Online Speed Dating » Singles in Thibodaux, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Thibodaux, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dion Dyer , 25, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
More About MeHi my name is dion and im lookin for new friends and spends time with some beautiful women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Favorite TV ShowsThe game law
Favorite MoviesAction adventure and mystery
Favorite BooksAbout trayvon's murder
Where You Were RaisedJohnson Ridge,Louisiana
Others NoticeI just want them not to judge me about how ilook and stuff
Favorite FoodFettucine and rib eye steak ice cream and skittles
Favorite PlacesChili's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsBein sucessful
donald , 33, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
Terrance , 28, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
More About MeNever basic
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite Moviesscar face
Favorite Booksnone
lance , 30, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
More About Meim good to everybody that why im so special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave sex all day
Political Affiliationwhat make u feel good
Who I Would Like to Meetbeen truthful
Favorite Musiclil wayden
Favorite TV Shows48hour
Favorite Movies50cent
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcatfish
Favorite Placesthis going ride
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit my boys
Life Goalsmake it happenin
clifford , 44, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsLife
Favorite MoviesBet
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedthibodaux
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesTraveling
Kalvion , 35, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
More About MeMy am a good look man look for a sexy woman
Favorite MusicLil boosie lil webbie lil phat
Favorite MoviesBaby boy hot boy
Ernest , 48, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
jonathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
Political Affiliationconservtive Democract
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty it does not matter if you have a lot of money that does not impress me the flashy things I could do without you have to have a good head on your shoulder I don't mind helping you get to your dreams but you have to help me also no drama no mess no gold diggers
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, The First 48 on A&E, Family Guy, Walking Dead, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Favorite BooksCollege Accounting
Where You Were RaisedNapolenville
Others NoticeI would say others notice my easy and outgoing personality I love to laugh and make others laugh
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, I love sugar cookies ,apple pie ,peach cobbler,yellow cake, apple cake,pound cake,
Favorite PlacesI love going to Hooters for their Fried Pickles
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at my home minding my own business or with my friends
Life GoalsCurrently my main goal is to finish Mortuary school and become a Funeral Director then from there going back to Mortuary school to further my education I love the funeral business I am very understanding and I love helping those in there time of need I am glad God called in this line of work
Jovvon , 30, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
More About Meimlovin carin embracin mannerable i know how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrap basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is to be very smart know wat she want out of life an that she understands life as well.
Favorite Musickaty perry mary ross wayne boosie kayne west fab
Favorite Moviessalt bad boy
Favorite Bookspeople magazines jets ebony
Where You Were Raisedthibodaux
Others Noticeim lovin carin embracin mannerable an i know how to treat a lady.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivip
Life Goalstakin care of my son an makin my dreams unfold.
henry , 36, Male seeking Female, Thibodaux, LA
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About Meim 5'6 single man from thibodaux.....looking for a good friend thats looking for anything possible even something serious later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying and watching football, and basketball, on the computer
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsthe game,
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense
Where You Were Raisedthibodaux,LA
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany where more than 30 mins from my town
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that special woman....getting married.....where to live
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)