Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frederick , 39, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am a easy going person who love to get along with other. I like to have fun going out to dinner,movie, walk to the park.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to watch sport,go out to dinner and movie,spend time with a good woman
Favorite MusicAnd Blues, Monica, Jamie Foxx, Fantasia, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Law and Order SVU, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, TINY
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Sport Magazine, The Bible, Bible
Where You Were Raisedin montgomery
Others Noticevery queit person who love to get alone with other.
Favorite Foodsoul food,fast food, cake, ice cream,fruit
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work,or out shopping
Life Goalslooking for the future to spend the rest of my life with someone
Secretnothing
Tashanna , 36, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeWell I'm a fun outgoing person loveable sweetheart....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth just keep it real....
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHgtv
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with my girls
Life GoalsTo be somewhere different in life from where I'm at now
Johnny , 20, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink with my homies
shylonda , 26, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusNever find anything better
More About Meim 5'0ft tall all woman love to cook work out and read but i also love to go out and have fun as long as its legal and you can keep me laughing. i love to laugh and talk mess and i love to just cuddle up and watch a good movie or t.v show and stay in for the night. im a laid back person not in to the drama and arguing drama or the extra baby momma drama so if thats you please dont waist my time im looking for someone i cloud possibly bulid a perment thing with so if thats not what you then dont waste my time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread write dance walkingand just laying back and relaxing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonaility sense of humor and class respect and honesty loyality and just themselves
Favorite MusicR&B jazz blues and classical and nature sounds
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy house of pains meet the browns hathworn and house and all csis
Favorite Moviesscary comdies and non fiction movies
Favorite Booksfiction african american writers
Favorite Quotesyou cant love someone else till you learn to love your self first
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy chest
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite Foodeverything and anything but pork and pork products
Favorite Placespicky it just depends love chinese and mexican but mostly home cooked meals
Can't Live Withoutmy family
Subjects You Think AboutLife and the world we live in
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home or work studing
Life Goalsto finish medical school and have a family of my own
Secretnope
edward , 35, Male seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI will be the first person to tell you what I love about you. And the only one to never leave you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the park and run around, go swimming, explore local parks
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, Sensuality, Confidence, a stable minded individual over a huge mess.
Favorite MusicFemale Singers of any kind but mainly R
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Supernatural, Single Ladies, Are We There Yet, BigBangTheory, Family Guy, Ridiculousness
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, Ks
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodLASAGNA and Manicotti
Favorite PlacesHorizons Burgers
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family enjoying the weekend
Life GoalsTo be the owner of a multi-functional personal-assnt. Store for the ModernAge society. That evolves as the individuals style and taste needs change to suit them.
Floyd , 60, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI one of kind the one u looking for
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessight seeing
Political Affiliationrather not said
Who I Would Like to Meetdependable
Favorite Musicjazz and R&B
Favorite TV Showsdon't have none
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtopeka
Others Noticefun person
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my woman
Life Goalsto be sucess
ty , 26, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Others NoticeN/A
robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodstaek and shrimp
Favorite Placesjamica
Lars , 28, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, writing, Sleeping, Parting!
Who I Would Like to MeetIm lookin for someone who is not only patient but a lil crazy as well lol. Willing to take some time in a relationship. Someone who is willing to talk about problems or situations that come up.
Favorite MusicAll depends on my mood.
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, Horror, some Drama
Favorite BooksThat was then this is now
Favorite FoodMacaroni N Cheese, Cheese cake, Strawberry Ice-cream. The list go's on lol
Favorite PlacesFamily Farm, Mountains, Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town with friends, shooting pool at a bar, or playing world of warcraft
Taylor , 24, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn your bed

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (106)