Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenand , 31, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others NoticeMy looks
Rawmezz , 48, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mecoo laid back, good since of humor, cudler, wants some one to accept me for me, out going, like to laugh
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama or games, just cool and laid back
Favorite MusicAny
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodooo so much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mei have made some wrong choices in my life which will only be benificial and an asset if i help others to not make those same choices. trust me ive done enough reserch.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now im establishing a non-profit for at risk youth
Political Affiliationbeing just
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be totally honest and true to your self
Favorite Musicmusic that has a message which touches my soul
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesdrama, good acting, true stories
Favorite Booksmy psychology book
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticethat i confident
Favorite Foodgood southern fried chicken, cheese cake and sea food
Favorite Placesthe campus at lane community college because it really shows me an abundance of possibilities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my little studio watching some sports or finishing up my home work. aquiring some knowledge is important to me because i realize my limitations and i want to maximize my potential
Life Goalsto be in the field of giving back to my community so i can help create the village necessary for our youth, our future
Brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeWell I Guess I Start By Saying, My Names Brittany, I'm 18 I Currently Live With My Family Just Until I Can Stand On My Own Two Feet. I'm Sweet,caring, & Respectful And I Expect The Same. I'm Also Honest, Funny, Very Bubbly.If You Wanna Know Anything Else Just Ask.
Favorite MusicRap,R&B,Country,DUBSTEP
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s Show, Cold Case, Law & Order, Bad Girls Club.
Favorite MoviesHow High, Super Bad, 21 Jump Street.
Favorite FoodSteak, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesI Dont Have One Yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout And Watch Scary Movies
Life GoalsFinish College, Find That One Person I Could Have A Family And Share My Life With. Possibly Move To New York Or Something, Im Not Sure Yet About That Yet
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeIm just a good caring guy love people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to church in play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetNice n a good heart
Favorite MusicHip hop rnb
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeHow I look like omar epps he play off love in basketball
Favorite FoodChineese
Favorite PlacesVeges
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying basketball
Life GoalsTo make it big
Rossi , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statusthat one guy
More About Meim just a nice, calm guy that likes to have a good time,no drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my kids, watching TV, road trips
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musici listen to everything, no really, everything!!!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, cops, dateline,lets make a deal,what would you do?.
Favorite Moviesim open to watch anything that wont put me to sleep
Favorite Booksa busted newspaper;)
Where You Were Raisedvancouver wa
Others Noticenice personality
Favorite Foodmy favoret food is pasta, yea, i know its bad for you, im not eating it any more
Favorite Placesi love going too the drive-in, i know of only one in Oregon
Can't Live Withoutmy family
Subjects You Think Aboutjust my life and what im going to do the next day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley working or with my kids or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto have fun and enjoy life.
Secretim just a shy guy at first so its hard for me to approuch the lady's
Jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am a warm, kind hearted man that wants to spend the rest of my life making someone happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust like to hang out with loved ones.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that is honest, loving and compationate.
Favorite MusicR& B
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedanchoraga, alaska
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodphilipino
Favorite Placesthe waterfront
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or just relaxing
Life GoalsI love to cook, so I would like to open up a food truck and resteraunt one day.
koulty , 24, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were Raisedabroad
Others Noticei'm shy
thai , 22, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi write music paint and draw.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy to talk to, open minded, responsible, reasonable, funny, very smart, beautiful, polite, and down to earth.
Favorite Musicrap jazz classical ext
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe most recently read was this question.
Favorite Food5 star lobsters crab jumbo primes steaks ext good food
Favorite Placeswere the people know how to have fun and there good to each other.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii cant even find myself on a Friday or Saturday night.
Life Goalsto be happy and the make the ones around me happier.
luck , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mei just want to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording studio
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood spirited woman
Favorite BooksChildren of the Matrix
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodstrawberry cake
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me
Life Goalsjust living life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)