Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coventry, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Coventry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Momoh , 20, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to nightclubs
Dayve , 24, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeSpontaneous,Funny but Calm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, make music
Political Affiliationnone yet
Favorite MusicLilwanye, Kanye West & Jay-Z, chris b r o w n, Rick Ross, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Fringe, The mentalist..(Serie), Pimp My Ride, Jerry Springer
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007, Matrix trilogy, Anime fight!
Favorite Booksapplied drilling technology
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeCalm Nature
Favorite Foodchocolate brownie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or my room lol
Life GoalsTo be Great,...and rich too :D
ray , 36, Male seeking Female, Coventry, RI
More About Mevery out going love too have fun easy too get long with I like too live like there is no tomorrow
Political Affiliationnone think there a crocks
Who I Would Like to Meetgo head ,out going ,not afraid to try new things goal oriented a go getter, hard worker, honest, trust worthy, good conversation loves too smile and have lots of fun
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedri
Others Noticenot shy not ugly
Favorite Foodwhat every I cook
Favorite Placesanywhere I could have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about unless I have someone too spend the time with
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Dating Statusadventurous,fun,easygoing
More About Meim just me want to know anything just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,walk,gardening,computer,diy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is all i require
Favorite Musicreggae mainly,but listen to anything and everything
Favorite TV Showsncis, apprentice,only fools and horses,emmerdale, match of the day,all comedy
Favorite Moviesaction,romcom,thriller,comedy,horror like all genres really
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcoventry
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfillet steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal
Michelle , 41, Female seeking Male, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Going to the Gym, Socialising With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicrnb, 80's 70's Music
Where You Were RaisedBedford
Others NoticeThink people notice my eyes and smile 1st.
Roly , 45, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeI'm fun, respectful, independent, honest, faithful & can be stubborn
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as myself
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeMy eye's or smile
Favorite FoodBest ask me about food lol
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk I have MS & to get about fast I use a wheelchair
Life GoalsTo enjoy every minute of the day, make the most of life
obiking , 30, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Coventry, CT
More About MeA single male seeking (One Woman and One Woman Only) !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair Old Houses
Political AffiliationNot Affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman ready to settle down...Loyal,and Honest without games....sincere. ...
Favorite MusicA bit of everything...except rap and country....
Favorite TV ShowsCSI....This Old House...
Favorite MoviesRags to Riches,...Love Stories
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeFriendliness
Favorite FoodLobster/Shrimp/ Steak...Red Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesMaine,Cape Cod,...along the coast to the beaches...Florida and the islands...
Friday or Saturday Nights INice Seafood Restaurant along the coast....or out an upscale Nite Club dancing....
Life GoalsTo find My Life's Partner to share with.
Darrell , 48, Male seeking Female, Coventry, VT
Where You Were Raisedeast saint louis Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Freddie , 30, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksKing of the forest
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeYou like my profile get in touch xx
Favorite FoodChineses
Favorite Placeschinise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin doors or out clubbing
Life Goalsnot sharing that yet

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages