Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Antonio , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating StatusSeek and you will find
More About MeHello everybody this my notification to every one that i have found that specail women in life. Yes i am taken commited this beautiful woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Political AffiliationArmy
Who I Would Like to MeetA women must know herself and what she wants
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsa team
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksWar
Where You Were RaisedDown south
Others NoticeMy eye brows
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe happy
Cleveland , 45, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Americangoodiie , 38, Female seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, writing, camping, cooking, shopping, cuddling, watching movies, traveling very big, spending time with family and good friends, dancing, gardening, sight seeing pretty much anything that is fun and adventurous
Political AffiliationDemocraticly Liberal
Favorite Musici love pretty much everything from: disturbed, slipknot, system of the down, Ozzy, bon jovi, coldplay, breaking benjamine, shinedown to country like taylor swift, carrie underwood, and lady antebellum to eminem and 50 cent and lil' wayne.
Favorite TV Showshells kitchen, next food network star, next iron chef, the walking dead, so you think you can dance, criminal minds, IRT deadliest roads, most hgtv, two and a half men, glee,
Favorite Moviesdramas, comedies, and action and PORN
Favorite Bookstwilight saga and many by nora roberts
Favorite Quotes"Life is like a box of chocolates--you never know whatcha gonna get"nand "Say hello to my little friend"
Where You Were Raisedfirst eleven years, Lynn Massachusetts, the rest northern ny
Others Noticemy eyes. I have almond shaped eyes and then my smile sweet and sexy
Skills/Talentswriting, decorating, cooking, singing
Favorite FoodThai, chili, Chinese, italian, pizza and wings and blts
Favorite PlacesThailand, Smithsonian Institutes ,in DC, and anywhere You are
Subjects You Think AboutThailand, traveling to thailand, sex and pretty girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weather
Secretwouldn't be a secret now would it.
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeEvery one have experience ulgy in their lives I just want someone to be happy with
Political Affiliationi rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be the way you are just have a good way about your self
Favorite MusicSoft rock old school
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others NoticeThe way I talk my southern draw
Favorite FoodSoups steak seafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my lady friend
Life GoalsTo be happy and live comfortable
stephanie , 44, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Favorite MusicRnB Rip
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodit is whatever i like it all
Favorite Placeswhatever with me we can do anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home into about 11pm then the club
Dave , 29, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
More About MeThe best thing about me would be my smile not boasting, I''ve been told by many that I have a great smile.I'm a down to earth kinda guy who enjoys a good laugh, I believe in beening completely honest and committed to my partner, maybe that's old fashion so what shoot me.I don't believe in playing games with someones emotions.I don't like liers its bad for me even worst bad for them.My need is just to be happy and to make my partner evenly as happy or more happier.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out, what ever suits the particular time such as playing pool,hang out with a good friend,go out for a movie,watch tv, i love listening to music its like my better half, it has never let me down,to go further into details about what I like to do in my spare time would heavily depend on the season of the year.
Political AffiliationNo political affilation
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is trust worthy,prudent,she enjoys a good laugh more importanly my company,She likes to cuddle as well as to be comforted by her partner,I want her to be respectful of herself and the commitment,she must be responsible to herself and have the quality to share with others.She should love children because one day I'd like to father a child or two.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus,True Blood,Two and A Half Men,Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesAction,Horrors,Comedy.
Favorite BooksI mostly watch the news.
Favorite QuotesNo love lost ,No love found.
Where You Were RaisedBarbados
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsMechanics
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine is great.
Favorite PlacesAny where as long s the company with me is smiling.
Subjects You Think AboutSucess,Life before life now ,Family.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home :-(
Life GoalsTo be completely sucessful in whatever business venture I chose to go into be it Real Estate and owning my own Auto Work Shop. To be honest i want to be happy in love and it would be an achieved goal if I make my partner equaly as happy.Tat to is very important.
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeVery quite laid back, fun type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I'm not working like to swim go site seeinformation and spend $
Political Affiliationdon't know what that is
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as we learn and come up with ideas to help us grow....
Favorite MusicAnything but hardrock and opera
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper look at classifieds section.
Where You Were RaisedRaised and born in Atlanta , Ga.
Others NoticeHow I love to listen instead of talking.
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite PlacesPark,mountain climbing or site seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights ISite seeing or home
Life GoalsIn the next five yrs. I would like to be married, and enjoying life because It is too short...
Brandon , 33, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI'm just trying to be the best me I can be. Also being an awesome dad, a gentleman to ladies and loving to laugh, joke and clown with friends!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who knows how to act like a lady. Drama free... I will walk away if u bring drama in public! Someone who shares some of the same loves as me!
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others Noticemy eyes and my height
Favorite FoodWay too many to list!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany nights home with my daughter! Movies, dinner and sometimes clubbin'!
Tee , 30, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Where You Were RaisedGA
Others Noticemy chest
Favorite Foodwings

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)