Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carpentersville, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Carpentersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jrome , 20, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating Statussingle outgoing, and tired of lonely weekends
More About Mei have taken care of 10 dogs at time in my life i think me love for dogs is an understatement.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the bible and draw people sentimental things
Political Affiliationboth liberal and consverative because i'm looking for true democracy through the establishment of one party ruling the government ,but not the people
Favorite Musicindie music and rap, Kid Cudi, Meek Mill - Dreamchasers 2 The Mixtape
Favorite TV ShowsDog Eat Dog, Catfish, food network, game shows, Comedy Central, Cheaters, Steve Harvey TV,workaholics,blue mountain state, and cartoon network
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCarpentersville,illinois
Others Noticemy eyelashes and then my laugh is usually the talk of the town ,but last of all my outgoing personality and heart
Favorite Foodpizza
Life GoalsTo become famous or wealthy and to have beautiful woman to share in the happiness with me ;)
alexis , 28, Female seeking Male, Carpentersville, IL
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV Showsany kind
Favorite MoviesDont matter
Favorite BooksGossip Girl
Where You Were Raisedcenterville
Others Noticeyour body figure or boobs
Favorite Fooddessert
Lilmama Hillard , 31, Female seeking Male, Carpentersville, IL
Dating StatusReal as they come.........
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats fun n out spokin....
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop. pop and old skool dusty.......
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns, house of pain, are u smarter then a 5th grader, bad girls club ex............
Favorite Movieshorror movies......
Favorite Booksschool business....
Favorite Foodanything that taste good to me makes my mouth water......
Favorite Placesi like to have fun it dont matter where i go....
Yuki , 21, Female seeking Male, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI am looking for a fun guy who love anime or not hehe :) someone I can relate too
tyne , 37, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeLoving, Kind , Understanding, Intellectual, Forgiving. Can be a bit unfocused. Tend to overIntellectualize at times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI cook, watch movies, Visit friends, listen to music
Political AffiliationKingism
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat Listener, Love Music & movies. Intellectual, understanding, Honest, Loyal, & responsible. Love GOD
Favorite MusicLove All Music
Favorite TV ShowsHBO Series, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesGangster, SciFi, InDy
Favorite BooksThe WU Manuel
Favorite FoodBeef Ribs, Chinese, Italian, Mexican & Soul food. Stuffed Pizza !!
Favorite PlacesCruisin'
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my skin, where I always been ! Duuh
Life GoalsLive Long & Prosper
Dee , 34, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeWhat makes me special?hmm... I guess Im special because Im honest. You wont always like what you hear but you can always trust it. Thats very hard to find in people these days. Im extraordinarily insightful and give great advice. Im also a well endowed and talented lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids, Ride Kawasakis, Archery, Shooting at the gun range, Road trips
Political AffiliationFuk u
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest. Not only with me but with yourself as well. Let me get to know you and accept you for who you are rather than rejecting you for who you later turn out to really be.
Favorite MusicRap, Hip-Hop/RnB,Regge y Reggeton mostly but I listen to lots of other stuff too. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Guns, The Wire, 24, Weeds, Wreck Chassers, Dual Survivor, Man Women Wild, Man vs Wild, Knife Show;Dexter, Breaking Bad, Cops, Cold Case Files, News, America's Funniest Home Videos, Naughty Amature Home Videos;)
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror/Thriller, Suspense, Adult
Favorite BooksBible but its been a while.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Detroit, Akron
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood Im in. I can be craving anything from rock lobsters and caviar to burger kking samiches and mc donalds fries or even just a bowl of top ramen noodles with or without shrimp in em:D'
Favorite PlacesHome, My Grandma House, Ray Ray n nem crib, Beaches, Portland,OR, Detroit,MI, Houston,TX, Gun Store, Shooting Range, Drive Thrus
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the South Side of Chicago or in a hotel suite somewhere
Life GoalsTo leave my kids set and stable, ready to deal with whatever comes whether Im still around to help & guide or not. I hope to one day fall in love with the one who falls in love with me and get married and stay married to an honest and loving wife. Ild also like to get my liscence back before I die.
Derty Man , 34, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy clean shaven head, my arm tat.
Wayne , 40, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Favorite MusicRNB,HIPHOP
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE OF PAIN
Favorite MoviesDRAMA,COMEDY,ACTION
Favorite BooksSUNTIMES
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD,PEACH COBBLER,SMOOTHIE
Favorite PlacesRUTH CHRIS,CANCUN MEXICO,LASVEGAS
kevin , 38, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Favorite Musicr&b rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Ray , 23, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who I can walk in public with and matches my swag. Have to have a good personality, funny, & im a booty man! haha
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, R&B, Old School and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, Ridiculessness, House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComedy, Friday Movie, Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Taken, Colombiana
Favorite Booksthe kings pharaohs
Favorite QuotesEverything Happens for a reason.nnLive for something, or die for nothing.nnIT IS WHAT IT IS
Where You Were RaisedNW suburbs of chicago
Skills/TalentsDance, fake sing lol
Favorite FoodTacos asada con todo
Favorite PlacesChicago, Mexico, KC
Subjects You Think AboutSEX.. MONEY.. SEXX
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend. Could be home watching movies, at the club, party, kickback.
Life GoalsTo be a graduate and start my career by 26. kids nd wife eventually

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages