Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victorville, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Victorville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BigShirley , 28, Female seeking Male, Victorville, CA
Dating StatusBeauty is her name
More About MeI try my best and hardest to put God first, and I live, love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shop til I drop, but I aint saying Im a gold digger or materialistic.
Political AffiliationIm just glad we have a Black president.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one that has a good head on their shoulders, and has God first.
Favorite MusicI love hip hop and r and b, my favorite singer is Mary J. Blige.
Favorite TV ShowsI love My wife and kids, and Martin.
Favorite MoviesI love action and comedy.
Favorite BooksThe Coldest Winter Ever
Favorite QuotesThe angels bow down at the thought of Jesus Christ.
Where You Were RaisedIn Los Angeles and Compton
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI know how to do hair, and coordinate very well.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food, and seafood, especially crab and shrimp.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Fisherman Wharf in San Francisco.
Subjects You Think AboutProverty
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home spending time with my kids.
Life GoalsTo own my own business
SecretI will tell later
Blendlove , 65, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
More About MeI have traveled throughout china and Southeast Asia during business. I Love to cuddy, stroll along the beach, travel, dance, chairlift over the mountaintop and take time to smell the roses. I am a nature consciencs person, loving to watch scenic views and sunsets. I am patiently, waiting for that true lady to fulfill my life of happiness. I am looking for a woman, who is energetic, has a good sense of humor, who is not obese, not over selective and love to travel. I am looking for a lady, when we get intimate, who can travel overseas on an exotic vacation on impulse, also, must have a current passport. Ladies, I have been confined to employment for over twenty five years, I am ready to travel, live, love, laugh, and take time to smell the roses. I am a one woman man. No picture no response. I know love dosen't occur over night, but i am a man who is patent, romantic, and sincere. I surely would like to meet a lady, in which we can live in harmony with nature. I hope to find that lady, who love a man for his heart, not his color. Ladies please don't be OBESE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to meditate, read, brain storming.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicBlues/Jazz, raegae,
Favorite TV ShowsNova, Discovery channel, Travel channel, Sixty minutes.
Favorite MoviesJames Bond, Michael Moore reality documentary.
Favorite BooksElectronic Marketing, Feng Shui
Favorite Quotesno way
Where You Were RaisedHickory, North Carolina
Others NoticeI have a charming smile, good personality, a classy wardrobe.
Skills/TalentsMarketing consultant, Inventor
Favorite FoodChinese, French casserole, Soul food
Favorite PlacesSoutheast Asia, Thailand, South China seas,
Can't Live WithoutHaving a peace of mind, privacy to meditate, time with true friends and family, and playing golf
Subjects You Think AboutSelf preservation, motivaton, positive altitude.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGolf course, bookstore, meditating, strolling along the beach, dancing.
Life GoalsLiving a healthy and prosperous life, investing in old age retirement, traveling throughout the world
Tahj , 37, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
Dating StatusNice guy
More About MeI am very nice to all even the people that are not nice to me!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that is real and down to earth pretty on the inside !
Favorite MusicOld 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksTech manuals
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out dancing
Life Goalsto be closer to god be a good christian
PiscesChick31 , 31, Female seeking Female, Victorville, CA
Dating StatusKeep it 100% at all times
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Others Noticei have dreadlocks that i maintain on a weekly basis
Cheyenne , 26, Female seeking Male, Victorville, CA
Favorite MusicI love all types of music, not too much country and metal though
Favorite TV Shows70's show, family guy, American dad, education channels, rtc
Favorite MoviesScary and suspenseful, love comedies, and porn.
Favorite BooksConcrete blonde by James patterson
Where You Were RaisedPasadena California
Others NoticeMy breasts and my smile. :)
Favorite FoodI have no favorite food I eat what taste good to me. But latinos make my mouth water
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
Favorite Musichip hop,rap,r&b,some rock pop
Favorite TV Showsgeneration kill ultimate factories military channel armed forces boxing cooking channel
Favorite Moviesfast and furious four brothers any marine movies or action packed film
Favorite Bookshow to get out of your own way by tyrese Gibson
Where You Were RaisedOntario, California
Favorite FoodMexican food Italian food sea food Japanese and Chinese food
Life Goalsown my own business and be able to enjoy life and be in control of my environment
Joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
antwon , 39, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
Where You Were RaisedLOW END DUARTE, CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeSmooth ball head
marvin , 33, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
More About Methats for whoever is interested can learn.
Political Affiliationbeneficial
Who I Would Like to Meetshe knows one she wants,and dont paly no games about it nor her self
Favorite MusicJazz R and B Some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBERKELEY.CA
Others Noticethat im bless with many worthy qualities.
Favorite Foodmany different things,im a chef
Favorite Placesinside you
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinside you
Life Goalsremaining Beneficial,and surreal
tonyaplmer , 38, Female seeking Male, Victorville, CA
Dating Statusi like to someone careing with no games and who loves god
More About Mei love the beach and movies and park I love life I love god to and im not here for any sex talk or things like that im here meet someone good I don't talk to 50 years if u like to kown just ask and no 19 years old
Who I Would Like to MeetI like too meet somone loveing and careing I don't paly games im not looking for 50 years or anything like that just someone like the age 33 or 35 someone will love me for me and everything
Favorite MusicThe Game - My Life ft. Lil Wayne, The Game
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticewell im a nice womean and everyhting
Favorite Foodhot dog

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (140)