Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wooster, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Wooster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 42, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating Statusi'MHEREFORYOUGIRL1972
More About MeThe truth is I realize how special we all are and thats what makes me special because people rarely value each other anymore. We;re all so busy that we forget about people.I guess what I'm saying is that I am a caring and loving individual, who loves jokes and to laugh and have fun ..but truth be told I'm still insearch of myself my essence ...so hey.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, play chess, have meaningful conversations,joke laugh,watch t.v.,and exercise
Political Affiliationindependant liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek understanding, the ability to forgive and accept forgiveness,intelligence ,loyalty,and honesty ,and with these we will build trust.
Favorite MusicI like a little of every type of music , but to much brainless music causes me stress
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are C.S.I., Law and order,deadwood, Dexter,cnn and natnl geo
Favorite Moviessci-fi.
Favorite Booksthe coldest winter ever by sista soulja
Skills/TalentsI'm very analytical almost to a fault , I love to research things I don't know about, and I like to write, I also do a little bit of drawing.
Favorite FoodHamburgers and french fries ... I'm a simple man:)
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are Moscow ,and Paris, I would also love to go on a cruise ship...but no airplanes!!!
Life GoalsMy goal is just to find peace within myself and live life to the fullest.
danielle , 40, Female seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Meim very personable, out going, try to help all when possible, love to work, dont let the trials and tribulations of our society stop me from working... i have many trades, so will never be out of work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf and netflix
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, secure, comforting, loving, likes to kiss
Favorite Musiclisten to all, but love country
Favorite TV Showschopped, cake boss, competitive cooking shows,seinfeld
Favorite Moviesvariety..depends on mood
Favorite Booksnewspaper & manual from work
Favorite FoodCAKE! shrimp, pizza, risotto, crablegs, potatoes,spinach artichoke dip, chocolate cake, milano cookies from pepperidge farms, twizzlers... kit kat, twix
Favorite Placesbdubs, golf course, dave & buster's, karaoke
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries
molly , 44, Male seeking Male, Wooster, OH
More About MeI am honest , down to earth , outgoing , caring , romantic , kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking in Park, Walking, Site Seeing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is honest , very faithful, very very romantic, edventures ,playful tords me, active likes to go to the park walks with me ,cares how he carries himself has morals, caring, old fastioned as far as how you treat a women with honor love respect loyalty open doors pull out chair . someone who will hug me kiss me cuddle with me laugh talk shows his sensative side is not afraid to cry.was rased by his parents to never put his hands on a women to walk away and go for a walk then sit down talk not yell at each other if having issues
Favorite MusicNickelback, Hinder, shine down, Kid Rock All Summer Long, Kenny Chesney <3, Kenny G Collection, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Burn Notice, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Charmed, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesTwilght eclipse, Breaking Dawn ( Twilight Saga ), Blood and Chocolate, Lake house, True Blood, Push
Favorite BooksLaura k. hamilton
Where You Were Raisedcleveland hights ohio
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes what people notice about me
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheese cake stake ribs lobster king crab
Favorite Placesred lobster applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie im not into the bar seen much but once in a while light to go ot to dance if i do or go lisson to kareoki
Life Goalsi love to write maybe ill right a book someday
GARY , 45, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusGIVE ME A CHANCE BEFORE YOU JUDGE ME LADIES.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAY BASKETBALL WALKING WORKING OUT CAMPING HIKING ANY THING OUT DOORS....
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A WOMAN WHO LIKE KIDS VERY HONEST LOVING CARING OUT GOING NOT SHY A WOMAN THAT I CAN COMMUNICATE WITH NOT REAL FUSSIE SOME BODY WHO I CAN GET ALONG WITH...
Favorite MusicI LIKE COUNTRY R&B RAP JUST ABOUT ANY THING THATS GOOD TO ME....
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI CSI VEGAS NCIS FIRST 48 HISTORY CHANNEL DISCOVERY CHANNEL A&E...
Favorite MoviesSCARY MOVIES
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER SPORTS MAGINZINES
Favorite QuotesYA HEARD
Where You Were RaisedATLANTA.GEORGIA
Others NoticeMY ARMS
Skills/TalentsELECTRONICS FIXING CARS....
Favorite FoodMY FAVIROTE FOOD IS SEA FOOD STEAK SALADS ANY THING THATS HEALTHY....
Favorite PlacesI REALLY DONT TRAVEL I REALLY WANT TO GO TO JAMACA....
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE GETTING BACK ON TRACK...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR OUT
Life GoalsTO START MY OWN ENTER NET BUSSINESS JUST MAKE MONEY...
SecretNO NOT AT ALL
JACOB , 41, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Mei love to hang out like going camping rideing bikes going to the moves and bowling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing
Political Affiliationi don't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and like to have fun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsi don't have a favorite shows
Favorite Moviessports
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodbuger
Favorite Placesany big park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto own a house
NEAL , 53, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Favorite MusicR&B AND SOME RAP & JAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsREALITY SHOWS
Favorite MoviesALL KINDS
Valentine , 39, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About MeI am a very Hanhsome Guy.5feet 8inches Tall.And a little bit fair in complexion.With average body size.
Political AffiliationNon
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy Handsome face.
Favorite Foodcontinental dishes
Favorite PlacesAny
Life GoalsIs to become a famous and wealthy Business man
Shakakahn05 , 27, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusSingle, its that simple!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy about me Section sums it up
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet people who are real with others and real with themselves. Someone who enjoys doing new things & meeting new people. Someone who believes in second chances & doesn't hold grudges against people. Someone who is easy to listen too & easy to talk too. I'm NOT here for a relationship! I'm just here to meet new people! So if your cool with that then great!
Favorite MusicI enjoy all different kinds of music.....nBut my favorite is rap!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, House, Bones, Extreme Homemaker, What not to Wear, MTV, Hair Shows
Favorite MoviesFunny Movies, Romance Movies, Action Movies!
Favorite Quotes"Live Your Life Today As If Its Your Last"
Where You Were RaisedIn a house! :)
Others NoticeMy SmilenMy sense of humornHow i put others before myself
Skills/TalentsPlay Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Sing, Write Music
Favorite FoodBuffalo Wings :)
Favorite PlacesMaine ( back in the day family vacations).nAnywhere spent with family and friends.nWarm Climate
Can't Live WithoutMy son, God, My cell phone, Food, Water.... the basics
Subjects You Think AboutMy Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spend the evening in by renting a movie or going out with friends for a fun activity
Life GoalsTo be the best Parent to my son that I can be. Set good examples for him throughout his life. Give him the best life he can have!nnTo not settle for something that isn't worth settling for. Achieving things in life that are worth my time and to better my future!
james , 32, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,write poems,songs,and business plans.. I like to go out sometimes,,,dance,,shoot pool,,shoppingrn..I love to travel and cook..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBlues and r/b some rap
Favorite TV Showsthe weather channel,,,csi,48 hours,,house of panye
Favorite Movieshorror/thriller drama
Favorite Booksa pay stub
Where You Were Raisedfla
Skills/Talentscooking,,poetry,listening,massaging
Favorite Foodi like vanilla ice cream with lemon pound cake slices
Favorite Placesi like the hardrock cafe and casino
Life Goalsto become a famous inventor
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Mei am a real ass man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork and party
Political Affiliationfun
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who is on my level
Favorite Musicrap and i like myself i do music
Favorite TV Showsespn family guy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Bookssports
Where You Were Raisedakron
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalslive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)