Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adrian, United States » Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Adrian, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 33, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Dating StatusNew in Town
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeSociable
Favorite FoodSeafood Gumbo, artichokes
Favorite Placesnew in town
Phillip , 22, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Sing, Watch a Good Movie, Lisening to Music, Read Alot These Days, Hang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationdont matter to me...what ever works
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares...can be goofy and joke around and can take jokes...who has a beautiful smile..who is nice...and will be their for you no matter what...and who isnt afraid to let you know how they feel :)...who loves animals..and can get along good with other people..thats all i can think about at the moment
Favorite MusicAttack Attack!, Avenge sevenfold, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Chiodos, Eric Whitacre, Orchestral Music,heavy metal,rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Vampire Dairies, The Secret Circle, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Supernatural, NARUTO,Teen Wolf,bleach
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Eragon, Real Steal, Abduction,chronicles,John Carte,underworld
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, Eragon Series,anything that interests me,
Where You Were RaisedPort Clinton,Ohio
Others Noticehaha im not really sure you tell me...but maybe my eyes..or my smile lol
Favorite FoodChinese,Italian,Mexican,...and more lol
Favorite Placesjust were ever at the moment :p
Life GoalsTo become a music teacher, or in Architecture lol
DRAVEN , 46, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies,Basketball and pool.Love cuddling and writing poetry in my spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone i can trust..Not afraid to express how she feels.Loves to laugh and enjoy life as i do. Fun loving,out going and knows how to laugh and take a joke
Favorite MusicHip Hop. R&B Alternative and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men. Food Network.House of Pain,and Worlds Dumbest. Also ID Discovery
Favorite MoviesAction,some horror. Drama,comdies and SciFi
Favorite BooksErotic novels by Zane
Favorite FoodMilk and cookies lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend alone..Not interested in a cheap date or one night. I feel I'm better than that..And so should the woman I am dating!
Life GoalsTo finish school. aspirations. So meet a great lady that i can share everything with...My best friend
martins , 30, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
More About MeMy name is Martins from adrian Michigan, I'm a cool, loving, caring and understanding person and moreover I'm an easy going guy who loves to make people happy all the time, i love singing and dancing so much and i do write music by myself just to keep me busy. I play soccer; ping pong, singing and dancing, swimming and working out. I will proudly say that I'm a nice, loving caring and understanding man who will treat his lady with respect, care that she rightly deserves. I will be glad to meet a nice, loving and caring lady who i can share my lovely heart with forever and i promise 2 treat her like a princess. Drop me a message and we'll see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging and dancing..
Political Affiliationi believe in God so much..
Who I Would Like to Meetmy partner must be nice, loving, caring, understanding and trustworthy and i dont care if she does have kids or smoke.
Favorite Musici love gospel and r and b and my favorite musician is usher.
Favorite TV Showsmy wife and kid and jamie fox
Favorite Moviesaction movie and bestsellers
Favorite Bookssport magazine.
Favorite Fooddinner.
Favorite Placeschinese buffet and the cinema.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house or at the bar chillin.
Life Goalsto have a good wife and kids..
GDW , 46, Female seeking Male, Adrian, MI
Dating StatusHello
More About MeI am a very loving and caring person, I have 6 children 3 I gave birth to and 3 I adopted. I work 2 job's out side of my home and I have a home business. I love spending family time and time out with the person I am dating. I am honest, respectable and I love affection. If you are going to get on my page and ask me disgusting things please pass me. I want respect!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, love and affection. Someone who loves children and don't mind spending family time. Has his own place, a good job, don't do drugs. Will respect me and my children. He can also have children himself.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Books.VC Andrews
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeEyes, smile
Favorite FoodChicken, pasta, taco's , salads
Favorite PlacesFrickers, Manday's, bowling, ,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children, or out dancing with my sisters.
Life GoalsMy goal and life is to meet a respectful , fun loving caring man And to give my children everything they deserve, to pay of my home and car. And to be set financially when I retire.
Charles Earl , 30, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
ty , 27, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Pysch, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Suits (TV Show), Burn Notice, ESPN First Take
Favorite BooksKing of Torts to Name a Few
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy race and trying to figure out what it is
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesvegas hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with son at a friends or at the movies
Life Goalsto always be able to take care of my family and want for nothing
Damon , 32, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Favorite MusicRap, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, Notebook
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Detroit Michigan !!
Others NoticeMy Eyes !!
Jessica , 22, Female seeking Male, Adrian, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Entertainment, Outings :)
Favorite MusicAlmost anything but country
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, Animations, SiFi,
Favorite FoodNot sure
Sterling , 26, Male seeking Female, Adrian, MI
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages