Online Speed Dating » Singles in Webster, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Webster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Webster, FL
Others Noticelips
shugar , 38, Female seeking Male, Webster, FL
More About Mei am a fun outgoing person love to smile and hope i can make that lucky guy smile too!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and hang wit my boo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with lots of respect and a good attitude
Favorite Musicoldie but goodie i do listen to a lil r
Favorite TV Showshousewives of atl and family guy and law and order
Favorite Moviesno scary movies please
Favorite Booksebony jet
Where You Were Raisedlacooche fla
Others Noticei have really nice eyes and love to smile
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed watching t.v
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
Hans , 24, Male seeking Female, Webster, NY
Dating Statusi'm na a player
deactivated , 28, Female seeking Female, Webster, TX
Favorite Musici love r & b, rap, and rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesall horror movies
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesmy apt
Life Goalsbe happy
Diangelo , 38, Male seeking Female, Webster, FL
More About Mefull of joy.with a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like building things.spare what ever comes to mind.
Political Affiliationnone myself
Who I Would Like to Meetto be them self
Favorite MusicR.B
Favorite TV Showsanother48hours pitbulls an paroles.syfi.history .truth tv
Favorite Moviestruth tv
Favorite BooksEastbay shoes an clothing
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticejoyfulness
Favorite Foodvegetables
Favorite PlacesNature parks
Friday or Saturday Nights I,Home maybe
Leslie , 56, Male seeking Female, Webster, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar restoration, photography, others.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicReggare,blues ,R&B ,jazz
Favorite TV Shows3 and a half men,Sinfield,House, person of intrest.
Favorite MoviesAction, romances, kung fu,
Favorite BooksThrones by George R Martin,
Favorite QuotesNo days are common days, unless we dont have eyes to see its splendor.
Where You Were RaisedLondon England
Others Noticemy looks ,the way i carry myself.
Skills/TalentsTool making, Home remodelling.
Favorite FoodJamican hot curry chicken.
Favorite Placesvacation on the island of Grenada.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing able to go deep sea fishing in the caribbean.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably being at home with my kids, or at the movie.
Life GoalsTo retire back to the caribbean.
Secretcant tell . its still a secret
ida mitchell , 58, Female seeking Male, Webster, FL
Dating Statusgod bless
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in yard
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showstyler perry,golden girls,and lifetime and a few sports
Favorite Moviescomdey romance
Favorite Booksi didnt
Where You Were Raisedpasco
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesalaska
jay elsey , 39, Male seeking Female, Webster, MA
Favorite MusicTupac - 1971 till 1996 RIP
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were Raiseddeleware
Favorite Foodporkchops
Mat , 59, Female seeking Male, Webster, TX
Dating StatusLooking for that "Awesome guy/dancer".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel any sports and fishing/camping
Political Affiliationliving
Who I Would Like to Meettall, intelligent and know what takes to please his female/mate.
Favorite MusicAll, love music and dancing
Favorite TV ShowsMost westerns and any great horror/adventure
Favorite BooksDiary of a Black women
Skills/TalentsI have lived this long and still have a perfect attitude toward the human race.
Favorite FoodSeafood (any)/steak/potatoe, cheese cake/ice cream
Favorite PlacesNot picky, love to travel, anywhere for breakfast
Life GoalsMeeting an awesome intelligent guy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)