Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chelsea, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Chelsea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Filipo , 29, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI will tell you later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWacthing Movies
Political AffiliationOut of Political or Free from Political
Who I Would Like to MeetLater.
Favorite MusicRel!g!on
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesLove & Sex, Love and Death on Long Island
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Favorite Quoteslove and friend
Where You Were RaisedI will Tell later.
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite FoodBeef,vegetable, Pasta
Favorite PlacesMuseum, jappanes restaurant.
Subjects You Think Aboutplaying sport,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home.
Life GoalsPhylosophy
Brenda , 65, Female seeking Male, Chelsea, MA
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, blues, easy listerning
Favorite Quotespeace be still
Where You Were Raisedin several states. father was a trucker
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading or out having dinner with some good friends
Life Goalsfinding that special person to spend the rest of my life with and to help enrich my life.
Secretonly tell them when and If we become a couple
kelvin jones , 30, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, GB
More About Meam walter 30year of age not too bad in looking single am caring loving funny and most of all got good sense of humor .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything nice someone what has dreams and goals in life.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Twoandahalfmen
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedraise in the state
Others Noticewelll i am just me and i will like to be me still!!!
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescinema clubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies
Life Goalswant to be somthing in life.
Philip , 42, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, GB
Favorite Musicsoft music
Where You Were RaisedAccra the capital of Ghana
Others Noticea person who is caring and who always want to satisfy others first
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally indoors
Life Goalsto achieve what ever i want to achieve in life
Jason sutherland , 35, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI am chill, down to earth, easy going, understanding, helpful
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetchill, down earth, fun loving
Where You Were Raisedcambridge, mass
Others Noticehow laid back i am
Favorite Foodwhatever i am in the mood eating at that time
Favorite Placesi don't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relax
Life GoalsTo own my own business
mrblackmanaconda , 43, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, AL
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsScandal and a host of others
Favorite MoviesTrois, Transformers, Twilight, Scarface, King of New York... too many to name here
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite Foodchicken, fish, jamaican, italian ((various))
Favorite Placesi'm a world traveler
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
Life GoalsHappiness & Success
Chelsea , 18, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, CA
kiflom , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
More About MeI will tell you later ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMedical research.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am gonna ask you later.
Favorite MusicLil wane( rap)nipsey
Favorite TV ShowsFox .CNN. BBC. Aljazeera .......ERITV.
Favorite MoviesAny movies.
Favorite BooksThe Drifters
Where You Were Raisednorth africa most in north east africa
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslegal sea food........
Friday or Saturday Nights IRoxbury
Life Goalswah owwwwwwwwww.
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove reading, singing watching movies and playing soccer
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetdo not smoke and donot takern drugs
Favorite Musicprayer by Celine Dion
Favorite TV Showsmovies and news
Favorite Moviesany interesting movies
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeif she meet my qualities i love make her the most beautiful woman on eather
Favorite FoodChinese rice
Favorite Placesmovies and church and school
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsto work with the united nations
naquinsio , 27, Male seeking Female, Chelsea, AL
More About Meim very caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex and a lot of it....
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty respect n trust
Favorite MusicMaxwell
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChildersburg, Alabama
Others Noticeim a really nice guy
Favorite Foodsalade
Favorite Placesnba games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids at home
Life Goalsto be married

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages