Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fitchburg, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Fitchburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raoul , 34, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDANCING, SOCCER, MUSIC, Traveling, movies
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and Caring, we can learn the rest
Favorite MusicMicheal Learns to Rock
Favorite MoviesThe GodFather
Favorite BooksDaVincin Code
Favorite QuotesThe only thing that is constant is CHANGE
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeMy Eyes, that my eyes speak alot
Subjects You Think AboutWhy we Live?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go Dancing with friends
SecretI give love to receive love
Rich , 48, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
More About MeI enjoy help others succeed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschess/ spend time with my Lady and family
Who I Would Like to MeetWe cannot change our past we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. The only thing we can do is play on the string we have, and this is our attitude.
Favorite MusicR&B Classics/R&B Soul/ Soft Rock/ Jazz/ Easy Listening
Favorite FoodChicken or Fish
Favorite Places99 restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching moves or out with family
Life GoalsSuccess is measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he or her has overcome while trying to succeed.
michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticegood person
dappy , 29, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
reginald , 38, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
More About MeI am a very open and very comprenhensif person. I love the company of others. I love being with people who can appreciate the other valaur.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch tv and talk to my friends. I often read a book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetin a person, I research the ability of understanding and the ability to communicate because communication is essential in a relationship. I love people of character
Favorite Musickijan m t a fe kite w
Favorite TV ShowsTemois
Favorite Moviesstory movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemon langage
Favorite Fooddissert
Favorite Placesparc la visite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
IvyEarl , 54, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
Dating StatusMy Answer is: Read who I would like to meet to start. If it works for you, or feel right for you, or you believe or you know it is worth the time. The next option is to connect and talk. Next step...???? The best part it wiill be fun and a pleasure to find out the next option(s) a meal, movie, entertainment, just hanging out somewhere or a Thank You and just move on..hmmmm????
More About MeThis is alot of work and worth every letter, space, and effort to be blessed and find the "LOVE OF MY LTFE" no matter how close or how far. Well, only so far anyway! If you have clicked and read all the answers to the many questions "THAT'S ME"! After reading it all like my girl says, " HOW U DOIN" ???? HA....HA...!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEither indoors or outdoors...find something to do. Try something. Do something
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicOld school and New School, Gospel, R&B, Jazz, Blues, Pop, Classical
Favorite MoviesI like mostly all...just to mention a few..All of Tyler Perry, Color Purple, The Book of Eli, Red Superheroes/Cartooons-Ice Age, Avengers,Dr.Seuss,Madagascar, Romance/Love, Action&Adventure-Mission Impossible, Red Tails. Basically same as TV shows as long as it is entertaining and intriquing.
Favorite BooksBible, Internet news, Sales and Marketing, Business, Educational
Favorite QuotesRegardless, if you are Spiritual and/or Religious or not. Just because you took the time and cared to view me I am taking the time and care for you by sharingnand providing the following love to and for you and your famiy. Matthew 7:7 and 21:22 Phillipians 4:13 Always looking out for you and to ensure you have a Great Day! Believe Me..they have and they will work.
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts and north carolina
Others NoticeIt is different for everyone. Depends on what they are looking for that is IMPORTANT to THEM inside and/or out. Either I have it or not. Whatever their pleasure or yours. No Sweat Here! I'm still happy and smiling. Thank You!
Skills/TalentsAction is the only proof to answer this question.
Favorite FoodFirst I can COOK. I like to give love out of the kitchen or on the grill stimulating your taste buds to the stomach (what would you or do you like?)all- breakfast, lunch, dinnner, brunch, buffet, bed and breakfast, home cooked meals mine or especially that of a woman who can cook for real. Nothing like a meal that is made out of LOVE. That is my favorite and most healthest because it is a happy, fun, and nourishing meal.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite and location is any place where I am able to ENJOY, SHARE and have FUN with a significant other who likes to travel local, in/out of town or city, other states, internationally. It can be mutual. of compromise. Flexible, Spontaneous, just let's go, do it, or at least try it (as long as it is within reason).
Subjects You Think AboutCan't wait to tell YOU
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly, my preference and pleasure is taking YOU out on a date. somewhere, gym, walk, bowling, pool, movies, malls, plazas, hanging out,snacking somewhere. Doing something for a couple or few hours. If not, well, i am home cuddling alone with the TV, DVD's and/or music, volunteer coaching organized kids sport teams AAU B-Ball at this time all grades and gender primarily middle school, church events/activities.
Life GoalsCan't wait to tell YOU
SecretPssst! Shhhh! I have to tell you first!
joey , 41, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
Where You Were Raisedfitchburg,ma
Others Noticethat im cute
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out and about
Shasta , 37, Female seeking Male, Fitchburg, MA
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite Bookszane
raymond , 26, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, MA
More About MeWell, there is alot to say but not nearly enough space, so I am just going to keep it simple, my name is raymond, I am 2 years old, the best part about me is my daughter, she is my life and joy, the way I am today is a reflection on my daughter and shes always so full of energy and smiles and just fun to be around, so i guess thats how i will describe myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas Hold'm Poker, Hanging Out With Freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you are being real to yourself and me, thats all im looking for, not someone who is devoted to me, someone who enjoys movies and just relaxing late at night
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Weeds, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedFitchburg, Ma
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my smile and my genuine eyes
Favorite Foodhoney ham
Favorite PlacesMinnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care of my daughter
Life GoalsTo finish barbering school
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Fitchburg, WI
Dating Statusfun and outgoing
More About Meill tell you if you ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love football in my spare time i write music play games or read.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask me
Favorite Musicill listen to anything
Favorite TV Showsspartacus blood and sand
Favorite Moviesall

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages