Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vanessa , 62, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusfun and lively
More About MeI am gentle fun loving person. Who cherishes each day. I beleive that one must be honest in order to have a healthy relationship. I love to laugh, hold hands, long converstions and just cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, zumba, gardening, bowling. Volunteering
Political AffiliationPerfer not to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be alive (smile)
Favorite MusicR&B, Gospel, Country western. Basically all types
Favorite TV ShowsHome cooking network
Favorite MoviesThose that make me laugh
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind.
Favorite QuotesDo what you can, let God do what you can't
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, ohio
Skills/TalentsCrafts and cooking
Favorite FoodEggplant parm.
Favorite PlacesVegas, Georgia, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutPeople in need.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither exercising, or out to dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo live each day to the fullest
SecretAt the right time
jerry adams , 62, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statuscompassionate, empathetic, thinker, like to play chess off the board...
More About Mei am very sensual, sexual, love giving massages, oral & anal fun, laid back, gentle soul, private person, easy to get along with and open to race, seek someone i can get into....dd/smoke free, social drinker
Who I Would Like to Meetclassy sexy curvy clean,soft and sensuous female, careful about her sexual signals, respectful, even in anger (as i am), not quick to run with a partial understanding...
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV Showsscience fiction, drama, nature, concerts, news
Favorite Quotes"don't take long for the monkeys to find out how to get the bananas!"
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Others Noticelaid back sweet kind smart goofy...
Skills/Talentsgive good massage, like rimming
Favorite Foodsoul food, shrimp & ham fried rice, fruits, cake, french vanilla ice cream, fruit brandies...
Favorite Placesrio de janero for mardi gras
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, supernatural, future technologies, traveling, learning a language, starting a business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalsmake more money
Secretmy lips are sealed cause what happens in vegas stays in vegas...
Dee , 46, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite MusicR & B
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much TV
Favorite FoodShrimp Alfredo, Baked chicken, chocolate
Jermaine , 36, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee my kids play sports
Favorite MusicRap,R&B,hiphop,
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,burn notice , an some realaty shows!
Favorite MoviesAction, comedys
Favorite Booksanything with a good story line
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodHome cooked
Favorite PlacesI'm not picky just want to see new things an have fun doing it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe go out depends how im feeling!
Life Goalsbe my own boss!
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Where You Were Raisedqueens,n.y.c.
Others Noticesmile
DeAngelo , 28, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeEx military and all around decent guy. Not perfect cuz I can be an asshole but I'm not disrespectful with it. I'm a veteran and I know how to treat ppl. Last relationship really "changed" me so I'm a lil more hesitant to really open up but I'm fun and I haven't lost faith
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring compassionate and fun. Likes sex as much as I do but also willing to spend time out and have a ball. LOYAL and sexy. I've settled for less but no longer
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy
Favorite BooksESPN
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my smile
Favorite FoodSteak :-P
Favorite PlacesThe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in the house smh
Life GoalsFind a career I enjoy and find the one
johnnie , 37, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statuslooking for my fallen angel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescathch a movie and just relax
Favorite Musiccold play,maroon 5,the o'jays,black sab,and all types of music
Favorite Movieshorror,and action,drama
Favorite Booksany steven king book
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Skills/Talentscooking danceing
Favorite Foodpasta and any itlian foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching a good movie
Life Goalsi want my own resterant in the next five years and to live nice
Secretlol ill never tell lmbao
Jennifer , 47, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mehonest and faithful
Where You Were Raisedborn in Illinois, raised in Mississippi and now living in OHIO
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time but sometimes I may go to a sports bar
lee , 39, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusloving tender care
More About Mei am a sweet woman and mother who enjoys the movies and enjoys to cook and like to take walks around the duck pond. i believe that communication is the one thing that make a relationship work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, commuincation , faithfulness
Favorite MusicR&B music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Crime with Aphrodite Jones
Favorite MoviesAt the cinema, I always say "I want to see that" but never go watch it.
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Favorite Quoteswas that me
Where You Were Raisedin cleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsvolleyball,singing
Favorite Foodpasta ,peach cobbler
Favorite Placesmovies, pLays,sports events
Subjects You Think Aboutromance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie
Life Goalsto become a medical asst.and own my own house
Secretwell if we are able to meet you can find that out .
Antoinette Hayes , 30, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Dating StatusSexy, Ambitious, Independent,etc.
More About MeI am a very ambitious young woman. Im very goal oriented. I am funny, sexy, sophisticated, classy and passionate. I love my family and i am looking for a POTENTIAL soul mate. I am not shy but very out going.....not too out going where i am intimidating but its noticeable. I want a strong, smart, dominate man who can handle me. I am looking for someone to compliment me as well as i will do for him.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go hang out at a sports bar and watch a game, throw back a few drinks, and maybe play some poker. I like to go to see new movies and i like to go to clubs every now and then. but overall, i just like relaxing at home. The thing i mentioned i really dont do often but i like to do these things. When i have time.
Political AffiliationI am a conservative democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice man with goals for his life. Ha has to have a great smile and he has to be a interested in maybe going further than just dating. I would like for him to also be very passionate as well!
Favorite MusicI like R&B, Rock, pop,some rap
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite t.v. shows are Family Guy, and Saturday Night Live along with other things but those are my favorite.
Favorite MoviesThe Goods, Step Brothers,Semi-Pro,Dinner for Shmucks.
Favorite BooksAny book that is teaching me something.
Favorite QuotesGod wouldn't put more on you that you can bare! And....."You care about my fiber....i care about your fiber too i have for a while now" (cereal commercial...lol..)
Where You Were RaisedIn Cleveland ,Ohio
Others NoticeI think that people notice my pretty smile along with my great conversation.
Skills/TalentsA wide range of talents!
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeverly Hills, California
Subjects You Think AboutHomlessness..... and how one day i can help end it in my city......nMy future......and what it holds.....nLife after death.....
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally...in the house....but on occasion......at a club or spending time with a friend.
Life GoalsI want to become an accountant in the next five years, meet a man that will later become my husband, have a child for that man, and invest my money for my children to have a secure future.
Secretjust ask

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages