Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spartanburg, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Spartanburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jayjones , 33, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, South Carolina
Ashunte , 18, Female seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg
Others NoticeHow big my butt is.
sarina worthy , 29, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's, r andb
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Where You Were Raisedspartanburg
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Fooddon't have one
Favorite Placesdon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsbetter life
Secretnone
Bernard , 40, Male seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeI am a funny guy that gets along with everybody. I am a cool, laid back person. I am easy going and a good listener. I just enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch TV. I love to sing, that is my passion.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone like myself. Someone that knows what they want from life and the person they choose to spend it with. Someone that likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicI love R&B, Jazz, some Hip-Hop, some country, and even some Classical. My favorite singer is Whitney Houston. I am a big music fan and will listen to anything once, but those are my preferences!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw&Order:SVU, CSI: Miami, 24, anything that has to do with detective work!
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, drama, action, any movie that doesn't put me to sleep after 10 mins.
Favorite BooksI just read the "The Confession" by John Grisham. I read all his books. I love his work!
Favorite FoodI love Soul food, so my favorite meal is Fried Chicken, corn, greens, Macaronni and Cheese (or mashed potatoes) and corn bread.
Favorite PlacesI can't say that I have favorite place to go, but I do love to travel!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home or in church on Friday night and on Saturday night I like to hang with friends or spend the evening at home.
Whitley , 26, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeI am a fun person to be around. I will always try to make you smile.
Political AffiliationI really don't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my partner in life. I want someone who will be considerate of my feelings and I will be of theirs. I want to be treated with respect. I want someone who has a common goal with me. I want a man not a little boy.
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite BooksChasing Destiny
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, SC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love Italian Cream Cheese cake...yum!!!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach and to Falls Park in Greenville, SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice restaurant, at the movies, or at home watching a good movie.
Life GoalsI just want to be successful in life
Willie , 20, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Favorite MusicRich Homie Quan
Favorite TV ShowsGood Luck Charlie Young Justice Ben 10 Alien Swarm
Favorite MoviesAction scary comedies
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg,SC
Others NoticeMy personality romantic sweet loving caring characteristics
Favorite FoodIdk
Favorite PlacesIdk
will , 48, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeI'm a very caring and compassionate person. I love my kids and I love to help people that truly needs a helping hand. A great listener, and I don't beat around the bush. I'm also very entertaining once you get to know me. Oh yes I love to ride my motorcycle when i get it out the shop lol.
Political Affiliationconsertative
Who I Would Like to MeetI love honest people. I don't want to find out later when we meet you not the person you say you are. I've through enought of that drama allready.
Favorite Musicalllllll types i've been doing music for a very long time now.
Favorite TV ShowsThe office.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, I love to read anything thats educational to the mind
Favorite FoodI do all my cooking, I'm allergic to sea food, shellfish everything else is ok.
Favorite PlacesI'm retired I've been to a lot of places, I would have to think about that one.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I have yet to find someone to hangout with.
Life GoalsI want to be an artist, an entertainer in music, I want to be a poetic sensation. I write my own music, I perform with poetry in my music. So I would love to be in that type of field right now. I love to draw so I do have a way with my hands and my mouth. I'm very good at what I do.
traceme2014 , 37, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
More About MeMy individualism is what makes me special. To know me is to get to know me....learning me is priceless!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicJazz, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBeautiful Creatures Novels
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others NoticeMy personality...I can walk into the coldest of rooms and warm them with my smile and my genuine charm...I'm honest...I'm a leader but I can be humbled, and not fret...for great things sprout from ashes and ruins...I'm unique...
Favorite FoodGrilled Tilapia and asparagus....blackberry cobbler...ooooh la la
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life GoalsWe all must attain our 24 crowns to lie at Christ's feet... So first and foremost my goal is to serve God. I don't need self recognition for serving and doing the nLord's will, but I aspire to be fit upon His likeness...that I represent Him genuinely...My life has meaning bc He breathed meaning into my soul...nI know that my Faith in God makes me a conqueror... a leader...and I aspire to do that diligently...
francina , 36, Female seeking Male, Spartanburg, SC
Dating Statussingle
More About Menice and understanding person willing to listen and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Spades, DominĂ³
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and trustworthy
Favorite Musicgospel, R and B and Blues, Contemporary
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Law And Order, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, First 48, MAURY
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksWaiting to Exhale
Favorite Quotesif the shoe fits then wear it
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, South Carolina
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsspades
Favorite Foodpizza hut
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutworld coming to a end
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling out
Life Goalsto live comfortable and be married to mr. right
Secretno secrets too open speaks my mind
christophermoore , 37, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Political Affiliationanything

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (142)