Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Black/African Descent

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Omar , 32, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusSingle and looking
More About MeWho would i meet?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWRITTING BOOKS
Political AffiliationMAKE IT LAST FOR EVER
Favorite TV ShowsBeetle Juice
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Favorite Quotesoh aH oOOOOO YOU!
Where You Were RaisedIn heaven
Others NoticehELL oN eARTH!
Favorite FoodMr Big
Subjects You Think AboutHOW OFTEN? is sOMETIMES?
Friday or Saturday Nights IqUESTION TO GET A BETTER MATCH
SecretIs something secretive that you would like to share.
olivia , 27, Female seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticei don't know
david , 57, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Melets just say i am just me someone who is real not a games player been through that no moor one women man you would have to meet me to really see for yourself and you be your own judge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who wants to settle down someone real someone who wants to be finally happy for the rest of her life with me
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesAll Aboard SG
Favorite Booksnot much
Favorite Quotesi am what i am
Where You Were RaisedBermuda
Others Noticei always laugh makes you feel good when hes around
Skills/Talentsjust being me
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere i can dance or meet people
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance club
Life Goalsto find that special woman and to be happy together no matter what life puts in our way
Helpingsomeone , 34, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Dbo , 25, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Steven , 34, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeParents form Jamaica, Born in Canada, When to school in Toronto.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing basketball on tuesdays & fridays. Exercising on monday & wednesday.
Who I Would Like to MeetSpecial Friendship with an attractive female between the ages of 20 -35 years of age.
Favorite MusicR & B, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesHow High & Soul Plane
Favorite FoodChichen Chow Mein, Chicken fried rice with sweet & sour chichen balls
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Fiji, Japan, China
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies and ordering take out.
Life GoalsWould like to become a peer support worker, currently trying to enter George Brown College.
Dwight Parchment , 47, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Meloyal, friendly, romantic, catering, love to laugh and have a good time
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, soul, blues, Queen is my favourite band
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men. mash,friends
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksthe toronto sun
Favorite Quoteshope in a hopeless world
Where You Were RaisedJamaica/Canada
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsea food, steaks, cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv, or out with friends for cocktails
Secretnot right now
Peter , 46, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mefriendly easy going like's to have fun and learning newrnthings and open minded to new idea's
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing on line
Political Affiliationgoverment
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding compassionate and faithful and dependable
Favorite Musicgun's and roses
Favorite TV Showsthree's company
Favorite Movieswestern movies
Favorite Booksrich and famous
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Favorite Foodlobester
Favorite Placescostia rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sticck alexander , 51, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mesoft heart good listner good conversation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike sports any type
Political Affiliationwhoever have the interest of the people
Who I Would Like to Meetsoft spoken kindheart slow to anger
Favorite Musicopen minded everyting
Favorite TV Showsanyting science fiction
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksread the bible favrit
Where You Were RaisedIN GRENADA
Favorite Foodmouth water GERK CHICKEN JAMAICAN STYLE
Favorite Placeslocal rest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling
Life Goalssave for latter live healty life
OttawaPrncess , 37, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusNiteOwl seeks a partner in crime ;)
More About Me5', black, fullfigured, long dark hair, dark eyes, attractive, a bit of a diva, LOL.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities420, long drives, movies, sightseeing, travelling, going out to restaurants. Exploring the world around me and enjoying new, and interesting experiences ;P
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do. Someone who's eager to try new things and doesn't shy away from new people or experiences.
Favorite MusicTrip Hop, Lounge and Chillout music
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, Comedies and Dark, X-file type Dramas (Modern Family, The Simpson's, Futurama, Fringe, Lost, FlashForward)
Favorite MoviesSame as my TV shows. Cartoons/Anime, Comedies and Dark, X-file type Dramas. I also enjoy psychological thrillers
Favorite BooksMy roommate just had a baby, so the last thing that I read was a book about baby nutrition, LOL
Favorite QuotesI have 2 favourite quotes: 1. Poor is the man, who's pleasures depend, on the permission of another. ~Madonna 2. Live as if you'll die tomorrow. ~James Dean
Where You Were RaisedEastern Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes :) They sparkle!
Skills/TalentsLet's leave a little something for you to find out ;)
Favorite FoodI absolutely ADORE Asian Cuisine. Chinese, Japanese, Thai and ESPECIALLY Vietnamese.
Favorite PlacesI recently moved to the GTA, so I don't have a favourite place yet. I'm still discovering.
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without the internet. I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the internet. Any possible idea or topic can be further researched online. ANY random thought can be looked up on the internet and I truly appreciate that.
Subjects You Think AboutWow! Um, I have so many random thoughts, there's nothing that I think about REGULARLY!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends. Every day is different so I couldn't say.
Life GoalsI'm currently studying Psychology in school. When I graduate, I'd like to open my own practice.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (10)
French (23)
Other (14)