Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gallatin, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Gallatin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Quisha , 28, Female seeking Male, Gallatin, TN
More About MeFun laid back happy me! I CANNOT RECEIVE MESSAGES IM NOT PAYING FOR THAT MESS!
Favorite MusicChris brown
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball wives
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedGallatin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTurnip greens
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
John Quez , 26, Male seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
Dating StatusQuez
More About MeMy name John'quez bt ppl kall mii quez. Im' 22yrs old single looking for friends nd some to chill wit on friend basis....
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, ole skool
Favorite TV Showsvarious
Favorite Moviesvarious
Where You Were RaisedHendersonville
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg,tn
Life GoalsTo b all i kan b to mii lil boys
yvette , 43, Female seeking Male, Gallatin, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful,funny,like to go places
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedgallatin,tn
Others Noticemy smile,personalilty,funny,cute
Favorite Foodturnip greens,chicken dressing
Favorite Placesdos margirita
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsraising my granddaughter to be successful in life & don't depend on nobody
marzell , 25, Male seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
More About Meoutgoing and shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesonly cooking
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsown my own business and resturant
mary , 57, Female seeking Male, Gallatin, TN
Dating Statusready to date
Favorite Musicr and b
Where You Were Raisednashville tn
Others Noticehow passionate, caring and independent
Favorite Foodsteak, chicken cheese cake
Favorite Placesgatlinbrug tn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life GoalsI plan to retire in 4 yrs and go in to life insurance
Devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
More About MeI am a 6'5 twin basketball player that loves anything that's has to do with sports. I just moved here from Michigan and am trying to make some new friends message me if you would like to know anything else
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, walking dead, ESPN
Favorite FoodAny food I'm kinda of a fatty
Favorite PlacesMy hometown, Basketball floor and any place with a waterfront
Life GoalsHave a successful life and make sure my wife and kids want for nothing
veronica , 29, Female seeking Male, Gallatin, TN
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, familey guy, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Catfish: The TV Show, Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeIm a nice honest person. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh.
Favorite Foodice cream , pizza, chicken mexican .
dwayne , 37, Male seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
More About MeI'm me one of a kind sweet/kind/free hearted/ understanding and sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing/pool/horse back riding etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to just understand me and be there for me when I need them
Favorite MusicOld school
Favorite TV ShowsCrimnal Minds
Favorite MoviesBoth
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesI love RED LOBSTER LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at club
Life GoalsTo be the best at what ever I do in life my main goal is to find my soulmate
Chris lowe , 23, Male seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
More About Mewell im 6'1 i like to have fun im a fun guy to be around im not fake i talk real an i like meetin new ppl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell when im not workin i like to excuse dance
Favorite Musicrap an r&b
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,criminal minds,the boondocks,without a trace,ghost whisper
Favorite Moviesmistery an action movies
Favorite Booksa sports magazine
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdont really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday workin saturday at my house
Life Goalsi wanna have mt own business in music an tattoo place
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Female, Gallatin, TN
Where You Were RaisedIn TN

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages