Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicHip hop/ rap
Favorite MoviesAction ,comedy
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Trevor , 37, Male seeking Male, Lodi, NJ
More About MeI'm looking for someone that completes me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and enjoy life.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has direction in life and who knows what he wants.
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsThe golden girls and the nanny.
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were RaisedLodi nj
Others NoticeMy winning personality.
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesMiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends in NYC.
Life GoalsTo be an actor.
ROLAND , 55, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy dimples!
Favorite FoodVARIES
Favorite PlacesVARIES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsJUST SURVIVING FOR NOW
Henry , 50, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeAlmost inactive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Political AffiliationNon affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetFreindship
Favorite MusicAfroman
Favorite TV ShowsSanford
Favorite MoviesStartrek the next generation
Favorite BooksGibb
Favorite FoodSpagette
Favorite PlacesTennesee
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWork on cars own my own busness
Charles , 29, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeBeing real gets u the respect u deserve ! U only get one chance to live ur life do it the way it makes u happy that's my way of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetReal !
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsVampire dieires
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were Raisedoakland
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMonaray
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive good
mac , 39, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Too short , 25, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeI am 24 male African American love all kids an love girls shy sometime but if u want a man I'm only lookn for friends u welling. To talk or gettin to know me just ask or send or number u like what u see ok
Favorite Musichip hop &rap
Favorite Moviesfriday & rush hour 1,2,3
Favorite Bookslion king
shontell , 36, Female seeking Male, Lodi, NJ
Dating StatusCASHING OUT
More About MeHello my name is shontell. im a single mother of three i have my own place and i have a car. im an out going open mined person. i love to go out to eat my fav is sea food i love to dance and play cards. i like to travel when i get the chance. im a clean person who like to bress look and smell good . i like to take long walks and etc.. if u want to know more please hit me up and ask:)
Who I Would Like to Meetwell im looking for a honest well put together laid back kind of guy. someone who is funny open and kind. loveing and dont mind saying wuz on his mind. he must like to go places and show have fun. if u want to know more ask me:)
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite QuotesGIRL PLEASE
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsDANCEING
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesRED LOBSTER AND GO GO BARS
Friday or Saturday Nights IITS FOR ME TO KNOW AND U FIND OUT:)
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST I CAN BE
Charles , 29, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
dominique , 22, Male seeking Female, Lodi, TX
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were Raisedlodi tx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages