Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laila , 38, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Favorite BooksColdest Winter Ever
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as u want done unto u
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Portlan.Oregon
Others Noticewell I really get a lot of compliments on my skin tone and lips
Skills/TalentsWell I am agreat cook and also a great listener I have a gift of feeling people out
Favorite FoodItalian Chinese and Soul food African
Favorite PlacesMy all time favorite place is anywere there is water I cant swim but just love to be around it
Subjects You Think AboutFinishing school and obtaining my bachelors and why is the people in this world so messed up and sick
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell sometimes am home on the weeknds doing home work or I like to go out some times or maybe hoe in bed alone watching a movie
Life GoalsIs to accompish everything I set out to do to be a positive person and also be a motivation to some who is need and to simply find my soul mate
Secretnot really
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mei have made some wrong choices in my life which will only be benificial and an asset if i help others to not make those same choices. trust me ive done enough reserch.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now im establishing a non-profit for at risk youth
Political Affiliationbeing just
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be totally honest and true to your self
Favorite Musicmusic that has a message which touches my soul
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesdrama, good acting, true stories
Favorite Booksmy psychology book
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticethat i confident
Favorite Foodgood southern fried chicken, cheese cake and sea food
Favorite Placesthe campus at lane community college because it really shows me an abundance of possibilities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my little studio watching some sports or finishing up my home work. aquiring some knowledge is important to me because i realize my limitations and i want to maximize my potential
Life Goalsto be in the field of giving back to my community so i can help create the village necessary for our youth, our future
Jedo , 25, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
manny , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Moviesfraddy vs jason
Favorite BooksHubert Horatio Bartle Bobton-Trent
Where You Were Raisedin usa
Others NoticeMy name is Manny. If you listen to the Johnny and Jade morning show on XL 106.7, then you might recognize me. I'm Manny, the deep voiced Gastrosexual that calls in and talks about the foods I cook. And if you don't know who I am, then let me introduce myself. I'm intelligent, successful and n. I'm athletic and hit the gym at least 4 times a week. I used to train new MMA, UFC and WEC fighters wanting to get into the business. I did competitive fighting for 12 years and retired from the semi-pro Mixed Martial Arts circuit in 2007 I still have that big city, Hollywood mentality. I am also finishing my degree in UCF. I am a lot of fun and have the energy of a 5 year old and some say also the maturity of one. Hahaha j/k ;-)~ I think I'm very well rounded but I can be a perfectionist and get too involved in my work, school and business ventures but I try to keep it all in check. I'm educated, classy, well traveled, and a boyish charm...What more could you ask for? Did I mention I can cook? Hahaha
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placescuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihummmm
dieudonne , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Meread a bible ,my mom told me that and i become smart by reading a bible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschantee
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople who respect others i mean law
Favorite Musiclove music i mean slow
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviesaction movie or comedie
Favorite Booksa book wich teach me how to drive i love that book so much and i use to read it every single day
Where You Were Raisedin vancouver
Others Noticei have no idea i wait what God will give me
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite Placesat the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsn/a
Mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite Musicall types lol
WEN , 39, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeOUTGOING, FUN, & JUST BEING ME
Political AffiliationNO PREFERENCE
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST KEEP IT REAL FROM THA GATE. THAT'S HOW YOU'LL BE ABLE 2 SWIM IN MY WATER
Favorite MusicR&B, RAP & HIP HOP Music, raggae
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Dexter Fans, 21/2 Men, Family Guy, Family Feud, Maury Povich Show
Favorite MoviesHALLOWEEN,&, Scarfaceâ„¢, State of Play, Belly
Favorite BooksFiction, Sephen King, J R Ward, Urban Books
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMY LOOKS AND MY FACE EXPRESSIONS MAY SAY ONE THING & MEAN SOMETHING ELSE
Favorite FoodRIB EYE STEAK, WHITE MEAT ONLY BREAST
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOIN WAT IT DO
Life GoalsALCOHOL & DRUG CONSELOR
luck , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mei just want to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording studio
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood spirited woman
Favorite BooksChildren of the Matrix
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodstrawberry cake
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me
Life Goalsjust living life to the fullest
Cal , 54, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeDown to earth keep to myself , I have someone in my life but looking for ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking Fishing Landscaping.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in a relationship but in need of a lady that can turn me on with a pair of Thigh high sime down the back of the leg stockings. Yes i'm a leg man.
Favorite TV ShowsBoycott The Kardashians, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Tracee Ellis Ross
Favorite BooksBlack Erotica
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IArt work.
Life GoalsTo be very Successful
ernest , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mevery out going like changes in life getting one self too a highyer standerd in chioces i make in my life!!
Political Affiliationlybral
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing but someone to know how too treat thier self so they will no ! how to treat me!
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedlos angelas
Favorite Foodlamb
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsown business

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)