Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spring, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Spring, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eugene , 51, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedla
Others NoticePersonility
Will , 42, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating Statussingle
More About MeA quick espy about myself. If you r looking for honesty, loyalty, integrity, and a great listener basically everything that a Woman wants in her mate, then I am all of that! Most importantly, I'm a great FRIEND!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love 2 spend time with my family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo make it simple, I look for the same qualities in my partner as I have and that my partner asks out of me.
Favorite MusicJazz, Hip Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy smile when I'm smiling
Favorite FoodI really dont have 1 particular but I would have 2 say boneless chicken breast
Favorite PlacesI'm new 2 the area and would love 2 be shown around I'm new 2 the area and would love 2 be shown around Houston
Life GoalsMy goals is 2 be happy and enjoy life 2 the fullest! Hopefully, I can meet someone special.
SecretIt's a secret! LOL!
wanonieca , 53, Female seeking Male, Spring, TX
More About MeI am a hard worker,n dedicated to my mate, love the Lord first and far most. I just take life one day at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake walks, listen to gospel music, read books, spend time with someone special
Political Affiliationrather not say at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner must love the lord as I do or more, must be independent, and loyal to one woman
Favorite MusicI enjoy all reams of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe golden girls, girlfriends, turner classic movies, all sports
Favorite MoviesAction, mysteries, love stories, drama etc.
Favorite BooksThe holy bible
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like to eat healthy, don't mine a little soul food from time to time.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy world travel, fine dining, pleasant company and a good conversation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the computer during homework I'm in college studying for a Masters in Business Administration/Human Resources. On occasions I like to have a dinner date or a movie, maybe even a little dancing.
Life GoalsTo own my own corporation
Floyd Smith , 44, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssandfard n son
Favorite Movies48 hours
Favorite Quotesif its not broke dont fix it
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Favorite Foodbbq n mexican food
Favorite Placesatl
Subjects You Think Abouthow can i meet my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with family and friends
Secretif i tell you it wouldnt be a secret
Robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About MeCool, calm, and collected guy here looking for someone that's fun and free hearted. Open to all races as I do not discriminate. I enjoy playing pool, basketball and working out at the gym. I'm a personal fitness trainer looking to help those who are willing to help themselves. I enjoy all types of music, scary movies, comedy shows, and concerts. If I have stated anything here that has sparked your curiosity, please let me know.
Where You Were RaisedHouston.Tx
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever we decided to meet.
Cami , 47, Female seeking Male, Spring, TX
Dating StatusSWM?? ENTER HERE....
More About MeI date interracially and prefer a man who's open-minded. No hook-ups. Not here to be your sexual experiment with a black woman. Just want to meet a cool guy to talk, hangout and get to know. Whether we hit it off or make better friends, life is too short to have anything less than honesty and happiness. So let's meet and have fun! You won't know until you try. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun and Laughter, Running and Exercising, Football All Day Long, Ziplining, Skiing, Cooking, Bbq, Shooting range, Drag race
Political AffiliationPoliticians and meterologist get a pass to be liars.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are married, living with, common-law, or can't stay away from your ex...we will not be a match. Just be yourself, not into games and be crazy about me...and we will get along fine! :-)
Favorite Musicrock, rap , Classic 80's, Classical and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, The Walking Dead, Law & Order, Living Single
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible, Stephen King Books, Maya Angelou, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Edgar Alan Poe
Favorite Quotes"What you do in life, echoes an eternity" - Maximus "Gladiator"
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesDominica, Chicago, NY ... and anywhere near water or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, with family or friends..hopefully on a date with you!
Life GoalsFinish my bachelor degree in Crim Justice, dive into my career, travel and enjoy life with my love...could be you! :-)
murray , 65, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Dating Statuslooking for soul mate
More About Mei'm told that i'am quite and shy i devote most of my time to my grand children and helping those lesss fortunate as myself---
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteering, Readin the Bible, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring affectionate intelligent good sense of humor and looking to have a family
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, The Whispers, Hall & Oats, John Coltrane, Billie Holliday, Reba McEntire
Favorite MoviesLove, Dramatic Movies, Comedy, Think Like A Man, Good Deeds
Favorite Booksthe secret, Bible
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles ca.
Others Noticemy smile and my deep concern for others
Skills/Talentscooking and mending broken hearts
Favorite Foodseafood steaks taco salads
Favorite Placesjoes crab shack out back wings and more
Subjects You Think Aboutchanging others lives less fortunate as myself--and having a family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with grand children and family---not into clubbing
Life Goalsobtain my bachelors in psychology and meet my soul mate and one day marry
Secretno
Rick , 44, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About Meim funny and make everything easy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, outgoing
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were Raisedquad cities
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house, or night club
Life Goalsto be a master tech
Maijah , 34, Female seeking Male, Spring, TX
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, some reality shows, Chopped, etc.
Favorite MoviesAnything that is not horror....Love comedies...

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (107)
Spanish (11)