Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waverly, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Waverly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Waverly, TN
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others NoticeMy body
Dammin , 42, Male seeking Female, Waverly, MD
Dating StatusHere is a good man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching some old tv shows traveling readings movies relaxing and taking my children out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty in a woman a non drug user no gang members I want a woman that can hold her own has a nice job a woman who loves kids Iam not looking for a mom for my kids Iam the mother and father I handles my resposablities.
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showscsi wrestling news cnn history
Favorite Moviesfunny shows
Favorite BooksPort security
Skills/TalentsIam good at building things
Favorite FoodI love rice steak fish
Favorite Placesthe Caymin Islands
Life Goalsto be the best father and oneday be the best husband to someone special
Darian , 24, Male seeking Female, Waverly, IA
Favorite MusicRap and Hip Hop and R and B
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raises in se Iowa.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually my weekend involve me going out with my friends to the bar or what ever we have planned that weekend.
Aaonja , 58, Female seeking Male, Waverly, MN
Dating StatusBBOUTIT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball, listen to music, write poetry, read
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty, loyalty, and true commitment. I do not have time for mind games. Please be free of baby mama drama, ex drama, any kind of drama at all. Personal hygiene is on the top of my list of priorities. I am a woman who is truly down for her man.
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Forensics Files, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible and Power In The Blood: A Cross In The African American Experience by Dr. JoAnne M. Terrell, Ph.D
Favorite QuotesWhen I die, please bury me upside down so the whole world can KMA
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile. It would be inappropriate to say what else.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy playing basketball and singing
Favorite FoodTornados, Haagen Daz
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, La Cucaracha
Subjects You Think AboutAstrology, mathematics and forensics
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or watching movie or tv
Life GoalsMy goal is to become the best forensics investigator in the world
SecretA secret is only a secret if you keep it to yourself
mraj1988 , 25, Male seeking Female, Waverly, VA
yung boi , 24, Male seeking Female, Waverly, VA
Dating Statusi like to meet sum one who is willing to accept me for who i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoin music im arap artist in my town
Favorite Musicmyself gucci mane lil wayne boosie webbie
Favorite TV Showsespn
alvin , 49, Male seeking Female, Waverly, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies,go to games,cook, Cook, go to games
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showscooking chanel
Favorite Movieshorry movies
Favorite BooksLastat
Favorite Quoteslife is what u make it. ?
Others Noticehieght
Skills/Talentsconversating
Favorite Foodfried chicken smuthered in gravy.
Favorite Placesbrazil
Subjects You Think About?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
natasha , 37, Female seeking Male, Waverly, TN
More About MeI like watching downtown abbey, listen to music. I like the outdoors and I like to do things I never done before.
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner would like to try new things. He would be smart fun loving honest faithful loyal and can be my best friend.
Favorite TV ShowsDowntown abbey
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeI think my eyes is the first thing people noticed about me.
Favorite Foodseafood is my favorite foods.. I like strawberry pie..
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life GoalsTo travel more
eddie , 23, Male seeking Female, Waverly, VA
Political AffiliationNOTHING TO SAY
Who I Would Like to Meetmy eddie jr and im a real man dat know how to treat a woman right im 23 yrs old and im the middle child in my family nd i play video games and i go to ITT technical institude and my major is computer nd i love spend time wit my faimly nd i love hang out wit my niggas nd i love dance nd sing nd chillin wit my girl if i had one nd love buy thing for my lady if i had one nd i love taking my lady out anywhere she want to go if i had had one i hate drama nd i love cookin,cleaning nd havin fun nd i live in waverly va nd i was born in hopewell va and I treat girls like a queen
Favorite Musichip pop, rap & hip hop, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friday Nite
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite Booksdrama books
Where You Were Raisedwaverly
Others Noticemy smart
Favorite FoodBQ RIBS, AND OTHER FOOD
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH OR BEAUTILFUL PLACE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life Goalsmy dream to become close to rich nd be a computer engineer
lildavid , 21, Male seeking Female, Waverly, TN
Favorite TV ShowsBevus
Where You Were Raisedcashville 10
Others NoticeMy shoes and clothes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)