Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kosciusko, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Kosciusko, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shtail merritt , 28, Female seeking Male, Kosciusko, MS
More About MeCrazy Sexy Cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSVU
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesJust Out of Mississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights IExclusive probably
Life GoalsTo Do Better
Terrence , 38, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
More About MeI'm outgoing. Think outside the box. I'm not restricted to what people think is required, but I will listen to different views. I'm also a very romantic person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw people
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, inspiring to myself and others
Favorite MusicR and B
Favorite TV ShowsAny with taste
Favorite MoviesBlack
Favorite BooksBusiness book
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Mississippi and Jackson, Mississippi
Others NoticeMy intelligence
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOwn entertainment company
Blackberry1976 , 37, Female seeking Male, Kosciusko, MS
Dating StatusLooking for Love
More About MeMy smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards, being on the computer, and spending time with family and friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness, Loyalty, honest, etc
Favorite MusicR&B, Gospel, Hip Hop, Blues.
Favorite TV ShowsAll reality tv shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance, drama
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite Quotes"It is wat it is"n"If it don't make dollars, then it don't make sense"
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Mississippi named Kosciusko.
Others NoticePeople first notice about me is my smile. I have a kind and loving smile that will light up your day.
Skills/TalentsBeing me and loving and caring
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is American. I love to eat Chinese food, and my favorite dessert is mostly anything that is sweet.
Favorite PlacesHawaii is my favorite place to go
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night I can be found at my house sitting on my couch watching n playing games on my computer.
Life GoalsTo be able to provide better for my child....
Secretno
Corey , 23, Female seeking Male, Kosciusko, MS
More About MeI am a single mother of 3 wonderful boys. I work for a living. I have my own house. I'm very independent. I like having fun. I like going for long walks. I like going 2 new places and exploring new things.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Plies, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, TOYA: A FAMILY AFFAIR, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda, Set It Off, fast 5, Smurfs, Avatar
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedKosciusko,MS
Favorite Foodpeoperoni pizza
Favorite Placesafrica,Jamacia
Life Goalsto finish school and become a nurse
SecretI'm bisexual. I'm attracted to woman more than I am a man.
Chester , 48, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
Dating Statussingle and want to meet mrs. Right
More About MeI'am really a easy going guy that like my own sace but willing to share with that speacial some one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading ,Jazz, and sometimes going to a light jazz bar.
Political Affiliationits complicated
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that know what she wants and not afraid to go get it.
Favorite MusicFrom big band to country. I Write Percussion Music for my old high school when ever I can
Favorite TV ShowsLaw&Order, Everybody loves raymond, Springer of course and Family guy
Favorite MoviesPurple rain. The godfather 1&2 The sopranos Goodfellows.
Favorite BooksThe Art of war by Ztu sun
Favorite QuotesIf its not broke don't F*%k with it
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Ill-Tchula,Ms
Others NoticeI'am very please with what i've been blessed with(LOL)
Skills/TalentsI love playing drums. I think its what I was meant to do.
Favorite FoodCatfish, Pasta,seafood,red meat, is there any other.(LOL)
Favorite PlacesI love all the red lobsters out there.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could step out for a little while or feel just as nice if I open a bottle of wine and put on some old school jazz.
Life GoalsTo one day own my own bistro, Or at lease my own jazz club. If all else fail I want to go back to conducting music.
SecretNot at this moment
fonzo , 23, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
Dating Statusask ,me
More About MeJust ask Me
Favorite MusicLil boosie.......And the rest of The TRill Int
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Martin
Favorite MoviesBlow, Friday, KUSH
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticejust ask
Skills/TalentsFineOut
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the StripClUb
Secreta secrete you dont share
Tony , 38, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Where You Were RaisedMS
Others Noticeeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalstell you later
poor boy , 44, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
More About MeLOVER OY
Favorite Moviescarwash, CSI,,Miami vice,, soul food,,
Favorite Booksthink big , holy. bible
Favorite Foodsoul food,, gumbo,,,corn ,,,green bean,,,barbeque chicken,, ,watermelon.
Favorite PlacesChicago,New York. st.Louis,,Galveston tx,,,Detroit,,
Life Goalsstrive to be successful
Reginald , 26, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Dijuan , 33, Male seeking Female, Kosciusko, MS
More About MeWell I'm cool, calm, and collective laid back but very outgoing and outspoken and don't mind working towards goals and things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild just about anything.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is self sufficient and knows what she wants and willing to compromise when dealing with various activities, situations, and tests.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsPinks all out
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksRides,and Smoothgirl
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy eyes, and ears
Favorite FoodTurkey necks.
Favorite PlacesMiami, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or just Chillin with friends
Life GoalsTo be retired at the age of 45

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages