Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westbury, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Westbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
More About Meopen minded,good listener, trustworthy,loyal
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Where You Were Raisedlong island new york
Others Noticeive been told my eyes
james , 27, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
Dating Statusi'm single looking for true luv
More About Mewell i'm a nice simple man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson my free time i like to hang around see my friends
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showsany tv show get my attention
Favorite Movieshistoric movie
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodany food i don't really have a favorite food
Favorite Placesclub and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at the club or movie
Life Goalsnothing
alain , 35, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
More About Meegoiste, laborieux, courageux, comprehensif et solidaire.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music
Political AffiliationFranklin D. Roosevelt (si on reste les bras croises haiti perira)
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one cool relax
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Celine Dion Pour Que Tu M'aime Encore
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary/Documentaire, Faire Le Point, Documentaries, History
Favorite MoviesLa Fin des temps, 48 Hrs., doubles identitees de bourn
Favorite BooksLes Ouvrages Juridiques, code destextes des lois usuelles, cours et code de procedure civil
Where You Were Raisedi don t know
Others Noticei m a male im seeking romen freind
Favorite Fooddiner
Favorite Placesrestaurent
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsnone
ricky , 45, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
Where You Were RaisedRoslyn NY
Others Noticecrazy funny, fun to be around
PETERSON ARMAND , 24, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat i like to do in my free time is to go out with my friends bowling,to the movies or just hang out in the park and have fun.
Who I Would Like to Meetwho I would like to meet Loyalty
Favorite MusicRap hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWay to many
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Books
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights i like to go out whit my friends and saturday nights stuck at work;)
claude montour , 32, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
Favorite Musicr&b,hip hop,rock,pop,reggae
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,
Favorite Moviesaction movies, and comedy
Favorite Booksvibe magazine,and the newspaper
Favorite FoodI like pasta and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI want to go to manaco
Anthony , 56, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
More About MeI am sweet, thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is. Having past events shape your life is one thing, carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way I view life. I am happy with myself, and my life, and I like to think it shows. I will do best with someone that isn't extremely uptight, unless of course you are willing to learn to let things go! I love to try new things, and can laugh at myself when I fail miserably. I don't give up easily, and have so many things I've yet to try. Please love to laugh and have fun, what is better than laughing so hard your stomach hurts?! I love traveling, going on unknown adventures, and trying something I thought I never would. I'll try anything once, well, but fun none the less! I take pride in my appearance, but am not high maintenance. I love a nice dinner out, but staying home, having home made meal after a day spent working together on a completely dirty, yet fulfilling project, can be so much fun with the right person. Being honest and open minded is very important to me and I expect my match to feel the same way. I am not a game player, and I don't have any interest in dating one. I do however, make exceptions for board game lovers..I am very creative and artistic. I love working on my house and digging in my gardens, I have no problem getting dirt under my nails. I believe in a best friend to spend my life with, and if it takes awhile and I meet new friends along the way, that's a good thing too. Please have an adventurous silly side, although I can be very sophisticated when necessary, life isn't as much fun if you subdue your inner child all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Animals, Upcoming Goals
Political AffiliationOn democratic i stand & nothing more thanks !!
Who I Would Like to Meeti enjoy the nature of my job as it enables me to see other part of the World. I have traveled to various countries and i have been so opportune to mingle with different people with different orientation and mentality and as a result, it gives me a good understanding of Human relation irrespective of age, color, sex, culture, nationality, Ethnicity e.t.c My job could be Hazardous sometimes as i miss my son a lot and also i get exposed to other kind of weather condition.I am new on here,feel free to send me your contact details
Favorite MusicR&B, Ja Rule, 2PAC - West Side Legend, ycleff
Favorite TV ShowsCaballeros del Zodiaco (Saint Seiya), Dog Eat Dog, Training Session - TOU.TV, Century City (TV Series 2004)
Favorite MoviesFOAMY: Nuts To You, Hunt To Kill, Solo Kiggins
Favorite BooksBi out Loud Southern Tagalog, Bibble, Kid-Free Living
Where You Were RaisedGod blessed America, Am raised from Sacramento California
Others NoticeGod fearing, understanding , theater, meeting with friends, cinema, I am a very serious guy who is only here for a serious relationship with a nice woman who I will meet here. I am always busy at work please feel free to message me to know more about me,i am very good looking man. am on this site to locate my perfect good looking wife. i have two kid but they live with my mother since i lost my wife
Favorite PlacesTokyo restaurant in Tokyo japan, South Africa Durban & Cape Town, Brazil
Ricky , 24, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
More About MeI have the tendency to put others before me sometimes because you never know how much, you can better someones life by giving them a helping hand when in need. I live by this motto of mine though. Don't be afraid to take chances because people whom are conservative are followers not leaders. you only live and learn from risk taking.
Political AffiliationFuck them, they all full of shit!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is out going, fun to hang out with, not afraid to speak their mind, and bitchiness to a minimum lol
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and New York
Others NoticeI carry myself with confidence and my dimples when I smile.
Favorite FoodSushi, strawberry ice cream, and chocolate cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, at a bar or club, at home chilling gaming or watching tv
mazibro , 28, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
Favorite MusicFuji Music
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Crossfire
Favorite MoviesAcceptance (short film)
Favorite BooksSpock's World
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticemy responsible face speak for me
bismark , 23, Male seeking Female, Westbury, NY
More About MeI am a cool boy,intelligent,handsome and gentle
Political AffiliationN d c
Favorite MusicAndy Moor, My Music Group, DJ Wreckrd
Favorite Movieswww.qualitymovies.tv
Favorite QuotesPSalms 23

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)
French (15)