Online Speed Dating » Singles in manchester, Jamaica » Black/African Descent

Singles in manchester, Jamaica are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
samobotex , 40, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGmn Y, Travelling and Touring, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good)
Who I Would Like to Meethamble,respectfull,loving and GOD fearing
Favorite MoviesHoratio Hornblower
Favorite BooksSticking by the Word
Others Noticedark and handsome,love joks and making friendship
Favorite Foodrice,chicken,fish ugali,sausages,eggs,beans
Favorite Placesto beach,seas,rivers,mountians,packs and dances
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,movies and at home
Life Goalsbe a succesfull bussiness man and tour the whole world
donnalee , 24, Female seeking Male, manchester, JM
More About MeAm a honest jovial fun loving persons who loves to go places and meet new people. I love to read,dance ,listen to music and go to the beach ,I also love to cook. I have a great sense of humour and a wonderful personality. I have a lot of love to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,dance,listen to music go to the beach and cook.
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to MeetA charming honest warm hearted man who want to have fun someone who loves and wants to be with a black woman. Someone to love me for who I am ,to love me and treat me right to be there for me through thick or thin
Favorite MusicReggae,dance hall,souls
Favorite TV ShowsLove and basket ball and jerry springer
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror,high school and love movies.
Favorite BooksMills and boons
Where You Were Raisedchristiana,manchester
Others NoticeGood sense of humour
Favorite FoodRice and peas with fried chicken, chinese food
Favorite PlacesClubs,island grill restaurants,jamaica grand resorts and spa
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub Santiago hanging out with my girl friends when am tired of staying a home feeling bored.
Life GoalsTo be a registered nurse
onadele , 33, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,csi,carryon series,xfactor,big brother and many more
Favorite MoviesRamance,action and true life stories
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others NoticeMy accent
Erogreat , 41, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
More About MeI am who I am,impression is unlimited.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying cycling more often I play more of basketbal.l
Favorite MusicHiphop or R
Favorite TV ShowsMr tombo
Favorite MoviesBest seller
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a descent community.
Others NoticeAm who I am. Just be yourself impression is unlimited.
Favorite PlacesChinish
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be home or some colourful places in town.
Life GoalsCreativity
mark , 26, Male seeking Female, manchester, JM
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meeasy going , funny, intelligent and a very good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music and playing football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetambitious, funny and intelligent and understanding
Favorite Musicdancehall, rnb, souls and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmy wife and kids
Favorite Moviescomdey
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalshave a house of my own,my wife and kids
scot , 35, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
janvier , 23, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
cisco , 43, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musicraskass
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesadult
Favorite Booksmag
Where You Were Raisedbolton
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodstew
Favorite Placesindian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub
Life Goalsnot sure
natasha cameron , 36, Female seeking Male, manchester, JM
More About MeAm a very nice person easy to get along with love to smile and make friends a jovial person and a kind hearted person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook read books and surf the internet
Political Affiliationnone at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetWell as I said about my self I would love to find that person who match my status kind and loving and a easy going person
Favorite MusicMariah carey
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
Others NoticeMy body and my two dimples
Favorite FoodPork
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsIs to own my business some day
Glory , 25, Female seeking Male, manchester, GB

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages