost .im careing ,honest .I don't play games im straight up .can get a lil bit krazy at times but in a fun way .ya feel me !
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows how to treat a good man. DO the three Fs. if u don't know ask me . a best friend. trustworthy. a lady in the street and a ..... between the sheets .lol have to love god .
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI love crab legs
Favorite Placesconcerts, a cuzy club ,I love to dance ,comeny club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsto be content
marlon , 40, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
More About MeI'm caring and a loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games,movies
Political Affiliationdo me
Who I Would Like to MeetKeeping it real
Favorite MusicHip hop,and more
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48,and more
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo
Others NoticeI'm laid back
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesI have none,I just like to see other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRightnow at home
Life GoalsHelping people
Nadia , 19, Female seeking Male, Martin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksPet Sematary
Where You Were Raisedtoccoa
Others Noticemy smile
Bradley , 23, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraps
Favorite MusicDon Trip
Favorite TV ShowsCollege GameDay Basketball
Others Noticemy hair
Demetrius Deron Edwards , 23, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Favorite BooksLove & Peace To U All, Love, Love & Desire & Hate
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy looks an the way i dress an my personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out walkin
Asha , 27, Female seeking Male, Martin, TN
More About MeI love meeting new people and learning about pretty much anything and everything I can!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read, I Like cooking, Being With Family and Friends, Singing
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like decisive guys who aren't afraid to stand up for me and what they believe in. I also like guys with a sense of humor. I love to laugh.
Favorite MusicMuse, Coldplay, Chopin, Drake
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Sleepy Hollow, scandal, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, Royal Pains
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksSword of Truth Novels
Where You Were RaisedIn a small, rural Southern town with amazing parents.
Others NoticeI tend to be kind of loud, so more than likely my voice.
Favorite FoodI love pretty much any kind of foods. Mexican and Japanese are two of my favorites.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, but I also love just being at my parents' home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows, lol? My best friend's house, out at the bar, or maybe just being at home.
Life GoalsTo finish my undergrad degree and go to grad school.
keith royster , 40, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Demetrius7316219734 , 23, Male seeking Female, Martin, TN
Others Noticemy hazel green eyes
Quita , 20, Female seeking Male, Martin, TN
More About Me-name:Quita -cake day jan.25. -born,in Mississippi -love playing games. -easy to get alone with. -love trying new things. -love meeting new people. -&if u wanna know more just ask:)
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV ShowsSister, Sister, Girlfriends, One on One, Love & Hip Hop, Wipeout, 106 n Park, Wayans Brothers, American Idol, Maury Show, Napoleon Dynamite, I'm sorry, I love you, George Lopez Show, Wayans Bros, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, True Life, 106 and park, The Bernie Mac SHow, The Jamie Foxx Show, Scooby-Doo, My Wife and Kids, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Cat dog, Scooby Doo, MAURY, The Closer, Private Practice, Good Times, Are We There Yet? (TBS), First 48, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Criminal Minds, The First 48 on A&E, Touch on FOX, touch , SportsCenter, The Insider, Pranked, GCB, SpongeBob SquarePants, House, CSI, The Jerry Springer Show, Meet The Browns, The Voice, Let's Stay Together, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle, How I Met Your Mother, BET Awards, Jamie Foxx Show, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Glee, Bones, Pretty Little Liars, The Good Wife, Castle, Csi new york, CSI: Miami, Body of Proof, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Run's House, TINY & TOYA, "The Game", The Cleveland Show, 106 & Park, Two and a Half Men, My Family, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesHangover, Titanic, Bad Boys 2, House Party, Home Alone, All About the Benjamins, Little Man, The Notebook, Mrs. Doubtfire, Just Wright, Set It Off, The Hangover 2, Baby Boy, Why Did I Get Married?, Dispicable Me, Madea's Big Happy Family, Brown Sugar, Tangled, Radio, Salt, The Karate Kid, Napoleon Dynamite, Liar Liar, Transformers, Save the Last Dance, White Chicks, Friday Movie, Winnie the Pooh, The Hangover, Love & Basketball, Despicable Me, Puss In Boots, Takers, Good Burger, The Lion King, You Got Served, Kick-Ass, Scary Movie 4, Menace II Society, Jumping the Broom, Big Momma's Movies, Scary Movie, Friends with Benefits, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Color Purple, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Madea Goes to Jail, Meet the Browns, Fast & Furious, 8 Mile, ATL, Ghetto Stories, Ghost Rider, Love Don't Cost a Thing, ''Love Never Hurts, It Is The Lover Who Hurt You Always", Life, The Other Guys, Boyz N the Hood, I Can Do Bad All by Myself, A Thin Line Between Love And Hate, Rush Hour, "A mirror shows the outside, but never the pain on the inside.", Underworld, The Smurfs, Underworld 2, Gladiator, Friday, Buddy The Elf, Alice in Wonderland, Stomp the Yard, Rush Hour 3 DVD, Saw, Nicolas Cage, Jack Black, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Ashton Kutcher, Cars, Shrek, Mean Girls, Lottery Ticket, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Love and Basketball, The Blind Side, Vin Diesel, Everything, Queen Latifah, Morris Chestnut, Jada Pinkett Smith, Leonardo DiCaprio, Bernie Mac, Will Ferrell, Tyler Perry, Martin Lawrence, Leon Robinson aka "Leon", Will Smith, "Love & Basketball"
Favorite BooksCrazy Love, Teacher Call It Cheating , We Call It Teamwork, The Bible, The Outsiders, Marijuana is Safer, "If a hug represent how much I love u, I would hold u in my arms forever.", The Notebook, The Notebook, Someday Someone Will Walk Into Your Life and Make You Realize Why It Never Worked Out With Anyone Else, There Comes a Time in Life When You Have to Let Go of All the Pointless Drama and the People Who Create It and Surround Yourself With People Who Make You Laugh So Hard That You Forget the Bad and Focus Solely on the Good, Dr. Seuss, Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedRolling Fork, Mississippi
Favorite FoodPizza

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages