Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chambersburg, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Chambersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 42, Male seeking Male, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Writing, Music, Dancing, Entertaining Family & Friends, Football (GO REDSKINS & STEELERS), theatre and the list is endless, but I'm always open to new adventures!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to the possibilities, I would love to say I have a type and what this and that, but I do not want to limit myself!
Favorite MusicR&B, House & Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Classical, Afrobeat, etc
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list, but I really like cartoons (don't judge me)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action, Independent
Favorite BooksThe N Word is the last book I read and now I'm reading Love Saves The Day by Tim Lawrence
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsToo many to list again, but I think I'm a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodSpicy Food and anything really good!
Favorite PlacesEurope, Spain (especially Ibiza), Carribean, Canada, New England, NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, I could be working, traveling, with family or friends
Life GoalsI have accomplished all of my current life goals and now contemplating a Ph.D. and always working on being a better person!
LAWRENCE , 63, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About Mewhat makes me special is i the outdoor,i like doing outdoor things,like camping,fishing,walking in the mountains,and listen to the different kinds of sounds of what you can pick up and hear when you our walking in the mountains thats all.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessearch on the innernet,play online games,go camping,fishing,and just enjoy the great outdoors ect.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetshe half to enjoy the outdoor just like i do,and also love to go camping,and like to go fishing,and other outdoor things ect.i want some one who can just lay back and relax with me.
Favorite Musicblues,jazz,r&b,soul,hiphop,funk,and all other kinds of different musics,ect.
Favorite TV Showsfood network,rachel ray,espn sports, csi new york,syfy tv,outdoors sports channel,tnt,spike,ect.
Favorite Moviesaction,dramn,syfy,horror,mystery,war, adventures,western,terror,ect.
Favorite Booksn/a
Others Noticemy manner,smile,and my peace of mind among other things.
Favorite Placesmountains,beaches,parks,canisos,ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching any kind of sports,from,track and field,basketball,hockey,golf,or a different kind of a syfy movies ect.
Life Goalsjust try to enjoy life at its fullest,and enjoy the great outdoor in what it has to offer ect.
irvin ezekiel , 52, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 cook,build things,painthouses
Political Affiliationdemcate
Favorite Musicold school earth wind&fire
Favorite TV Showsall shows
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, fiction
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedphila
Skills/Talentselectric
Favorite Foodchicken rice n gravey with groundbeef
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreteverything
sam73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
More About MeA lay back person. Like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to fish
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man for someone
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsChiller
Favorite MoviesScare
Favorite BooksThe news
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club djing or dancing
Life GoalsTo find love.
larry , 26, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWild n out
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock Arkansas
Others NoticeMy realest
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesT.g.i fridays
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
frankie , 54, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite Musicoldes jazz blues
Favorite TV Showsaction horr
Favorite Moviesactions
jalen , 20, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Walk in the Park, Chill and Relaxing, joy ride, movie
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsnever give up
flawda_6oi_08 , 27, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite Musicrap, Lil Booise, Pimp C, Trick Daddy Dolla$$
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times, Martin, Sanford & Son
Where You Were Raisedflawda
tymarquellz , 23, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Favorite Musichip.hop,rap,r&b.etc
Favorite TV Showsdont have a favorite i work so much.barely watch t.v
Favorite Moviesask
Favorite Booksjames patterson ,john grism, true to the game ,dutch..etc
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesnyc florida,puerto rico,cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink an listen to music an play pool
Life Goalsown my own business in spa an nite club

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages