Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
Political AffiliationI have my own ideas
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksShakespeare
Where You Were RaisedBrookline
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or working on a project.
Life GoalsTo many to achieve in one lifetime
RJ , 45, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts: Music (Perform & Listen To), Dance (Watching), Photography, Linguistics, etc.
Political AffiliationNo Political Affiliation
Favorite MusicI actually admire & appreciate almost all forms.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Animations, Drama, Action, Sports, etc. (This when I get the chance).
Favorite MoviesMost types.
Favorite BooksVarious Publications (to keep the mind somewhat sharp, of course).
Skills/TalentsI think alot; try to create faces, places, themes & scenes in my mind (I'm a die-hard dreamer).
Favorite FoodVarious kinds (I cook alot & like to experiment).
Favorite PlacesI have been to several places on the globe; crossed all 4 borders of the USA (so I pretty muchlike most places for the adventures).
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful in life. Maybe find the special one.
johnbosco91 , 22, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
Chip , 24, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeIm a cool person easy to get along with I like having fun
Who I Would Like to MeetGoals about yourself ambition and someone who try to make it
Favorite MusicEminem, Eastside Shawty Fan Page, Pretty Boi Sam, Prohaize™, lil wanye
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodChinese food, I like all types of dessert can't say
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wing, T.G.I Friday, 5 Guys, Zaxby's
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuffalo Wild Wings
Life GoalsTo be successful at whatever I do
lickugently65athotmailcom , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About Menot good at describing myself
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti will tell her later
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticen/a
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placescruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies
Life Goalsn/a
Mari , 38, Female seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI am pretty energetic, I love traveling, I love being out doors. I love meeting new people. I'm a free spirit and love nature and being part of the world. I love to laugh and hate drama and have no problem sticking up for myself if needed. I am passionate and stronge and really touchy feely. I don't mind PDA and actually encourage it. I don't embarrass easily and I'm very playful.
Political AffiliationI'm very liberal and believe in gay marriages and legalization of marijuana
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who wants to have fun, loves to laugh, doesn't want drama, takes life with a grain of salt and is usually pretty happy about the choices and decisions she has made.
Favorite BooksThis Man series
Where You Were RaisedI was first raised in Boston, Mass and moved to Upstate NY when I was 11.
Others NoticeThey usually notice my eyes. I have been told that I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite FoodI love chinese, thai, korean. I love pizza and wings, and cheese cake and home made soups
Favorite PlacesI love Thailand, and traveling period. Anywhere is great.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITucked into my home, warm and reading a book and enjoying a glass of my favorite wine
Life Goalsto move to Thailand someday and write my novels and teach english as a second language
Travis , 28, Male seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating Statuscome and get it
Favorite MusicR&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrailor Park boys, Cosby's, Super Natural
Favorite MoviesHorror, and action
Where You Were RaisedPhx, AZ
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or drinking with friends
cordell , 49, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About MeI treat you like you treat me, Im caring and giving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar and spending time with someone
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsspeed channel
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscar magazine
Favorite Quotesfrom me ( love me or let me go)
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticehow quite i am good listener
Skills/Talentsgreat listener
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutfind that right person, and if my daughter is ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto make someone happy as well as myself
Secretwill tell you later
Eli , 66, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
Dating StatusNot afraid to dream.......
More About MeI am a giving person and will do anything for another person if they will just ask, I don't care about material possessions or what anyone has I only care about what is real and true, and I really mean this it is not just something to say to impress others, I am happy with who I am. Fact is, our life is, what it is, until we, make it, what we, want it, to be. Truth........NO Games.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can feel they are happy with who they are and not lie or cheat someone who is comfortable in their skin.
Favorite QuotesGandhi said, "First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, and then you win".
Where You Were Raisedin PA moved to CT in my twenties, then MA in my late thirties, than Bermuda at fifty now back to |Boston.
Others NoticeI care about my appearance and I am confident, I do not judge a book by the cover, I am friendly and approachable.
Favorite FoodPate to start, a nice stake with potatoes and mixed veggies and a nice glass of wine.
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy or China
Subjects You Think AboutWhy some people have a need to chew soft food hard? take a moment and think about it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on something to make the house more comfortable
Life GoalsI have done all I want to do I just want to enjoy some of the beauty of the world with a special person.
SecretI love and respect women
honiered511 , 46, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About MeI like to write romantic stories, cook in spare time, dance and sing. I like to walk in the park or on the beach. I drink on occasion but I like a good movie to watch or some comedy.
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a guy whose down to earth, someone who is honest, caring, respectful, a good heart, someone who can cook as well, like to take walks, travel and go out every now and then, enjoy quiet times with his woman
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeThey notice my facial features since I have dimples and a nice smile
Favorite FoodShrimp, chocolate and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Applebee's, Long John Silver, Captain D's, Ruby Tuesday, Golden Corral, Friday's or Texas Roadhouse, Buffalo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be chilling watching a movie
Life GoalsI would like to become an author by publishing my stories

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)