Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
great , 26, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Medescribing myself wont make them no me but they will know me better only if they are close to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationluv politics but not into it
Who I Would Like to Meetqualities varies and depends on individual created by the most high, which ever is special
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticenything that first come thier minds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a star
Davey , 27, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeA student who just want's to enjoy life while I can :-DnnIf you're a fun loving girl, get at me! X
Favorite MusicUKG, Hip-Hop, R'n'B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Weakest Link, UFC
Favorite MoviesThe Departed, Ronin, Die Hard with a Vengeance, The Dark Knight, Miami Vice (2008)
Favorite BooksThe Study Skills Handbook
Favorite FoodAfro-Caribbean food
Favorite PlacesToo many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut clubbing, studying or with the family
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful
Leo , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI am ..... If you want to know message me
Favorite Musicbrb
Favorite TV Showsweed
Favorite Movieshow high
Favorite Booksgot no
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespizza hur lol
larry , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicMusic & Fashion, Michael Jackson
Where You Were Raisedafrican
Favorite Placeschurch
Bates , 31, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeHonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeHeight and Good looks
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placesdon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican't really say
Life Goals2 be d best in my field
Lamin Mendy , 33, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statuslove to go on romance
More About Mei am a simple,loving and caring man.
Political Affiliationnot a politician
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite TV Showsxfactor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesfrom the internet
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in africa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentswell experience in security,football and crime investigation
Favorite Foodchinese curry,KFC,and chicken donor
Favorite Placesrestaurants,clubs and gym
Subjects You Think Abouttalking about sport like football
Friday or Saturday Nights II am alway off duty on saturday so i can meet up for fun
Life GoalsI want to live a happy life with someone so that we build a happy family
Secretno secrete
John , 40, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsEverythin down to eastenders.
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodPepsi Max :-))
Favorite PlacesSouth of France is my most favorite place to go but have no time to go. But 5th Ave in NYC to a small japanese restraurant is my fav
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends where your looking here there n everywhere?
Life GoalsTo start my own business and neva work again
roland , 40, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Memy smile
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Where You Were Raisedworld
Others NoticeTall and handsome
Favorite Foodpounded yam
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
darkhorset , 39, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeTaller than some, darker than most, handsome to few... Should the few include you . . . Take action!!!!rnrnI am someone's perfect guy.rnrnI am someone’s Mr RightNOWrnrnI hoard ebooks.rnI read news all the time.rnI subscribe to several magazines and newspapers, not because I have time tornread all of them, but because I like to think I do.rnI'm a self-described cake addict.rnI'm not an alcoholic, but I do love good beer, good wine and a good time.rnI watch films because I love them.rnI dance because it's fun.rnI sing because that's just what I do.rnI kind of hate modern art (something my friends like to poke at when theyrnbring me to various museums).rnI overanalyze TrueBlood. I sing along to Oliver.rnI'm a nerd, in the "Star Wars is awesome, Star Trek is too, and I think I'drnlike the new Battlestar Galactica if I ever got around to watching it" way.rnI Loved the show Spartacus. No, seriously. Love. Capital "L"rnI'm probably the biggest sap you'll ever meet.rnrnI like pretty things. Shoes, photographs, pieces of furniture.rnI don't like dogs, I'm not allergic or anti animals, just more of a Cat-man.rnI'm close to living the dream when it comes to my career, but even I know thatrnthere's something more I need to strive for.rnrnI love contact sports and athletic, but fair warning, I'm didn't grow uprnworshiping football, so I probably don't like your team(s).rnI'm not hot. Pretty, sure. Cute, yes. Hot, not so much. And I'm OK withrnthat.rnrnrnAs I grow older, I pay less attention to what people say. I just watch what they do!
Where You Were RaisedUK with JA twist (n' whips)
Others NoticeMy gaze?Broad shoulders?Big feet????
Charlotte , 27, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI am looking for a gentleman, I'm not looking for a sex partner so for those of you who are contacting looking for sex....in the nicest possible way move on thanks
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite TV Showsask
Favorite Moviesask
Favorite Bookshorror/romance/thriller
Favorite Foodask
Favorite Placesask
Life Goalsask

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)