Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Victoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Quintano , 20, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeI fought to be alive at birth so I know I have a purpose on this earth. I'm currently in college FRESHMAN. I live on a ranch. I'm a country boy with style.. I love hunting, fishing, and muddin, shopping and sports. I'm kinda a laid back guy.. You will love me.. Wanna know you.. You know what to do
Doc , 39, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Political AffiliationPolitics is for liars
bahnes , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CM
souksg , 27, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Others Noticecool
Favorite FoodAsk me?
Trent , 25, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeI am athletic
Favorite Musiclil wayne
Favorite TV Showsteen wolf
Favorite Movieslove and basketball
Favorite Booksbirds of prey
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmy grandparents
Life Goalshair styles
Ursula , 22, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
More About Me.......
Favorite Musicr&b and much more
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodany
maccall , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, AU
Favorite MoviesKARATE KID - Jaden Smith & Jackie Chan im Kino - 2010
Where You Were Raisedin dauola
Others Noticecaring
OLUBANDELE , 41, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Mei am special
Political Affiliationchrist
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulness
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackon
Where You Were Raisedbelgium
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodplaza
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
harrison , 41, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Dating Statusyes
More About MeIm not so special but im a very simple person hard working and im always searching for a simple loving woman to make her happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies most of the time in my work that because i dont have someone to spend some preciouse time with .
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetThe quality that im searching is someone very simple ;sincer; loving and also very beautyful by heart because that life and love is all about '
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is reggae ; country music and also love songs
Favorite TV Showscomedy ;action ; and sometime fictione
Favorite MoviesAction and very funny comedy
Favorite BooksI read newspaper and also construction book ;that because i love construction tecnology
Where You Were RaisedI been raised in mahe seychelles ;
Others NoticeThe first things thy will notice about me is that im hard working person and i dont like talking to muche
Favorite FoodI love eating ' fish ; salad ' fruit and veg
Favorite PlacesFore my vacation i love traveling most of the time im going to mauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always at home after work and i work {7 on 7} throw the year
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspiration is to have someone by my side and have a loving family
Matthew , 38, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI'm a realist, i'm spontaneous, i live a transitional lifestyle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR&B, soul, classical, blues, reggae
Favorite TV Showssports, and documentaries
Favorite Moviescomedy, and action
Favorite Booksa book named the 9 dimensions of spiritual consciousness
Favorite Foodi enjoy eating jerk chicken, and other spicy foods
Favorite PlacesI've travelled to 25 countries, and i'd like to continue travelling, as much as possible

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)
French (12)