Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 20, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About MeI am a nice, caring, and sweet guy. I try to give the girl i'm with the best and everything i can. I love to make people smile and laugh. I am a good time if we get along.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, Movies, Cooking, Drawing
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone fun, goofy, and not always serious about everything. Someone who i would never have a dull moment with.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsgator boys, familey guy, American Dad , Call of The Wildman - Turtleman, Simpson, Fast N" Loud, dream machines
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodChicken Parmesian
Favorite PlacesMovies, Cheddars
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsBecome a computer programmer
jeremy corbin , 36, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating Statusdown for just about anything
More About MeI'm a cool guy who loves to enjoy life doing wat ever makes me happy, life is to short to be angry and uptight about anything. i don't stress i just deal with problem instead of worrying about it. i have a great sense of humour and personality.
Political Affiliationnot really into polytricks
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Soca Music, Bashment Dancehall
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, seinfield, BET 106 and Park, Family Guy, UFC 90, Sports Center ESPN, CNN Newsroom
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, action thrillers
Favorite BooksBible, News
Favorite Quoteslived to fight another day.
Where You Were RaisedBarbados
Others Noticemy shoulders and my arms
Favorite FoodCaribbean food is my favourite, and ice cream....
Favorite PlacesThe beach
SecretI get my energy from having sex. i don't really get tired.
Levios , 33, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusi just like to have fun
More About Mei feel good and just love being me , so as long as im being my self ill allways be special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games music and computers
Political Affiliationthis really doesn't matter to me in a relationship
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wont ask me to do or say anything that they would not do for there self because that's how i feel . i also feel like at anytime in our relationship we should always be able to do anything , go anywhere and talk to anyone we please to, because i,m not ur mom or ur dad and i dont own u, but believe me when i say i expect ,demand, and will not except anything less on ether side of the relationship. but please dont take me as an agressive person im just one to always keep it real so for any lady that finds them selves interested in me, truthfully all that i want is that u be ur self
Favorite Musiclove style music in any genre, love style music, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite BooksBatman
Favorite Quotesu cant give love to anyone if u don't love ur self
Where You Were Raisedyork pa
Others Noticewell i think that the most important thing is to just be your self so i would say my personality is really cool
Skills/Talentswriting singing and creating music
Favorite Foodi'd have to say salads
Favorite Placesthe olive garden,texas road house and red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutlove,eternal life,and technologies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i dont really go out unless its a private party
Life Goalstheres just to much to type down so thats something that we will have to talk about
Secretin time
DONALD DOUGLAS , 59, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 Da Movies
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite TV ShowsThe Young and the Restless
Where You Were RaisedClover, South Carolina
Others NoticeI NEED SOME ONE
Favorite FoodFish or BLT.
Favorite PlacesONE DAY AT A TIME
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE JOB OR AT HOME
Life GoalsTWO BE A RICH
kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About Mei,m just special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoying time with my mate
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting to enjoy life together
Favorite MusicRock and Hip Hop, Nikki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Bad girls club, Crimanal Minds, madea.s movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticenice -friendly
Favorite Foodfried chicken-steak=spagetti =
Favorite Placeslas vegas=florida-bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun with my mate
Life Goalsenjoying life
kj , 27, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, beat machine
Favorite MusicJay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsLie To Me - Season 2
Favorite Quoteseven if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.
Where You Were Raisedst thomas
Skills/Talentsmusic, basketball,
Favorite PlacesNY
Secreti make good money blogging
Roscoe , 42, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Dating StatusCan't wait to meet you
More About Meeightzerothree,twofourtwo,fivesixsixzero...call or text and ask if you are brave enough!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,Basketball & Baseball
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE,BEAUTIFUL, and Intelligent WOMAN!!!
Favorite MusicR&B,Old School,Some Rap & Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesToo many to name
Favorite BooksDon't read that often
Where You Were RaisedYork, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsYou'll find out...lol
Favorite FoodI am a seafood lover
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Subjects You Think AboutThat varies
Friday or Saturday Nights II would LOVE to be taking YOU on a date!!
Life GoalsTo make sure I can do everything that I can for my kids to be successful
SecretI don't have any...Im REAL when it comes to EVERYTHING!!!!
Rain , 27, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statusim very energetic dont think you will every get it i ll eat you up your love
More About Mewell a bit bout me six kinds of asian spanish and black i m multilingual fun loving single and romantic if you wanna know more ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musicvarious artist of k pop and j pop and my own music as well
Favorite TV Showscharmed
Favorite Moviessci fi and horror
Where You Were Raisedmiyazaki japan
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/Talentscan speak eight languages can write ten im a dancer and a singer
Favorite Foodi love asian cuisine food i like cheesecake and sexy guys make my mouth water lol
Favorite Placesback home
Subjects You Think Aboutnot being single
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless you invite out
Life Goalsalreaady completed all 26 i had
Secretim a very sweet person with a wild side behind closed doors
Iesha K , 21, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Where You Were RaisedLancaster,Pa but born in Virginia,Pa
Others NoticeI am shy but observant and determined
Favorite Foodtoo much to think of
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son or at a family members house
Life Goalsto be the best mom i can be graduate in june and pursue my career as a cosmetologist
shirley , 50, Female seeking Male, York, SC
Favorite TV Showslife time movies
Favorite Moviesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a night club

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (193)
Spanish (14)